Provinces Master Community, a neighbourhood in Chandler, is home to this holiday home. Phoenix Zoo is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Tempe Town Lake and Tempe Beach Park. Chandler Center for the Arts and AZ Ice are also worth visiting.
Chandler Center for the Arts - 3 min drive - 2.3 km
Chandler Fashion Center - 10 min drive - 8.7 km
Arizona State University - 22 min drive - 22.6 km
Chase Field - 33 min drive - 40.6 km
Phoenix Convention Center - 33 min drive - 41.0 km
Getting around
Chandler Fashion Center Transit Center - 14 min drive
Chandler, AZ (CHD-Chandler Municipal) - 8 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Swig - 7 min walk
Attaros Thai - 3 min drive
10:19 Coffee - 3 min drive
Taqueria Factory - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Cozy Chandler Town home with Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy Chandler Town home with Pool?
As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy Chandler Town home with Pool on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,527, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Cozy Chandler Town home with Pool pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much is parking at Cozy Chandler Town home with Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozy Chandler Town home with Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy Chandler Town home with Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Cozy Chandler Town home with Pool located?
Located in Provinces Master Community, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Chandler Center for the Arts, Dr. A.J. Chandler Park and San Marcos Golf Course. Chandler City Hall and Jolie's Place are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
7.0
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
The condo was clean and welcoming. The availability of paper products, garbage bags, and soap was awesome. (We've been in places that haven't had that.) We took advantage of the pool and the patio. We really needed directions on the Roku system. Washer and dryer included was a bonus. I believe we would stay again.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
HRoU70PCxYWk0unhY4IPiKRUA3qOdM7ixggFjHPqskliB4v6EFDtPc8/eAAAAcDBuBgkqhkiG9w0BBwagYTBfAgEAMFoGCSqGSIb U.
First let me say that your townhome was nothing like what you presented on the VRBO website, especially in the kitchen. What junk! Did you buy all that crap at garage sales or was it just old stuff from your own home you didn't want any more? After looking around it was obvious that every piece of furniture was second hand, probably purchased at some funky garage sale. The toilet was near to being broken (not by us), the shower spigot in the master bath was close to falling off , and there was not one piece of furniture that was comfortable to sit on. Also, there was no lamps/light in the living room - we had to drag out a table and lamp from one of the bedrooms. I can find nothing positive to say about your unit - it was adequate - that's all. For what you charged us we were definitely ripped off!
Stayed 27 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 April 2024
Hi Debra, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your valuable feedback. There are some things we need to clarify for untrue review. We purchased all kitchen items and furniture new for the house. Of course, it will be a sign of wear due to the time utensils and furniture are used. We also do not buy furniture from garage sales.
If you have a problem with the things around the house, you can reach out to us. We will send a maintenance guy to check it. We never hear any complaint or message about broken items from you during your stay.
There are two side lamps on two bedside tables in each room. The kitchen and living room are a combo and there are multiple ceiling lights and a dining light there. So that’s why we do not add floor lighting. Previous guests in another booking platform never say anything about the light for it’s bright enough. The room and furniture pictures taken are the same on the listing. For your reference, we have 42 reviews on other short and long-term rental platforms. We are a super host category and try our best to serve our guests.