Condo

BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE GULF OF MEXICO! CARIBE C1212 IS LOCATED ON THE 12th FLOOR! - Caribe C 1212

Photo gallery for BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE GULF OF MEXICO! CARIBE C1212 IS LOCATED ON THE 12th FLOOR! - Caribe C 1212

A living room with a TV, sofa, and a view of the sky through large windows.
A large outdoor swimming pool with a water slide, surrounded by palm trees and a view of the ocean.
An indoor swimming pool with a hot tub, tiled flooring, and a view of the city through large windows.
A modern hotel with a landscaped courtyard featuring artificial grass, rocks, and benches.
Caribe Resort directly on beautiful blue waters!

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Onsite parking available
    Convenient and secure on-site parking, a rare amenity in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Gulf State Park

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Outdoor barbecue

Explore the area

View map
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪18 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

King

1 King Bed

queen

1 King Bed

queen

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Orange Beach

Located in Orange Beach East, a neighbourhood in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the waterfront. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf. Ready for a night out? Consider The Hangout and Hub Stacey's at The Point. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and ecotours.
Map
Orange Beach, AL

What's nearby

  • Gulf State Park - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Alabama Point East - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Orange Beach Beaches - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Ono Island - 1 min drive - 0.2 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Cobalt the Restaurant - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE GULF OF MEXICO! CARIBE C1212 IS LOCATED ON THE 12th FLOOR! - Caribe C 1212 have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE GULF OF MEXICO! CARIBE C1212 IS LOCATED ON THE 12th FLOOR! - Caribe C 1212?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE GULF OF MEXICO! CARIBE C1212 IS LOCATED ON THE 12th FLOOR! - Caribe C 1212 on 8 November 2026 start from NZ$2,087, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE GULF OF MEXICO! CARIBE C1212 IS LOCATED ON THE 12th FLOOR! - Caribe C 1212 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE GULF OF MEXICO! CARIBE C1212 IS LOCATED ON THE 12th FLOOR! - Caribe C 1212?

Self-parking is available for a fee.

What time is check-in at BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE GULF OF MEXICO! CARIBE C1212 IS LOCATED ON THE 12th FLOOR! - Caribe C 1212?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE GULF OF MEXICO! CARIBE C1212 IS LOCATED ON THE 12th FLOOR! - Caribe C 1212?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE GULF OF MEXICO! CARIBE C1212 IS LOCATED ON THE 12th FLOOR! - Caribe C 1212 located?

Located in Orange Beach East, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Ono Island, Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Alabama Point East and Perdido Beach Boulevard are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 11 out of 20 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 20 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 20 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 20 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 20 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

7.8/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condo is spacious and beautiful. The views were spectacular! The couches and beds were very uncomfortable. Some mattress toppers would go a long way. Everything else was great! Would stay here again with mattress toppers.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on 28 October 2026
Thank you for the great review! We're glad you loved the spacious condo and those views, and we've passed your note about the beds and couches along to the team. We hope to see you back soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great resort!

The Caribe is an amazing place to stay as we have been there multiple times. Our unit this time had a great location and was well stocked, but it was also very well loved. Indoor furniture was great, but the patio furniture was very, very worn. BOTH ice makers were nonfunctional when we arrived. I let Beachball know immediately but the problem was not resolved. We spent our entire beach vacation without an ice maker- in a unit that claims to have two. BeachBall said that a work order had already been put in- so they were aware before we ever arrived that we would have no ice. Not exactly what I was expecting from a reputable company. Caribe staff was top notch, as always.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

fantastic stay

excellent condo cleanest we have stayed at excellent support from manager and staff would definitely come back again
Stayed 75 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 April 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

3 Stars

I wasn't planning on reviewing our stay because I couldn't give it five stars and I didn't think that it was worth complaining about, but since I received multiple text messages and multiple emails asking that I review the condo I guess I will. The condo itself is fine. It is a bit rundown and needs lots of improvements. Did it meet our needs? Yes it did. Was it as nice as lots of other condos we have stayed in no it wasn't the description says that it has a built-in and neither the built-in under counter icemaker, or the icemaker in the freezer worked, which for my family was a huge inconvenience. The property owners did offer to bring us ice or refund us for buying ice and that they did, but it doesn't take away the inconvenience of having to get it ourselves and ration the ice so that we didn't have to make another trip or complain about it again. The real annoying thing about the ice was clearly neither icemaker had been working for a while and they acted like it was a brand new information. We were also asked if it was OK if they showed the condo while we were there, so clearly, the owner is wanting to sell and not wanting to make any repairs. I think that this is something that should have been stated in the description of the place that no icemakers were working and that if you did have a problem, they weren't wanting to make any repairs because the place was for sale. This would not have been a big deal. has we gone into it knowing what we were getting but when someone pretends like it is brand new information and you know darn well that it isn't. it is very annoying and leaves a bad taste. Like I said, I was not planning on leaving a review, but I figured this is the only way that I was going to quit receiving emails and text messages about reviewing this condo.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
When we arrived at the location for the key, they key was not in the box. Our parking pass was. We waited a hour for the key which is a 20 min ride from the hotel. The room is out dated. Light in laundry room did not work. Had two ice machines and neither worked. The room above us was very loud every night. We stayed 6 nights and the last night it was quiet. We called security 3 nights in a row and the kids would get quiet for about 15 minutes and it would start back until 3 or 4 am. For the money we spent it’s not worth it.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 August 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand how frustrating noise from a neighboring unit can be, especially during the evening hours. We appreciate your comments regarding the property condition, lighting, ice machines, and arrival experience, and have shared them with the appropriate teams for review. Thank you for staying with BEACHBALL PROPERTIES.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beach trip

