Located on the beach, this condo is in Holiday Isle, a neighbourhood in Destin. Shoppers can check out HarborWalk Village, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Destin Beaches and Henderson Beach State Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Preston Hood Athletic Complex or Fort Walton Beach Tennis Center. With jet skiing, snorkelling and parasailing nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Destin, FL
What's nearby
Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Jetty East Condominiums - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Destin Harbor - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Destin Beaches - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Destin Harbor Boardwalk - 6 min drive - 5.6 km
Getting around
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 30 min drive
Restaurants
Cj’s Hangout - 5 min drive
Red Door Saloon - 6 min drive
Boshamps Seafood & Oyster House - 5 min drive
Circle K - 4 min drive
Donut Hole - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Aegean #332 - Gulf-Front Views, Relaxing Amenities pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Aegean #332 - Gulf-Front Views, Relaxing Amenities?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Aegean #332 - Gulf-Front Views, Relaxing Amenities on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$2,099, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Aegean #332 - Gulf-Front Views, Relaxing Amenities?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Aegean #332 - Gulf-Front Views, Relaxing Amenities?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Aegean #332 - Gulf-Front Views, Relaxing Amenities?
Checkout is at 9:00 AM.
Where is Aegean #332 - Gulf-Front Views, Relaxing Amenities located?
Nestled on the beach, this Holiday Isle condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Choctawhatchee Bay and Destin Beaches. Destin Harbor Boardwalk is 2.6 mi (4.2 km) away.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Kitchen was stocked well with cooking and serving pieces. Bedrooms large enough for our group, comfortable and adequate storage. Living area large and comfortable.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 August 2026
Thank you for sharing this thoughtful feedback. We are glad the kitchen, bedrooms, and living area met your needs and provided a comfortable stay. Your comments are appreciated.
My family and I enjoyed staying at this condo. Very easy access to the beach and had a great view from the balconyFinding our room was a little tricky because your room number does not match the building that you’re in, but all we did was call the office which they are available around the clock and they assisted us and locating our roomThe condo was clean very nice. Everyone had their own space and we really enjoyed it. We may even come back to the same area again.
The unit had a great amount of room but was definitely not cleaned thoroughly. Immediately when we walked in we thought someone might still be there bc all of the bar stools were in disarray. Throughout the day we discovered things that had not been addressed since previous tenant. Batteries were left in the bottom of a trash can, the sheets on one bed were horribly stained, one bathroom counter top had not been cleaned (there was hair, ink pen, and “something else” on the counter), another shower had parts of a razor inside it. We also found one chair had a broken leg. Thankfully, we didn’t need that chair for our group. I did mention these issues with Southern Vacation Rental and they sent someone to re-clean the areas of concern. However, we were already one day into our two day trip. Hated that they had to clean while we were still in the condo. The facilities, however, are great!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Alma S.
30 September 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Great Location
The place is beautiful. The only negative is the steps, there are a lot of them and they are very steep. There was a lot of construction going on around the place and at one point our water was cut off. The balcony on the main floor was closed . Nothing is supplied so make sure to bring toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, dish soap, laundry detergent, hand soap for restrooms, etc
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 October 2023
Hello Alma,
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We assure you that we have heard your complaints and will use this as improvement criteria going forward. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation!
Kindest Regards,
Your Southern Team
The condo itself was very nice and clean. There were many stairs but knew that going in. Patty at check in was very helpful
We were very disappointed regarding the pool. The water was so cold the kids couldn’t enjoy it. Also due to construction there were 10-20 men in hardhats working directly in line of the pool. It was not conducive to sitting around the pool. Too many eyes and made us uncomfortable. In their defense no one made any remarks or anything. It was just too many people working in direct line of pool that it was loud and busy
This is a great, beautiful location, but the management team is lacking. Our ac went out in the middle of the week (which we understand happens), but their response was extremely unhelpful and created many phone calls on our end. It was no less than 85 degrees in the living space and even hotter in the bedrooms. We had to ask for a source of air, which was answered with 2 box fans, which was not ideal. We didn't receive AC units until the evening before we left, which were just left in our living room. With the windows being sealed shut, we could not set up without help, which was yet another call. Southern Vacation Rentals should have more efficient plans in place to address emergencies.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Terra S.
8 June 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Nice place, but rude security
When the first part of our group arrived at the gate, they entered the code and the security guy came out of the little office next to the gate... he asked where they were from and when they replied "Kansas City, MO", his response was that "you liberals are not wanted here, this is Trumps land"... nothing was said to me by this guy, but my guests that he said this to have never been to Destin and they instantly felt uncomfortable staying there. We came to be on vacation, to relax and get away from every day life, not to vote or not vote for a president.
Something else that was mentioned to me was that the boys who stayed in the room at the top of the condo said there was a man looking in one of their windows, as if someone was checking on us.
My boyfriend and I visit Destin every year and we will not be choosing this place again if we come back with a group like we did this time. Of all the years we have been there, this was the one we disliked the most. The condo itself was nice, but the type of security there made it very uncomfortable.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 26 October 2022
Hello Terra, Thank you for leaving your review and feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you had with the security guards at the property. We want to assure you that this is not what we want guests to experience while on vacation. The HOA of the property itself employs the security guards, so we will pass along your concerns and experience with them so this can be addressed properly. We hope you will give us another chance to show you a true 5 star stay! Best Regards, Southern Team.