Located in Arrowhead, a neighbourhood in Avon, this condo is in the mountains and on a river. Travellers looking for local activities can try Beaver Creek Ski Area and Vail Ski Resort, while those looking to experience a bit of culture can stop by Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater. Travelling with kids? Consider Beaver Creek Kids Day Camp and Vilar Performing Arts Center. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the snowmobiling and ice skating.
Edwards, CO
What's nearby
Beaver Creek Ski Area - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Arrow Bahn Express Lift - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Arrowhead Ski Area - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Bachelor Gulch - 7 min drive - 5.9 km
Vail Ski Resort - 14 min drive - 18.7 km
Getting around
Vail, CO (EGE-Eagle County Regional) - 32 min drive
Restaurants
Wendy's
Hovey & Harrison
Pickups's Pizza Company
Harvest Restaurant & Bar
Yeti’s grind
Frequently asked questions
Does Charlie Rentz: Ski-In/Out, Sleeps 10, 2 Master Suites, Pool + Hot Tub, Alpine Club have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Charlie Rentz: Ski-In/Out, Sleeps 10, 2 Master Suites, Pool + Hot Tub, Alpine Club?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Charlie Rentz: Ski-In/Out, Sleeps 10, 2 Master Suites, Pool + Hot Tub, Alpine Club on 31 October 2026 start from NZ$2,866, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Charlie Rentz: Ski-In/Out, Sleeps 10, 2 Master Suites, Pool + Hot Tub, Alpine Club pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Charlie Rentz: Ski-In/Out, Sleeps 10, 2 Master Suites, Pool + Hot Tub, Alpine Club?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Charlie Rentz: Ski-In/Out, Sleeps 10, 2 Master Suites, Pool + Hot Tub, Alpine Club?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Charlie Rentz: Ski-In/Out, Sleeps 10, 2 Master Suites, Pool + Hot Tub, Alpine Club?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Charlie Rentz: Ski-In/Out, Sleeps 10, 2 Master Suites, Pool + Hot Tub, Alpine Club located?
Located in the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out condo building in Arrowhead is within 1 mile (2 km) of Arrow Bahn Express Lift and Beaver Creek Ski Area, and is convenient for winter sports, such as cross-country skiing and sledging. Arrowhead Ski Area and Lower Beaver Creek Mountain Express Ski Lift are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This VRBO was perfect! We had 2 families with 4 kids total and there was plenty of space for all of us to fit and more! The kitchen is very nice and the open layout made it easy for us to have big dinners as a group! Plenty of space, bathrooms, fans. Very thankful for the AC as well! The host was very responsive when the dishwasher had an issue and he came right over to fix it.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from Management on 16 October 2026
Thank you, Kendall! We're so glad there was plenty of room for both families and you enjoyed cooking and spending time together. We're happy Reed could get the dishwasher sorted out quickly. We'd love to have you back!
This is a perfect (and TRUE) ski-in/ski-out property in Arrowhead, our family loved it! The condo is ideal for large groups and has easy access to the lift, ski shop and base restaurant. Will be back next year!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 March 2026
Thanks for the kind words! We’re so glad you enjoyed the true ski-in/ski-out location and easy access to everything in Arrowhead. Looking forward to hosting your family again next year!
Wonderful stay with family. Steps away from ski lift. Host was very responsive, always available to answer questions. Hot tub and heated pool great way to end a ski day!
Great location and beautiful property. Steps from the slopes and lift and the property is wonderful for a larger group. Lots of space to hang out and there is closet and drawer space available for every bedroom making it easy to unpack and enjoy the house. The shuttle bus is a plus to get around beaver creek easily. We loved the property and will be back next year!!
Stayed 8 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 February 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled you loved the location, space, and the convenience of the shuttle and slopes — it sounds like the home was a perfect fit for your group. We’d be delighted to welcome you back next year, whether to this property or any of the 30 homes in Beaver Creek or Aspen that we manage!
Most responsive host I’ve ever had. Everything you need is provided. Lovely condo.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 January 2026
Thank you, Tammy! We appreciate the wonderful review and would love to host you again at this home or any of our 30 properties in Beaver Creek and Aspen.
Wonderful location and fabulous space! We truly enjoyed our time and Reed was a pleasure to work with. Would absolutely stay in the gorgeous condo again!
Thanks for staying at our property, Christine!
Please come back and stay again at this property or at one of our other 30 properties in Beaver Creek and Aspen.
Thank you!
