Located in Blue Mountain Beach, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach, this holiday home is in the mountains and near the beach. While the natural beauty of Blue Mountain Beach and Coleman Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links.
Sundog Books and Eden Gardens State Park are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and hiking/biking trails.
CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery - 5 min drive - 2.8 km
Getting around
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 52 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 9 min drive
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar - 5 min drive
Tom Thumb Food Stores - 7 min drive
South Of Philly - 6 min drive
Goatfeathers Restaurant - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 🦩Book Me Baby! Got To Let Your Soul Shine!🦩 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 🦩Book Me Baby! Got To Let Your Soul Shine!🦩?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 🦩Book Me Baby! Got To Let Your Soul Shine!🦩 on 26 February 2027 start from NZ$3,252, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 🦩Book Me Baby! Got To Let Your Soul Shine!🦩 pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 🦩Book Me Baby! Got To Let Your Soul Shine!🦩?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 🦩Book Me Baby! Got To Let Your Soul Shine!🦩?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 🦩Book Me Baby! Got To Let Your Soul Shine!🦩?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 🦩Book Me Baby! Got To Let Your Soul Shine!🦩 located?
Located in Blue Mountain Beach, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Justin Gaffrey Gallery and Blue Mountain Beach. South Walton Beaches and CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
For the most part it was an excellent stay. Wasn't a fan of the living room couches having tears in them and just being covered up with a blanket, but all in all it was a great stay and a nice place.
We loved the house. We may rent it again in the future. It's so big and we loved that it had 2 masters and sleeper sofas. We didn't use the sleeper sofas but it was nice they provided them. We loved the location. Highland Park is such a great neighborhood. We didn't love the bunk room as we don't have any little children and didn't care for the bunk configuration but other than that, the house was great. Pinkie was great to work with and very responsive to any communication or concerns.
This is by far our favorite house and neighborhood/location we have stayed at in the 30A area! The house was perfect and so much room, I loved all the patios. Very short walk to the pool which we enjoyed. I did not want to leave! We were just a quick golf cart ride from the beach, Dune Allen access was our favorite. This house also had the best stocked kitchen and made it so nice! Tons of utensils, plates, cups, a full set of cookware in excellent shape. Bakeware, everything you need! I was very impressed.
The house overall was very nice and in a good location. The outside of the home needs some TLC and by that Im talking about cleaning. Doesn’t look like any cleaning/pressure washing on the outside has taken place in a long time. Several burners on the stove did not work and there was a bowl under the sink to catch water from a leak.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2023
Thank you and we will get busty here! Pinkie:)))
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Angela K.
10 October 2026
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Despite direct communication for a few days before arrival and adding an extra night with a late check in, we showed up at 2:00 am and the house had not been cleaned. We did reach out and thankfully someone finally answered and put us in another house for the night. No one ever reached out to let us know our house was ready from the mgmt co. A set of cleaners showed up to clean the house we were in and told us Soulshine was ready at 2:00 Saturday afternoon. Basically a whole day wasted due to waiting around! We were promised a PR refund, but nothing yet!!PROS-House is very spacious with nice master bathrooms/tile showersGood stocked kitchen Nice neighborhood Good/central location CONSGrill area terrible. Party lights full of water.Whole outside of house DIRTY. Desperately needed pressure washing and cleaning!Patio furniture dirty.Shrubs/greenery overgrown. Grass all in pavers in driveway.LOTS of light bulbs burned out inside. Dark in kitchen area.Fridge light burned out.Fan above stove didn’t work.TVs in upstairs bedrooms would not work due to poor WiFi.Inside furniture outdated and dirty. Holes in loveseat.No dressers in bedrooms to store clothes in.Washer/dryer terrible. Took 3 hours to dry a load of towels.Garbage disposal didn’t work and was full of food from previous guests. They did send someone to fix it after we reached out.No communication upon checkout. Had to leave early due to hurricane!Overall, would never rent from this mgmt co again!!!!
We loved staying here so much! The space is great for everyone to visit together and still offers plenty of private space to get away from the crowd if you want. We ate most of our meals in and the kitchen was convenient to cook in. The beach is an easy golf cart ride away and we appreciated all the floats and chairs and beach toys. The pool is great for all ages. We will definitely be back!