Located in Pueblo de los Pescadores, a neighbourhood in Las Terrenas, this apartment is in the mountains and on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Playa Bonita and Coson Beach. Jet skiing and snorkelling offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and horse riding nearby.
Haitian Caraibes Art Gallery - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Punta Popy Beach - 8 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Samana (AZS-El Catey Intl.) - 36 min drive
Restaurants
El Mosquito Art Bar - 1 min walk
Boulangerie Francaise - 7 min walk
La Hispaniola - 9 min walk
Casa Azul Pizzería Grill - 3 min walk
Creperie Les Blonds - 2 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Beautiful beach condo have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful beach condo?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful beach condo on 25 April 2027 start from NZ$955, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beautiful beach condo pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beautiful beach condo?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful beach condo?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful beach condo?
Checkout is at 12:00 PM.
Where is Beautiful beach condo located?
Nestled on the beach, this Pueblo de los Pescadores apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of La Iglesia Beach, Playa Ballenas and Beach Garden Plaza. Haitian Caraibes Art Gallery and Plaza Rosada Shopping Center are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
I was really pleased with this condo and Denny & David were very easy to work with. The condo was exactly what was advertised and the location was beautiful.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 June 2022
Hi Ery: it was fantastic having you, sir. Hope Las Terrenas will be honored to have you again. Happy summer! /David
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lorrie Y.
16 March 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Mixed review for us
Verify address!, there are 2 Caribeys. We were brought to the wrong one. FANTASTIC host communication. We had to contact them a lot at first, as there were no “instructions,” i.e., Where do we put the garbage? Great central location; HOWEVER- Mosquito Bar is next door. On Fri& Sat, the music goes to 3 AM, but Sun-Thur, it is only 1 AM & didn’t bother us much. Weekends it is REALLY LOUD - a companion who uses hearing aids, staying in the room with no windows, was woken up by it. No sleep.For US the bed was uncomfortable, In the 2nd bedroom, 1 pillow smelled so bad that we had to remove it, bought some new ones. In the main bedroom, some linens were not clean. The listing said washer & dryer, but the host said there wasn’t one. I got mad & was granted access—people abused it, so it was locked. For a longer stay the kitchen is lacking. No baking sheets, mixing bowls, serving spoons, etc. We bought a grater, spatula, no cleaners. We broke a wine glass, so bought a 3-pk. We had one ice cube tray, bought 2 more: plastic storage containers, baggies, & foil --a bucket to haul hot water from the bathroom as the kitchen only had COLD (I didn’t know this; other units had hot water).You pay for electricity, yet in the kitchen you can see light through the door to the outside. There was also an open window in the laundry closet we shut. Safe didn’t open and was not secured to the closet.We watched whales from the deck & from the rooftop pool. That was GREAT!!! Still had fun!
Stayed 23 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 March 2025
Dear Lorrie: firstly, thank you so much for your visit. We appreciated the daily friendly communications. However, we are stunned by your allegations of anything smelling. We have spoken to you almost everyday and not once have you mentioned about the linens or pillows being dirty. We have a cleaning staff on the ground available 12 hours a day. They have their own laundry room to serve you. Furthermore we have made a washer and dryer available to you. Regarding you going to the wrong address, how can it be our fault? All in all, we are sorry you had a miserable experience, but trust me when I say you mentioned nothing in our daily communications. And that’s not cool.
Le condo (appartement) a été rénové avec succès ,les propriétaires Denny et Arezki ont été des hôtes exceptionnels.Puisque que nous avons séjourné dans ce condo pendant un mois il est survenu des petits problèmes mais Arezki les a réglé très rapidement.Concernant l’emplacement on est à quelques mètres de la plage mais comme on est en République Dominicaine il y a beaucoup de moto,de scooter,de quad,de camions,d’auto, de camions etc. sur la rue qui passe devant le condo et qui fait que par moment dans la journée c’est très animé.