Located in King of Prussia, this holiday home is in the city centre and on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Fairmount Park and Valley Forge National Park Visitors Center, while The Ardmore Music Hall and Act II Playhouse are cultural highlights. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Finneran Pavilion or The Proving Grounds.
Pennsylvania Convention Center - 35 min drive - 30.9 km
Rittenhouse Square - 37 min drive - 30.9 km
Getting around
Norristown Transportation Center - 4 min drive
Dekalb Street Station - 16 min walk
Blue Bell, PA (BBX-Wings Field) - 18 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 6 min walk
Chick-fil-A - 5 min walk
The Cheesecake Factory - 2 min drive
McDonald's - 6 min walk
Burger King - 16 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Specious Quiet 3b2b single family home with fish pond and Netflix more pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Specious Quiet 3b2b single family home with fish pond and Netflix more?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Specious Quiet 3b2b single family home with fish pond and Netflix more on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$1,395, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Specious Quiet 3b2b single family home with fish pond and Netflix more?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Specious Quiet 3b2b single family home with fish pond and Netflix more?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Specious Quiet 3b2b single family home with fish pond and Netflix more?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Specious Quiet 3b2b single family home with fish pond and Netflix more located?
Located in the heart of King of Prussia, this holiday home is 1.4 mi (2.2 km) from King of Prussia Mall and 2.9 mi (4.6 km) from King of Prussia Town Center. Elmwood Park Zoo and Valley Forge Casino are also within 6 miles (10 km). Dekalb Street Station is 16 minutes by foot and Hughes Park Station is 25 minutes.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a great stay! There was even more beds then we realized. Plenty of room and so conveniently located to everything we wanted to do. Loved the large kitchen table that fit all of us. The beds were comfy and the place had central AC to keep cool in the heat. Would definitely stay again in the future!
Clean, comfortable home just minutes from the King of Prussia mall and other shopping. Great communication with owners. Nice place to hang out and catch up with old friends.
Bo and Bill are the kind of hosts you want when renting via VRBO. They both are very accommodating, helpful, and friendly. Immediately addressing any concerns, they are happy to assist in any way to ensure a great experience at their home. Love the Koi pond and private screened in back porch as well. Very spacous!
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to provide a better experience for our guests. Thank you for being such a wonderful guest who took a great care of our house.
Great little older house centrally located to King of Prussia. Very clean with many updates in the kitchen and bathroom. Check in was very easy and there is ample parking.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2023
Thank you for taking your time to reviewing us Brendon. Your feedback is important to us. Hope you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking a great care of our home.
This was our second visit to the home. It was exactly as we remembered… very clean, well stocked and overall extremely suitable for our needs. The location is perfect…. close to shops, restaurants, grocery store and highway. The communication with the host was seamless. We had a minor issue with the shower that was fixed and resolved immediately. When we return to the area, our preference is to stay at this home.
The house was located in a great area… close to everything we need for our trip. The home was as advertised and we were extremely pleased. We also greatly appreciated the responsiveness of the owners. Overall it was a wonderful experience and we will definitely return. Great find for our frequent travels to the area!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 September 2023
Barbara and her families are great guests. They followed all the house rules and took great care of our house. They are welcome to be back anytime ! Thank you Barbara!
One of the beds had a terrible mattress and there was some differed maintenance, but overall was great for our purposes. Lovely hosts. Not a five star accommodation, but very nice
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2024
Thank you for being such a wonderful guest and sending us valuable feedback and suggestions. Which mattress do you remember? We were planning to chance the full bed in the small blue room into a new queen. Hope it's the full?
Both my husband and i injured our right legs recently. We had replyed on management lately. We surw will continuely work on improving on maintenance and communication with guests is always help us to be better! Thank you!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Janie W.
23 June 2024
Liked: Communication, location
Quiet Neighborhood
The owners were very responsive when we called. The place could of been a little cleaner. The area is centrally located with a lot of places to go in the area.
The house was as described and met our needs. the host was very nice an communicated well. I gave a 4 because the basement is hot and needed a fan. The towels had been white at one time but were pretty gray and dingy.
For a small house it’s quite roomy, very open with lots of nice places to sleep. The kitchen was also very nice and I appreciated all the cookware it came with. Very handy when your on a trip to save money and can eat in. Though the house could have been a little cleaner, the floors were quite dirty and the koi pound was full of mud. Little disappointing but other than that the house was like how it was described and me and my friends enjoyed our stay.
Overall experience was very positive. We had one small issue and owners responded in seconds and quickly resolved the problem. Basically I could not get shower to turn on and they immediately sent over a staff member to help me.
The extra bathroom in the basement was very helpful.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 May 2023
Shannon is a respectful guest who took great care of our home. She communicated very well. We were happy to help. She is welcome to back anytime!
Perfect for what we needed for a holiday weekend in Malvern/KOP
Bo was always accessible! Anything we needed - they had. And if they doesn’t, they overnighted it through Amazon for us! Truly magnificent hosts. The arrangements were perfect for our family of four (2 and 4 year old) and my parents who stayed with us as well. They kitchen was fully stocked, they had ample toiletries for us and paper products. The kids loved the koi pond! They had more pillows and blankets than we could have ever needed. The location is close to anything you could need: target, Starbucks, groceries, pizza, giant, fast food. The neighborhood isn’t the fanciest in the world but the location trumps that! We were accessible to everything we needed between malvern and Jenkintown. We had a great time and Bo was a perfect host. Don’t think twice, stay here!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 8 September 2022
Thank you for your kind words and encouragement Brianna. Thank you for being such a wonderful guest by taking great care of our home. Your words mean so much to us. We also truly appreciated your suggestions on how we can improve.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jenifer B.
15 April 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
The place was not as pictured. There was a futon frame but no futon mattress or any bunk bed as described. The twin beds were two 6 inch beds stacked on top of each other so if you took the one twin bed apart you pretty much were laying on the mattress on the floor. There was a dead mouse on a sticky trap in the kitchen cupboard which looked like it had been there for a minute. I think that is something that should've been checked before we arrived. All of the kitchen cupboards seemed like the doors were gonna fall off. The ice maker that was advertised didn't work. The entire outside had cardboard all over the ground. If the space had even been checked the weekend before we got there it would have changed the whole review. The pictures on the listing make it seem like it's much nicer than it is. The bedrooms and living room on the first floor were fine but the kitchen and basement and outside were a disaster. Then there was a car parked half on the lawn with the back door open on the lawn across the street for a couple days. Not sure what was going on over there but it was a little shady. This place has great potential if it was cared for more frequently. The dish washer pods were all dried out like they'd been there for months. Under the sofas in the living room had kids books and garbage like they hadn't been cleaned in a long time either.