Located on the waterfront, this villa is in East Fort Lauderdale, a neighbourhood in Fort Lauderdale. Las Olas Boulevard and Dania Pointe are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Fort Lauderdale Beach and Las Olas Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Inter Miami CF Stadium or Gulfstream Park Racing and Casino. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and cycling.
Fort Lauderdale Brightline Train Station (FBT) - 12 min drive
Hollywood International Airport (FLL) - 14 min drive
Restaurants
Elbo Room - 2 min drive
Taco Bell - 3 min drive
Coconuts - 3 min drive
Señor Frogs - 20 min walk
Dirty Blondes Sport Bar - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Spectacular Tropical Glass Masterpiece ~ Heated Pool ~ Game Room ~
Private Dock! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Spectacular Tropical Glass Masterpiece ~ Heated Pool ~ Game Room ~
Private Dock!?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spectacular Tropical Glass Masterpiece ~ Heated Pool ~ Game Room ~
Private Dock! on 15 November 2026 start from NZ$7,321, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Spectacular Tropical Glass Masterpiece ~ Heated Pool ~ Game Room ~
Private Dock! pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much is parking at Spectacular Tropical Glass Masterpiece ~ Heated Pool ~ Game Room ~
Private Dock!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spectacular Tropical Glass Masterpiece ~ Heated Pool ~ Game Room ~
Private Dock!?
Check-in begins at 6:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spectacular Tropical Glass Masterpiece ~ Heated Pool ~ Game Room ~
Private Dock!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Spectacular Tropical Glass Masterpiece ~ Heated Pool ~ Game Room ~
Private Dock! located?
Located in East Fort Lauderdale, this villa is within 1 mile (2 km) of City of Fort Lauderdale Las Olas Marina, Las Olas Boulevard and Fort Lauderdale Beach. Las Olas Beach is 1.2 mi (1.9 km) away.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Had a great stay ay this gorgeous house. It is walking distance to everything, beautifully decorated and amazing views. It was a very relaxing stay. Everything was perfect.
We had a great time! The property has everything we were looking for, good view, plenty space, a quiet neighborhood and also very closed to the best restaurants in the area.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 November 2024
Thank you for the review and we look forward to host you again.
The house is magnificent and it has everything you are looking for. Location to beach and town is ideal while providing great views and privacy. The pool was beautiful, and the room setup was perfect. We would all return to this magical place.
Magnificent house and it has everything you are looking for. Location to beach and town is ideal while providing great views and privacy. The pool was beautiful, and the room setup was perfect. We would all return to this magical place.
We had a wonderful time. House is large and beautiful and the location is perfect. Communication with the host was easy and all our needs were met. As mentioned, we couldn’t have asked for anything more. We’d definitely stay here again.
Stayed 8 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 January 2024
Thank you so much for your stay and for taking care of our property. Have a great new year.
The property is beautiful and the host was great. This was a great vacation home for our family. I would recommend this property. Great place, away from the crowds but an easy walk or bike ride to beach. Best sunrises and sunsets I've ever seen. We will be back!
The place was awesome. But the dock was not available as advertised due to the owners boat being docked there which was disappointing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 November 2024
Thank you for the review and we look forward to host you again.
The dock is available for small boat to pick and drop off. If you need to dock a boat, it must be arranged in advance and getting all paperwork.
The home was spacious and well appointed. We were on vacation with our family so we had plenty of room for everyone.
The pool area was beautiful. We had sunny days, good food and wonderful memories. The location of the house is great! It's close to Fort Lauderdale, Boca and Miami. It was a truly comfortable and relaxing vacation. The host was very accommodating and a lovely person.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2023
Thank you Marla for your business and taking great care of our property. It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to hosting you again.
This was a great vacation home for my client. I would highly recommend this property. Great place, away from the crowds but an easy walk or bike ride to beach. Best sunrises and sunsets. Hoda is always available for anything. Very professional. We will be doing more business soon.
The process was fantastic, and the pictures on the website were very accurate to reality of the property. We will certainly be back. We had an issue with the air conditioner and it was fixed within 15 minutes of reporting it. We were very pleased with the property management company response and professional, reliable service. If you are considering a vacation in Ft Lauderdale, this spot is beautiful, facing the ocean, and perfect for families or couples. It is well laid out and conducive to socializing and entertaining. You will not be disappointed with this property. It is beautiful.
These are my thoughts! I got charged for Dec 20th chk in time was 6pmI got charged for the 27th chk out time was 20 am. I got charged 600 for pool heat and it wasn’t working. We had to strip our beds and bring All Towels Done and run a wash. To many steps. No railings. My mom who is 85 sat in a chair. It flipped back and she ended up in dirt and bump her head. Our 5 year old fell out of bed and got 4 stitches in her chin. Not the houses fault. They had a chess board with little glass pieces which the kids could have broken or eaten. The dock had nails poking out. Not enough garbage cans for throw out. Had to drive some home. Ridiculous bills like turn off thermostat when we left. Had to buy a plunger cause the toilets did not flush. Had to buy dish washing detergent none provided unless you wanted to do them by hand. Washing machine soap only enough for 2 washings. Really??
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Bill G.
3 January 2024
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Problems at Las olas
When we arrived we couldn't get into the house because we were given the incorrect code for the door. The morning after our arrival, an outlet in the bedroom bath didn't work. We received a nasty email from the owner, but it was then determined that the entire circuit & TV was bad. The 1st time we used one of the dishwashers it flooded the kitchen. The 2nd dishwasher didn't turn on. The pool never heated to the temp as advertised for $1000 that we paid. The owner had rules posted everywhere. My only rule is that I expect everything to work or be fixed quickly. We would not stay at this property again.
Great house, great location, but heavy rule following
Overall, this is a great house in a great location. The beds were comfy, there's everything you need, the pool was great, which sets you up for a nice stay.
However, I gave this property 4 stars, which is something I rarely do. We paid almost $8k for the long weekend, but we weren't treated with the hospitality that you would expect from an upscale rental. As another review said, there are rule-following signs EVERYWHERE, so much so that you can't really tell what's actually important because there's too much content. There's no way that each person is going to read all of the rules, so as the group host, I felt like I was policing everyone's actions. Things like, "no drinking anything on the couch" - coffee, water, a beer? To me, this felt nit-picky and impacted our experience.
It felt like I had to ask permission for everything we did as if it were an inconvenience instead of being respected as a paying guest.
Maybe this host has been burned in the past, so feels like rules are necessary, which is sad, but I think it's important to share as part of the experience.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 November 2024
Dear Kendall,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We strive to create a welcoming environment for all our guests.
We sent the code for guests to check-in anytime at their connivence to give them privacy while we have a person on call minutes away for any help needed. We put a welcome bottle of champagne.
We appreciate your comments regarding the signs. The signs are put in one section of the house in hallway of kitchen indicating the issues to avoid which happened by others guests. We love to avoid any issues and provide a memorable experience for our guests that is why you put some signs to prevent problems. It is done for the benefits of our guests so problems are avoided. Some guests claimed they were not aware of certain rules due international difference.
Your insights are invaluable to us as we continue to improve our services. We hope you might consider giving us another chance in the future.
Best regards,