Four Corners is home to this villa. Old Town and Disney Springs™ are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Epcot® and Walt Disney World® Resort.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 36 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 7 min drive
Twistee Treat Berry Town - 7 min drive
Chick-Fil-A - 6 min drive
7-Eleven - 10 min drive
McDonald's - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Special Offer- Pool, SPA, Family-Friendly 489OC have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Special Offer- Pool, SPA, Family-Friendly 489OC?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Special Offer- Pool, SPA, Family-Friendly 489OC on 29 October 2026 start from NZ$2,336, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Special Offer- Pool, SPA, Family-Friendly 489OC pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Special Offer- Pool, SPA, Family-Friendly 489OC?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Special Offer- Pool, SPA, Family-Friendly 489OC?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Special Offer- Pool, SPA, Family-Friendly 489OC?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Special Offer- Pool, SPA, Family-Friendly 489OC located?
Located in Four Corners, this family-friendly villa is 2.3 mi (3.7 km) from ChampionsGate Golf Club, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Posner Village and Lake Davenport. Highland Reserve Golf Club and Four Corners FC are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
7.2
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was a beautiful with plebty of room for me and my friends while we attended a sporting event. Would definitely stay again.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 March 2024
Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you found our property beautiful and spacious enough to accommodate you and your friends during your sporting event. We're thrilled that you had a great experience and that you would definitely stay with us again.
We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay in the future. If you ever need assistance with your bookings or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Beautiful clean house in a beautiful community. I have no complaints about the house or Emily at all. I will be staying here again in the future.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 June 2024
We ensured our home was in excellent condition by conducting a thorough inspection of our home. We remain committed to continuous improvements as guest satisfaction is always our priority. We look forward to hosting you again!
My family really enjoyed our stay at this property it was a nice space for our big family...everyone thinks the couches should be replaced because they are very low to the ground and i would upgrade the refrigerator because it doesn't produce enough ice for such a large family...other than that it was great.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2024
Hi Glenda, thank you for your review and for choosing our property for your family getaway. We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice and relaxing stay and that the space worked well for your large family. We appreciate your feedback about the couches and refrigerator. We will look into these updates to improve comfort and convenience for large families like yours. We are delighted that overall, you had a great experience, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another enjoyable stay.
I have been renting on Vrbo/Home away for about 15years now and me and my family have aways had a great experience. This was the worst property we have stayed in the refrigerator door was taped bathrooms needed to be cleaned before we use them and the downstairs A/C was broken for the first day and half we was there.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2024
Hi Lovely, we understand the importance of a well-maintained and clean environment for a comfortable stay. We always encourage our guests to reach out to us during the stay period so we can send help to address these issues promptly. We sent an AC technician to address the thermostat issue on the same day we received your message. We will address this concern with our housekeeping team to ensure thorough inspections and cleaning processes are followed. We will improve our pre-arrival inspection list and ensure these areas will be checked before our guest’s arrival. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with the much-improved experience you deserve on your next visit to Disney.
17 of my family members stayed here for a quick, harried 4-day trip to Disney World. Overall, the house was great for our group, with just a couple of small things/not deal breakers. The neighborhood/vicinity is beautiful; however, close proximity of the houses in this neighborhood meant a too-close for comfort feeling for large groups/parties. (One neighbor's party kept us up to 4:00 AM). Otherwise the accommodations were great.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 November 2024
Thank you for your kind review, Michelle. The resort does have quiet hours, and we've shared your feedback with them to help make improvements. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
william g.
23 June 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Broken
Everything in this house we’re broken like the freezer handle chair broke on my wife and cigarette burns on table and found weed that had been smoked
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2024
Hi William, thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. This is not the standard we strive to uphold for our guests. We take your feedback seriously and our team has addressed each issue. Our maintenance team repaired the freezer handle. Our vacation home has a strict no smoking house rule. Cigarettes and weed are not unacceptable and not in line with our policies. We will investigate this matter thoroughly to prevent such occurrences in the future.
I would certainly rent this house again. It has a great location close to all the theme parks. It’s also very close to main roads and the interstate , so getting anywhere, traffic permitting, is very convenient. 9 bedrooms is AWESOME! I also love the floor plan, and the value is great, for sure. The pool is small, but great to play in, and not minuscule like some I’ve encountered. It is clean, well kept, and the open floor plan had us all together laughing and enjoying our company for my favorite week of the year.
All of that said, one or two things let the place down. It sleeps 22, but had about 10 forks in the cutlery drawer. It has cups, dishes and cookware, but is fairly minimum. I bought some forks and added them to the collection. The games in the game room are also…. Very tired. Functional, but well worn. The pool deck needed to be mowed, yes, tall grass and weeds growing through it.
All of this said, these negatives are minor, and my main gist of this review is this, exactly as I said before, I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RENT THIS HOUSE AGAIN. Absolutely great value. I just hope the owners read this and spend a little funds to upgrade some minor issues, and pay just a little more attention here and there.
If you go here, you won’t regret it.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2024
Hi Doug, Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the location, space, and overall value of the home. We appreciate your comments about the cutlery, game room, and pool deck, and we've addressed these areas for improvement. It’s great to know you would rent the house again, and we look forward to hosting you in the future.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Tracie H.
3 August 2024
Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
DO NOT STAY HERE
This was the worst experience i have every had with VRBO. On our second day in the house, it rained in one of the bedrooms. Rain came through the ceiling fan/light fixture which is extremely dangerous. We tried to reach the owners of the property through text, email and phone. No response. VRBO tried for hours to reach the host, no response. 30 hours later the host responded, while we were away from the property, stating that she sent a technician over and the fan is dry (of course it's dry 30 hours later and not raining). Despite the pictures and videos we sent to her showing the rain coming in the house. We were unable to use that bed due to this issue. The next day it rained again, i sent more pictures and videos, called, emailed and texted- no response from host. Spend another 3 hours on phone with VRBO as they tried to reach host. They were unsuccessful as well. The day before we were to check out, host emails me to say she's sending a roofer over. The roofer never showed up, the host never once called me, even after i requested a call atleast 5 times. This has really made me skeptical about renting through VRBO. The Real Time escalation team is suppose to call me. I still haven't heard from them yet.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 August 2024
The leakage was an unexpected result of the storm. Please rest assured that we have thoroughly and professionally resolved the issue to prevent any future occurrences. We are committed to ensuring a comfortable stay for all our guests.
We value our guests' feedback and have conducted a thorough inspection of our home. Everything is in excellent condition. We are committed to consistently delivering great stays for our guests.