Located in Fort Myers Beach, this condo is near the beach. Shoppers can check out Coconut Point Mall, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Bonita Springs Public Beach and Barefoot Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Hertz Arena, or consider a night out at Suncoast Credit Union Arena. Jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Fort Myers Beach, FL
What's nearby
Bay Oaks Recreation Center - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Estero Boulevard Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Matanzaz Pass Preserve - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
Lynn Hall Memorial Park - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Times Square - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 31 min drive
Restaurants
The Whale - 15 min walk
License to Chill Bar - 17 min walk
World Famous Lighthouse Tiki Bar - 19 min walk
Lah De Dah Beach Bar - 17 min walk
Parrot Key Caribbean Grill - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants!?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants! on 29 October 2026 start from NZ$1,253, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants! pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants! located?
Situated by the sea, this condo building is steps from Bay Oaks Recreation Center and 2.1 mi (3.3 km) from Key West Express. Estero Boulevard Beach and Matanzaz Pass Preserve are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great property! Great location! We enjoyed our stay tremendously!
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 January 2026
Thank you so much for your response Debra. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
Thank you so much for your response Karen. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
Thank you so much for your response Anna. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
Thank you so much for your response Carol. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Bob W.
15 December 2024
Perfect for a relaxing beach vacation
We really enjoyed our stay here. The property was lovely, clean, and close to the beach. It's the perfect place to unwind and enjoy everything Fort Myers Beach has to offer.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Leonard F.
24 December 2024
Excellent
Wow, this place exceeded expectations! The view was insane, and the interior was beautiful. Highly recommend for a relaxing escape.
We enjoyed our 3 weeks there. Anything you needed they got it for you. Would definitely stay there again.
Stayed 20 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 March 2024
Thank you so much for your response. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Eric D.
12 April 2025
Convenient ground floor unit
The pineapple has Mom's breakfast truck a block away, a pool outside your door, and the beach about 100 yards away. So it is convenient to be here when you want to experience FMB. Would stay again!
Property was as stated in description & photos. Nice location. Everything was great.
Stayed 10 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 May 2025
Thank you so much for your response Chris. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Lilia M.
31 December 2024
Excellent
The communication with the management company was exceptional. They were friendly, accommodating, and really helped make our trip easy and enjoyable. The property was spotless and well-equipped, too!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Kendell L.
19 April 2025
Tropical Paradise Resort
I am originally from this area and moved 5 yrs ago. I have to say this was the best places I've ever stayed on FMB!! The location, price, size, cleanliness, heated pool, boat dock, and answer your questions asap! Definitely worth the price, normal small one bed hotels are hundreds more than this place when I came. It's on a quiet dead end street right across from a quiet area of the beach. I will definitely book here again when I come down! Only suggestion I could say and it's just knit picking lol, would be add some ice trays.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jean M.
9 June 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Very nice but needs finishing touches & a clean pool
The unit is nothing like the pictures show. It actually was better than the pictures. It looks like it was renovated after Ian. The listing stated a king bed in the main room but it was only a queen. The unit still needs some finishing touches; There was no closet or dresser in the second room, no closet rod in the main room closet,no waste baskets in both bathrooms, the handheld in the shower needs to be adjusted so it does not hit the wall & run outside the shower, the kitchen needs more utensils, the ice maker & water from fridge do not work. Great TVs, one in living room & one in main room. Our main disappointment was the pool, it was dirty & had green algae, lots of discoloration & sand on the bottom plus Racoon droppings in it. (We saw the culprit). We contacted Coastal Breeze 3 times but we still couldn't use it. One of the main reasons I chose this place was because of the pool. It is in a quiet area & not too far from Publixs.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 June 2024
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed the property. As with many properties, this unit was fully remodeled after the hurricane. The pool has some permanent discoloration from the hurricane. Although it looks stained and perhaps dirty, it is safe to use. The pool is treated professionally once or twice a week depending on usage. While we can’t prevent all animals from entering the property, the pool is securely fenced. Not sure where you saw there was a king bed, as the listing states queen beds. Hope you stay was enjoyable and hope you return soon to our island!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Ray C.
24 July 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
The dishes were put away filthy, the utensils were broken, in bad condition or non-existent, there was nothing to clean with and the dish sponge fell apart almost immediately, the trash was a challenge because there weren't enough bags, the dishwasher was so loud we couldn't run it most of the time. I think the curtain rods were hot glued up? The closet rod was not attached and kept falling. The pull out couch didn't have linens. There was no privacy if we wanted to view the outdoors, the people at the pool constantly look in . The towels were stained and bleach stained on the black ones. The shower head sends waters all over the bathroom because it is clogged and there is nowhere to put your shower supplies. The shower curtain was moldy. The plunger was never going to plunge anything, in fact it looked like someone in the past had trouble because the floorboards looked to have been flooded and poo stained. The racoon bones outside were unnerving, the spiders in the home were a lovely touch too. The walkway was slippery and the squeegee for it was broken. Everything was the cheapest thing they could find remodeled poorly. We contacted them about this first, the slow reply was if we give them 5 stars, they will give us a 5 gift card to Starbucks, and that we should have told them during our stay each time something happened, waited for a reply and then maintenance. They don't care and showed it. I also have pictures. Do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 August 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback Ray. We are disappointed to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We take every guest concern seriously and strive to provide a clean, well-maintained home along with responsive customer service. Had the issues outlined in your review been communicated to us as they occurred, we would have made every effort to investigate and resolve any legitimate maintenance or housekeeping concerns during your stay. We would also like to clarify that we have never offered compensation in exchange for a five-star review. We do offer guest rewards. While we recognize that every guest's experience is unique, several statements in this review do not align with our inspection records or the condition of the property before and after your stay. Our homes are professionally cleaned and routinely inspected, and any reported maintenance concerns are addressed as promptly as possible. We have had many satisfied guests at this location. We value honest feedback because it helps us continually improve, but we also believe it is important that reviews provide an accurate representation of both the property and the service provided. We remain committed to delivering a quality experience for every guest and encourage anyone with questions to review our many other guest experiences, which more accurately reflect the level of care and service we strive to provide. Thank you