Reed - CRBC Vacation Rentals
This was a wonderful location and the accommodations were excellent. Very clean and had everything we needed for a family ski week. Reed the property manager was great! Would definitely stay here again!
This is truly the best condo for true ski-in and ski-out qualities. Super easy to get to mountain and steps from a great cafe for breakfast and lunch options. Sunday evenings are great for BBQ and live music.
Walk to Lifts, have lunch at home and go back out!
Amazing location, great property. 10/10, would stay there again in a heartbeat. This is not your rundown rental, it is a loved home that is fully stocked.
We stayed in January 2024. From check in through check out, the entire process was smooth. The property itself was absolutely gorgeous, we took advantage of the ski in, ski out for an entire week of fun in the snow. Plenty of space, top of the line appliances, and very well kept in all regards.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 February 2024
Thanks for staying at our condo, Chris! Hope to have you back again soon!
Reed
Verified review
4/10 Poor
George C.
20 January 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
No moiuntain view. Furnishings/carpeting old. Lights not working. MBR TV not working -- property manager and spouse heroically fixed. Thermostats funky.
Stayed 16 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 January 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that certain aspects of the home did not fully meet your expectations. We’re always working to improve the guest experience and truly appreciate you taking the time to share your input.
The absolute best place to ski/stay/enjoy Arrowhead
The absolute best place we could have imagined for our ski trip came true this year at this condo! Two great master bedrooms, single floor layout and steps from the lift! Perfect for our small kids and lugging their equipment a fraction of the distance we did in the past at Vail and Breck. Can't wait to book again! 5000 STARS
We stayed at this hidden gem over the weekend and couldn’t have been more happy with our accommodation. The condo is spacious with ample amenities for all guests. The proximity to the Arrow Bahn lift contributed to the convenience of the location and skiing home to enjoy lunch was easily our favorite part. The pool and hot tub provided a welcome space to relax in between ski laps, and the rustic lodge feel to the location contributed to the value and nostalgia of the experience. Will be booking this location in the future for all our activities around Beaver Creek, 5/5 perfect accommodation.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 October 2024
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, Konner! We'd love to have you back again next year!
Thanks for staying with us....Ski season is right around the corner!
Reed
This condo is excellent and worked very well for our group of 8 people skiing at Beaver Creek. You can pick up your rental equipment in the same building (Beaver Creek Sports) and walk right onto the Arrow Bahn lift. Although we had one large group, this condo would also work well for two families because of the layout of the bedrooms and bathrooms. The kids certainly enjoyed the pool and hot tub after each day of skiing. The property manager (Reed) was very helpful when we had a couple of questions during our stay. We would definitely stay here again!
We love coming to Arrowhead annually. This is our 5th or 6th year staying at this unit. It is perfect for friends and family. Everyone has their own bedroom and bath. The kitchen is well appointed, and while certainly functional, we are excited about the kitchen update slated for September. Can’t wait to return next year and see the changes. The owners have been most responsive and accommodating.❤️
Stayed 21 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Marjorie Y.
18 July 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Beautiful condo
Overall we had a pleasant stay. The unit is very nice aesthetically.
Please note especially when booking in the summer months, there is no air conditioning in most of the bedrooms which made for uncomfortable sleeping.
The biggest challenge was the difficulty with communication and follow-through with the property manager Jeff. The air conditioning in the primary bedroom did not work and all the other bedrooms had no air conditioning. I don’t recall seeing this in the unit description.
Unfortunately, the ceiling fans were inoperable and the remotes would not work. Jeff said to open the windows and he would send someone over to address these issues but he never responded back to me after many text/emails. There were various floor fans that we used but proved dangerous to maneuver in the dark rooms in the middle of the night. We had some older guests and there was concern that someone would trip over the floor fans. Additionally, when we opened the windows we soon found out that there was construction immediately outside the windows so opening windows was not an option. Also informed him that the microwave did not work which to us was minor compared to other bigger issues.
Very disappointing to say the least with property management as we felt very brushed off and ignored.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 October 2024
Hi Marjorie,
I'm sorry your stay at our condo didn't meet your expectations. We have addressed these issues with our staff and fixed the broken AC unit in the primary bedroom. We also discovered that the microwave had tripped the breaker and we fixed that as well. We strive for excellence and apologize that we didn't meet expectations. We have over 500+ 5 star reviews with over 30 properties so we hope we can win your trust back again in the future and stay with us again.
Thank you.
Reed