Great time, great place
Stayed 6 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 26 September 2022
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

We did not want to leave!

Can we come back and live there? We had a wonderful time and even in December and January, the weather cooperated for a while. The condo is beautiful and the up high view of the gulf, pools, and lazy river are to die for. If you ever need a condo sitter, we will be there!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great

Great
Stayed 5 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 26 September 2022
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great spot

We enjoyed our stay at Caribe. When we had a maintenance issue, staff arrived within a few hours. Condo is roomy and has a great balcony. We enjoyed the lazy river, and mini golf. Carpets and area rugs need cleaning but we found everything else was fine. We would return to this unit. Beachball staff was very friendly and pleasant any time that we dealt with them.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Rating of Stay

The place had moldy cabinets and shower.Only had the one parking spot someone else was in the other. One elevator down most the time.Multiple hot tubs down everyday. Kids enjoyed the lazy river.Nice pools.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 October 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are always so happy to read when someone enjoys their trip. We appreciate you staying with us, and we hope that you will choose Beach ball properties for your future travel adventures.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication

Caribe

The parking made it a nightmare. There’s just not enough parking. And the place is a maze. Still beautiful and fun but very aggravating.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 December 2022
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. However, the 2 Star review does not paint an accurate picture of this exceptional unit. We would like you to revise the review to reflect the over all experience and not focus on a single area of concern. We believe this type of review is unfair to the owner and future guests who may read this review.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy

C1212

Great unit. Patio chairs need to be repainted. Paint peela off on you when you get up. We will return
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 September 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future and having the opportunity to earn that 5th star!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Caribe spring break 24

We loved the roominess of the unit; we were able to spread out and each had their own space. The facilities and activities available at the Caribe were outstanding for families. Our recommendations would be to clean the living room area rug, it was stained and dirty looking. The button to turn on the jets for the spa tub in the master bathroom did not work, not sure if the one in the guest bathroom worked because we did not try to use it. We enjoyed our stay very much and hope to come back at some time in the future. Thank you for allowing us to use this unit.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

BEACH GET AWAY

WE HAVE STAYED AT THE CARIBE BEFORE, WE DID ENCOUNTER A FEW PROBLEMS...ONE BATHROOM WAS UNUSABLE THE ENTIRE TRIP. MAINTENANCE WAS SENT TWICE BUT TOILET WAS NOT FIXED/USABLE/RELIABLE. THE UNIT APPEARD CLEAN BUT AFTER WALKING BAREFOOT, AFTER SHOWERS, FEET WERE BLACK. EVERY DISH OUT OF CABINET WAS DIRTY/DRIED FOOD ON THEM.TVS DID NOT WARK, REMOTES BROKEN
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 September 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the items you mentioned in your review. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future and having the opportunity to earn that 5 Star Review.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in

Our stay

The property is great. The resort is amazing. Having to drive 10 extra miles arriving and leaving to get key and then drop off was an inconvenience. Outdoor BBQ did not work. communication was sent. no one came til 2 days later to confirm the grill did not work right when we were leaving. Jucuzzi tub does not work. To moderize, I recommend a Kering pod coffee brewer. Main TV remote has a defective volume control. We cound not adjust it. The Suite is beautiful and was very clean.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 September 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We truly value your input, and it will be instrumental in helping us improve our services and address any areas of concern. If there's anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further comments, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are committed to ensuring your satisfaction, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Not quite perfect

There were some cleaning issues. There area was so nasty we rolled it up and moved it because we didn't want to walk on it. The carpet in the bedrooms is dirty and probably beyond cleaning. They need to be replaced. There soap scum in one of the bathrooms. There were water bottles on the balcony. Accent pieces had not been dusted in a while. A layer of dust was there. Overall decent...could be so much better.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the items you mentioned in your review. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future and having the opportunity to earn that 5 Star Review.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from Management on 22 October 2026
We appreciate you staying with us and leaving a great rating! Come back and see us soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from Management on 22 October 2026
Thank you for the 10/10! We can't wait to welcome you back to the Gulf Coast soon.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback