Entire home

Banana Bay Townhome 13900 | Pool, Gym + Much More!

Photo gallery for Banana Bay Townhome 13900 | Pool, Gym + Much More!

A wooden deck with a blue bench and a table, overlooking a marina and beach.
A deck with blue chairs and a table, overlooking a beach.
A living room with a bed, a TV, and a view of the outdoors.
A living room with a sofa, armchair, and ottoman, a ceiling fan, and a kitchen in the background.
A living room with leather sofas, a chandelier, and a kitchen in the background.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Lost Key Golf Club

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Shared communal pool
  • Barbecue
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Perdido Key, FL
  • Place, Lost Key Golf Club
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, Holiday Harbor Marina
    ‪1 min drive‬
  • Place, Perdido Key Beach
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪43 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom #1

1 King Bed

Bedroom #2

1 King Bed

Bedroom #3

1 King Bed

Bedroom #4

1 Double Bed

Bedroom #5

2 Double Beds

3 bathrooms

Bathroom #1

Bathroom #2

Bathroom #3

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Perdido Key

Located on the waterfront, this holiday home is in Sunset Pass, a neighbourhood in Pensacola. Fort Pickens is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Perdido Key Beach and Gulf State Park. Ready for a night out? Consider Hub Stacey's at The Point and Moonshine Saloon. Looking to get your feet wet? Jet skiing, snorkelling and parasailing adventures can be found near the property.
Map
Perdido Key, FL

What's nearby

  • Lost Key Golf Club - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Holiday Harbor Marina - 1 min drive - 1.1 km
  • Shops at Perdido Key - 1 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Perdido Key Beach - 2 min drive - 2.2 km
  • Pensacola Naval Air Station - 8 min drive - 11.5 km

Getting around

  • Pensacola Station - 31 min drive
  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 31 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Beach Buzz - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Hub Stacy's At The Point - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Banana Bay Townhome 13900 | Pool, Gym + Much More! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Banana Bay Townhome 13900 | Pool, Gym + Much More!?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Banana Bay Townhome 13900 | Pool, Gym + Much More! on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$2,613, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Banana Bay Townhome 13900 | Pool, Gym + Much More!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Banana Bay Townhome 13900 | Pool, Gym + Much More!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Banana Bay Townhome 13900 | Pool, Gym + Much More!?

Checkout is at 9:00 AM.

Where is Banana Bay Townhome 13900 | Pool, Gym + Much More! located?

Located in Sunset Pass, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Gulf Intracoastal Waterway, Lost Key Golf Club and Holiday Harbor Marina. Gulf Islands National Seashore and Perdido Key Beach are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 12 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
The property was very nice but I will say that the overflow parking needs to be better described and closer to the property.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2026
Thank you for sharing this helpful feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the property, and we’re sorry for the inconvenience with the overflow parking. We will review our listing to better explain the parking options and look into ways to improve proximity and clarity for future guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Only bad thing was pool not heated!!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 April 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any disappointment regarding the pool temperature. Please note that the property does not offer a heated swimming pool as part of its amenities; however, a hot tub is available for guests to enjoy. We strive to ensure all amenities are accurately described prior to booking and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to hosting you for a future stay. Your Southern Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great property and location

Conveniently located and easy to get to. Plenty of beds for a mixed group. Rental process was painless and so was checkin and out. Enjoyed the location.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 June 2023
Hello Becky, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Orange Beach Gathering

Property was wonderful and provided all needs during stay. A little more attention may be needed under living room furniture (dusting).
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent facilities and close to everything

We had a wonderful 3 day retreat for our office staff for planning and team building. But, be prepared to come with EVERYTHING. No extra toilet paper, kitchen dish towels, dish soap, dishwasher soap, etc. The only inconvenience was they did not mention to bring these items. Constantly running to store to get something other places have provided in the past years. Still a great place to stay.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 November 2022
Thank you for your positive feedback! We here at Southern pride ourselves in providing quality guest services and products to our guest. We would like to ask in the future, to please let us know if any issues come up so we can quickly address them and get your stay with us back on track. We look forward to hosting you again here on the Gulf Coast. – Your Southern Team
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Communication

Vacation

Stay was fine. It was the excessive charge to replace a small valve in the sprinkler system. $1500 is grossly excessive. Presently am trying to negotiate a reasonable settlement as we don’t mind paying for damages of our fault.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 11 November 2023
Hello John, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were charged such large amount for a damage that was done to the property by the boat. While we understand your concerns, the amount presenting represented the cost to repair and buy new supplies. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home

It was perfect location between Pensacola beach and gulf shores. Neighborhood was amazing. Friendly people all around. Very well kept. Amazing views of passing boats, barges. Had fun on bay side areas hunting crabs. We used the grill and most everything in the kitchen. In other words we had everything we needed besides food. Had issues with not enough hot water but informed property owner and I'm sure it will be resolved. All in all we would definitely recommend the house, and area. The ability to communicate to get questions or concerns answered fast was perfect. 10 out of 10 for our vacation getaway.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2023
Hello Melanie, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We have heard your complaints and will work on them. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Overall great but a good bit of rules

The property location and design of the house are great! The beach is very nice and the no wake zone makes for awesome swimming and fishing. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were very nice. Bring EVERYTHING you need. Not much toilet paper, no shampoo, not many kitchen towels, no beach equipment or really much else. You CANNOT use the docks even though there are plenty of open spaces so we had to book a spot at the RV park. Check in is at 4pm which is late and absolutely no early check in is available even though cleaning was done hours before. Check out is 9am sharp which is the earliest I’ve ever seen. So overall the place was great but do not expect any extra hospitality other than exactly what is listed.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 September 2023
Hi Chaz, Thank you for this feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We do apologize that this vacation fell short of expectations. We can assure you this is not Southern's standard. We assure you that we have heard your complaints and will use this as improvement criteria going forward.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Very Nice, BUT

Property was nice! Kitchen was very functional! Pictures of the outside were not as accurate. Your view was pretty much of the dock! Not Good! We turned on the outside lights which caused a short in shut the power to a bed, Wi-Fi & TV in the living room. Contacted the after-hours management company which was NOT local! They did not send anyone out until in the morning. The couple that was staying in that room need use a CPAP machine for the husbands breathing. No Back up Amenities: Extra Toilet Paper, Small bottles of shampoo, conditioner, Hand soap! Very Nice place! We had 4 couples, plus 2 single adults. Worked out very well for us! I would recommend, but the management not taking care of the electricity problem on the first night was unacceptable. Small touches such as the extra amenities would have a small cost but cherry on top.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We really love the little beach. Thank you for a wonderful place! Need bigger hot water heater!
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback