Located in Marietta, this holiday home is near a water park. Perimeter Mall and The Battery Atlanta are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Piedmont Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Truist Park, or consider Coca-Cola Roxy Theater for a night out. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby swimming, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and cycling.
Does As seen on Netflix - Luxury Home - The Cobra Kai Mansion | 8500 Sq.ft. | Commercial Kitchen | Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at As seen on Netflix - Luxury Home - The Cobra Kai Mansion | 8500 Sq.ft. | Commercial Kitchen | Pool?
As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at As seen on Netflix - Luxury Home - The Cobra Kai Mansion | 8500 Sq.ft. | Commercial Kitchen | Pool on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$4,830, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is As seen on Netflix - Luxury Home - The Cobra Kai Mansion | 8500 Sq.ft. | Commercial Kitchen | Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at As seen on Netflix - Luxury Home - The Cobra Kai Mansion | 8500 Sq.ft. | Commercial Kitchen | Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at As seen on Netflix - Luxury Home - The Cobra Kai Mansion | 8500 Sq.ft. | Commercial Kitchen | Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at As seen on Netflix - Luxury Home - The Cobra Kai Mansion | 8500 Sq.ft. | Commercial Kitchen | Pool?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is As seen on Netflix - Luxury Home - The Cobra Kai Mansion | 8500 Sq.ft. | Commercial Kitchen | Pool located?
Located in Marietta, this family-friendly holiday home is 2.1 mi (3.4 km) from Chattahoochee River, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Lake Jackson and American Intercontinental University. Lucky Strike Marietta and Mt Vernon Medical Center are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Absolutely beautiful and perfect home. It’s spacious and allows for privacy but plenty of social gathering space.Property Management was responsive and so easy to work with. We will definitely be staying again.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 April 2026
Thanks again Tonya - we look forward to having you as our guest any time you like!
Our Crew had a Great stay here. Was a great hideaway after a long days of work. Very Spacious and full of ambiance.
Stayed 19 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 January 2025
Hi Robin, you and your crew are a great group of people and we are very happy that you were our guests. Thanks for being so awesome and for taking care of the home so well. Please come back whenever you are in the area, we would be happy to have you.
enjoyed the space, pool was very nice with splash pad and clean, check in/out was very easy, overall a little dusty on the inside and lots of pollen on the back porch
I wanted a local home with a pool to celebrate my 40th birthday and this place was perfect! I felt transported to California. The house was clean and spacious, and the host was very responsive and accommodating. Would definitely recommend for anyone needing a large home for celebrations or a quiet retreat.
The Cobra Kai House lives up to the hype! It was the perfect setting for my 50th birthday Girls Weekend. It was like being at a resort, complete with lots of spaces for conversation and fun. Chef Landon elevated the entire experience by preparing an amazing pizza feast using the oven. No one wanted to leave!!
We are a family of 7 adults and 5 children, and we stayed at this AMAZING property for 4 nights over the Thanksgiving holiday, 2024. There were plenty of beautifully appointed bedrooms and bathrooms, and the gathering rooms were comfortable. The beds were very comfortable, although it could have used some extra blankets. The pillows were huge and not that comfortable. The kitchen was great!! And the hot tub was amazing!!! The master shower was HUGE and the grandkids all came to Mimi and Pap's master bath to shower each night!!! This stupendous luxury home was in a GREAT location close to hiking trails, trampoline park, and shopping. We felt so blessed to get to spend time here, and Ralph, the manager responded quickly to our every question and need. We all would love to return to this outrageously luxurious home at sometime in the future. Thank you, Ralph!!!
1-Star ReviewTitle: Not a Luxury Experience – Poor Maintenance and Dismissive ManagementThis property is misrepresented as a “luxury” home. During our stay we found multiple maintenance and cleanliness issues — broken twin beds, no hot water in the master sink, dirty towels, poor water pressure, missing supplies, broken kitchen cabinet, fireplace full of ashes, damaged outdoor furniture, and no functioning exterior lighting. The backyard was neglected with several broken items. We reported these problems but the iTrip management company was dismissive and offered no resolution. This home needs significant upkeep before being marketed as luxury accommodations.Pictures available on request.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 April 2026
Hi Jeff - sorry to see your review. Out of over 100 guests that have stayed here across all of the online booking platforms you are the only person that has made any complaints of this nature. It looks like you wrote this to distract from the unauthorized party and mess you left from your visit. We graciously didn't charge you for damages - you're welcome. We're still confused as to why you took apart a bed and then photographed it. I would say that all of the other 5 star reviews we've received nationwide represent the home well. It's hard to imagine how so many other guests could be wrong according to your review.