Entire home

Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!!

Photo gallery for Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!!

A swimming pool with a curved edge, surrounded by a patio area with outdoor furniture and palm trees.
A two-story house with a garage, surrounded by palm trees and tropical plants.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a granite countertop, and red bar stools.
An outdoor patio with a pool, dining table, chairs, and a seating area.
A staircase with wooden steps and white walls, leading to a room with a large window and a lamp.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Bradenton Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Outdoor barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Holmes Beach, FL
  • Place, Bradenton Beach
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Holmes Beach Beaches
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, Manatee Public Beach
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.)
    ‪37 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Guest bedroom

2 Single Beds

Guest bedroom

2 Single Beds

Master bedroom

1 King Bed

Master bedroom

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Guest bathroom

Guest half bathroom

Master bathroom

Master bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Holmes Beach

Located in Holmes Beach, this holiday home is by the sea. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Bradenton Beach and Bean Point Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at LECOM Park or IMG Bollettieri Tennis Academy.
Map
Holmes Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Bradenton Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Holmes Beach Beaches - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Manatee Public Beach - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Anna Maria Sound - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
  • West Coast Surf Shop - 3 min drive - 2.5 km

Getting around

  • Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.) - 39 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Sandbar Restaurant - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪The Ugly Grouper - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Ginny's & Jane E's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Waterfront Restaurant - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!!?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!! on 7 November 2026 start from NZ$5,595, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!! located?

Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Bradenton Beach, Holmes Beach Beaches and Manatee Public Beach. AMI Paddleboard Adventures and West Coast Surf Shop are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 7 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is a great house on the island. Very clean with all the amenities you could ask for. The location is a short golf cart ride or walk to the beach, and the pool was very clean and well kept. Would recommend to anyone considering a visit.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 August 2026
Hi Randall, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place for family vacation!

Comfortable space for our family of six plus grandparents. Loved hanging by the pool, grilling, and short golf cart ride to beach. Would return & recommend!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place!

Can’t beat the location. Close to everything! The house was extremely clean when we got there! It had everything we needed. The only thing we wished, was for a bathroom in the bottom floor. Having to come in from the pool and go upstairs was a little inconvenient. We enjoyed our stay! AMI is a great place to visit!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 July 2024
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear your trip was a success and we hope you experienced all our island has to offer. Yes, a downstairs restroom is a great suggestion however, the city code ordinance doesn't allow one for that area.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beach house on Anna Maria Island

Our family had a wonderful time at this beautiful beach house on AMI! We rented a golf cart since it was about 6 blocks to any public beach access. Most people could probably walk it, but we had small children and an infant. The pool area was so nice and had an outdoor shower! That was nice to use after being at the beach before getting in the pool. A bathroom on the pool level would have been great instead of having to go inside and up to the next level. We would consider renting this home again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 June 2023
Good afternoon Becky, We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your time at the property. Thank you, Beach House Real Estate
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Nice House

The house was beautiful and accommodated our group of people nicely. The pool and outdoor area was perfect. However, we found animal hair in the living room and master bedroom. I am allergic to cats and my allergies were horrible! I contacted Beach House and their answer was “we don’t allow pets at any of our homes.” They were unwilling to look at the house and I felt like they didn’t believe me. Horrible customer care.
Stayed 21 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 April 2024
Hi Catherine- Thank you so much for your review and it is a beautiful property. Our apologies for your experience. Looking back I see where you did call in with regards to cat hair and we explained we do not allow cats in any of our properties and it may have been a dog even though this property is not pet friendly. We asked you to send us pictures of the "cat" hair and we never received the email or pictures. I offered the cleaners to come back but this was declined. Again, we are sorry your experience this and we are glad you booked next year! Thanks
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Home is in need of some attention.

Kitchen faucet has to be manipulated to turn off. Door going to upstairs deck needs attention. Dead bolt will not latch, door is askew. Blinds need to be replaced to open and close properly. Informed rental company of these issues while on site. Overall nice clean home to rent. Pool area nice but should have a tv in the future.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 July 2024
Hi Sean- Thank you so much for your feedback and we will look into these issues as soon as possible. Wish you would have reported these issues during your stay as it would have been a pleasure to address during your stay. We currently have a guest in place now with no issues. Thanks again.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

A little disappointed

There was mold on several vents throughout the house. When we arrived on 7/8 the pool was making noises because of low water. I called to see why I couldn’t turn on the spigots to fill the pool but did not get a response, so we didn’t use the pool for the first 3 days until the pool company came to service the pool
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 July 2023
Hi Joseph- Thanks for leaving a review and we were happy to have you. You called our office on Saturday when you arrived and actually spoke with one of our staff members to report you could not turn the water spigot on and the pool was low on water. In which, she let you know she would reach out to the pool company. The pool company came out on Monday and our service tech came out on Monday as well. There were no issues with the water spigot. We scheduled a AC company who came to the property and professional cleaned all the AC vents on the top floor. We are happy to report the two issues were handled in a reasonable time and the was useable the whole weekend. Thank you and again our apologies for the small issues during your stay.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback