Located in Mammoth Lakes, this holiday home is in a rural area and in the mountains. Edison Theater and Mammoth Ski Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Mammoth Mountain Ski Resort and Snowcreek Golf Course. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as ice skating and sledging.
Mammoth Lakes Welcome Center - 5 min drive - 3.3 km
Village Gondola Station - 6 min drive - 4.4 km
Lake Mary - 15 min drive - 6.6 km
Convict Lake - 23 min drive - 22.9 km
Getting around
Mammoth Lakes, CA (MMH-Mammoth Yosemite) - 16 min drive
Restaurants
Mammoth Brewing Company - 5 min drive
Looney Bean - 5 min drive
Paul Schat's Bakery - 6 min drive
Starbucks - 4 min drive
Gojira Ramen & Sushi - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Updated 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Snowcreek Phase V #884, Sleeps 6 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Updated 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Snowcreek Phase V #884, Sleeps 6?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Updated 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Snowcreek Phase V #884, Sleeps 6 on 31 October 2026 start from NZ$2,374, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Updated 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Snowcreek Phase V #884, Sleeps 6?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Updated 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Snowcreek Phase V #884, Sleeps 6?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Updated 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Snowcreek Phase V #884, Sleeps 6?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Updated 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Snowcreek Phase V #884, Sleeps 6 located?
Situated in the mountains, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Sierra Nevada Conservancy and Snowcreek Golf Course. Sierra Star Golf Course and Mammoth Hospital are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
10
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a wonderful stay at this condo. The layout was comfortable and spacious. We had everything we needed for a relaxing stay. The condo was clean, cozy and well maintained. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Mammoth.
Very clean and comfortable. Easy checkin.Beautiful Neighborhood. Had everything we needed. But would recommend visitors bring their own Beach towels and shampoo and conditioner.
Overall a great experience. Loved the Kitchen. It was equipped well with functioning and nice utensils. No BBQ was a big bummer. We cook a lot! No garage so bikes had to be locked up outdoors. Really a nice unit.
One of the best properties we’ve stayed at in the snow creek community. Great for families and we would absolutely stay here again. Only recommendation is to have access to a closet with snow equipment to help shovel snow away in walkway etc. it snowed the whole time while there which is awesome, but had no way of shoveling the snow away.
Beautiful area. Very, very clean and updated condo. It was stocked with everything a family would need. The kitchen was fully equipped with nothing lacking. WE LOVED OUR STAY.
Great place, great location. We love hiking; we snowshoed as far as we could out the back and it was just unbelievably beautiful. The place is clean and well maintained, and properly manager is responsive.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 November 2022
Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Harut
20 January 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Well appointed townhouse in a great development. The townhouse was close to everything, especially the Eagle Lodge and Village Lodge at Mammoth. Great for a family. Great communication from the owners. Beds were a little hard for my taste and I'd recommend foam toppers but that's just preference. 5 star stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 December 2023
We are so thrilled this guest had such a great stay! Ours is a difficult business and it is easy to focus on the problems, but we really appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know we got it right. We work really hard to deliver on the promise of a great vacation, and we appreciate all kinds of feedback. We hope to serve you again soon!
Our family of 5 had the most relaxing and lovely spring break stay at this home. It is one of the most well-appointed vacation rentals we've ever had, with all the kitchen & bath items one needs, very comfortable beds and easy parking. This home is extremely clean and warm, which allowed us to relax the moment we arrived. Location is awesome, less than 10 minutes drive to downtown Mammoth and another few minutes to Main Lodge. Finally, we lucked out with a snowstorm during our stay which made for a beautiful view out the large windows. Thank you for sharing your wonderful home!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 April 2024
We are so thrilled this guest had such a great stay! Ours is a difficult business and it is easy to focus on the problems, but we really appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know we got it right. We work really hard to deliver on the promise of a great vacation, and we appreciate all kinds of feedback. We hope to serve you again soon!
The home was very clean and comfortable for our family of four. The beds were cozy and there was plenty of space for us. It had all we needed to cook, and serve our meals, including a grill and even a muffin pan (I had brought ingredients for muffins and was glad for that!). There are no seasonings or condiments, but I was prepared for that. No AC, which would have been nice, but not uncomfortable when we ran the fan to bring the evening cool air through…. Overall great stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 July 2024
We are so thrilled this guest had such a great stay! Ours is a difficult business and it is easy to focus on the problems, but we really appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know we got it right. We work really hard to deliver on the promise of a great vacation, and we appreciate all kinds of feedback. We hope to serve you again soon!
Great centrally located condo just a few minutes from the mountain. Owners were communicative and check in process was easy. There was plenty of dishes to cook meals and amenities for all guests staying. The entrances and steps were plowed during our stay too.
The only flaw was the hot tub not being available on site (not sure if it was due to the storm) and master bathroom had a hard time reaching hot water, just coasted at luke warm.
Overall I was extremely happy with the stay and would definitely book this property again next time I’m in mammoth!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 April 2024
Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We appreciate your feedback concerning the water temperature. We will have our maintenance team look into this so that future guests will not have to encounter this issue. We work really hard to deliver on the promise of a great vacation, and we appreciate all kinds of feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon!
We had the most wonderful time at this property. There were so many tiny details that really meant a lot to our family. From the winter themed pillows on the couch, to the small Christmas tree, and winter themed blankets. The house was fully stocked with everything we needed for our three day trip. It snowed a couple of times and it was so relaxing watching it from the living room. The location is up near the mountains and it was so quiet. This was a perfect escape for our whole family and it was everything we wanted in a winter vacation. This was the cute cabin vibes we were looking for. Thank you to the amazing hosts!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 February 2025
Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
The property is a little far off the trails but not bad since everything is about a 5-10min drive. My main issues with the property are that the cleanliness For example, the cups/dishes were not clean. We had a dirty towel in one of the bathrooms. The dining table is not sturdy and keeps wobbling from side to side. I informed the property manager of the issues but I didn’t hear anything back. I also asked about the Sonos sound system and no response either. Overall, it’s a decent place but not worth the price especially with cleaning fees adding up too.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 February 2023
We are so sorry this guest was unhappy! We always strive to make every guest stay as perfect as possible, inspecting every property twice between every departure/arrival. Our staff are human of course, and so even if we hit 95%, that still leaves some issues from time to time for guests to contend with.
I am not sure what the guest means by "a little far off the trails". This property is in a major development on a golf course, situated on a popular meadow with hiking and cross country skiing trails/spaces immediately adjacent to the complex. This property is not advertised as ski in/ski out (if they were referring to ski runs). We do offer such properties, and they are priced accordingly.
In terms of the cleanliness, we do typically deliver very high quality cleaning services (our reviews across our 80 properties support this). Obviously housekeepers are human and do make mistakes from time to time. We would gladly have sent a maid to re-clean anything the guest found to be out of expectation, but they never called us to complain or to give us a chance to correct their concerns. (We don't have a record of any incoming phone calls or emails, it is always possible they notified the wrong company or an HOA employee, which message didn't get to us.)
This property was recently purchased and renovated by the new owners. Much of the furniture was replaced, and the owners took meticulous care in their choices. We aren't aware of any wobbly furniture, but we have notified the property owner and will try to identify which table the guest referred to and correct it.
If you have any questions about the property you are considering, and if you have specific needs or expectations, we have local staff in Mammoth available 7 days per week to talk to you or answer any questions. We know every property on our program and are happy to help to make sure you are booking the best property for your needs and budget. Please call us at 866 Mammoth from 9am to 6pm, 7 days per week.