Located in Daytona Beach Shores, this apartment is on the beach. Congo River Golf - Daytona Beach and Ocean Center Convention Hall are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Daytona Beach Boardwalk and Destination Daytona. Travelling with kids? Make time for Daytona Lagoon Waterpark, or head to an event or a match at Daytona International Speedway. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including birdwatching.
Congo River Golf - Daytona Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Andrinopoulos Park - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Beachcomber Park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Frank Rendon Park - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Getting around
Daytona Beach Station - 5 min drive
Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.) - 19 min drive
Restaurants
RaceTrac - 8 min drive
7-Eleven - 5 min walk
Pagano's Pizzeria - 10 min drive
Cherry Hill Ice Cream Cafe - 15 min walk
Whistle Junction - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Ocean Views by Day, Star Gazing by Night #441 have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Ocean Views by Day, Star Gazing by Night #441?
As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ocean Views by Day, Star Gazing by Night #441 on 19 October 2027 start from NZ$698, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Ocean Views by Day, Star Gazing by Night #441 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Ocean Views by Day, Star Gazing by Night #441?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ocean Views by Day, Star Gazing by Night #441?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ocean Views by Day, Star Gazing by Night #441?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Ocean Views by Day, Star Gazing by Night #441 located?
Nestled on the beach, this Daytona Beach Shores apartment building is steps from Beach at Daytona Beach and 2.7 mi (4.3 km) from Daytona Beach Boardwalk. Beachcomber Park and Congo River Golf - Daytona Beach are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great spot for families. The pools were nice and the kids enjoyed the "indoor" pool on the less than ideal weather days. We were comfortable and the condo offered everything we needed.
This property was exactly what we needed. A studio style with all the amenities, cute decor, and great location! The communication between myself and the property manager was great too!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Verified traveller
23 June 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Memorial Day Weekend Getaway
The property was very nice however, the photo shows more of an oceanside view which wasn't what we had. We had a side view with a small part of an ocean view. The room wasn't real clean, the pillows were flat as a board, with two others that were very oversized and hard as a rock. The bed was very small and hard to sleep on. The closets were in shambles with a dirty beach towel in the dresser drawer. There was an ironing board but no iron in which we asked for, and were told we'd get one, but never received it. The T.V./parking instructions need to be displayed in a better way. I think things can and should be done better.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 December 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share this detailed feedback. We truly appreciate it, as it helps us grow and improve as hosts. We’re glad you found the property nice, and we’re sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay fell short of expectations.
Based on your comments, we’ve already made several improvements, including updating our listing photos to better reflect the view, refreshing linens and pillows, reorganizing storage areas, and ensuring all essentials such as the iron are consistently stocked. We’ve also improved the way instructions are presented to make things clearer and more convenient for future guests.
Your input has been incredibly valuable, and we hope we’ll have the opportunity to host you again so you can enjoy a much better experience. Thank you once again for helping us get better
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Alyssa J.
7 August 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Could've been a little better
Overall the room was really nice and updated, but there were so many cockroachs in the bathroom is was a little sickening. The floors were very dirty too. I usually don't take my shoes off anyway in places I stay but the bottoms of my shoes turned black from the floor not being cleaned. There was some dirt and sand still on the bottom bed sheet too so I felt it wasn't cleaned thoroughly enough. Still a beautiful property though, just needs to be cleaned better.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 April 2023
We made a big change to our cleaning crew to improve on cleanliness, our motto is to provide good guest experience. This issue is resolved
The property itself absolutely needs some TLC. However, the room was exactly what we needed. Couldn’t have asked for anything better. It was clean, well lit and well cared for. The only issue we had was that there was a fire in the stairwell 10ft from our door and we were never notified.