Located in South Irving, a neighbourhood in Irving, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. Texas Trust CU Theatre and Cotton Bowl are cultural highlights, and some of the area's popular attractions include Six Flags Over Texas and Epic Waters Indoor Waterpark. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at AT&T Stadium or American Airlines Center.
Downtown Irving-Heritage Crossing Station - 7 min drive
West Irving Station - 8 min drive
Love Field Airport (DAL) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 8 min drive
Circle K - 6 min drive
Taco Bell - 5 min drive
Starbucks - 7 min drive
Taco Bell - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit on 13 November 2026 start from NZ$3,341, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit located?
Located in South Irving, this holiday home is 2 mi (3.2 km) from Texas Trust CU Theatre and 2.3 mi (3.7 km) from Lone Star Park. Irving Mall and Irving Arts Center are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Hi Tim, thank you so much for your great review! We’re very happy to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the home and the pool during your stay.
Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
The check in went smoothly and anything that needed attention was handled efficiently. Nice location that gave easy access to wherever we wanted to go.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 November 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that your check-in experience was smooth and that any issues were promptly addressed. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the convenient location, providing easy access to your desired destinations.
We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. If there's anything specific you loved about your stay or any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share.
Warm regards,
I had a great experience during my stay. The place was clean, comfortable, and exactly as described. The host was responsive and made sure everything went smoothly. The location was convenient, and I felt safe and well taken care of. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing stay.
Stayed 1 night in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2026
Hi Raul, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re very happy to hear that you had such a great experience and that the home was clean, comfortable, and exactly as expected.
We also truly appreciate your kind words about our team’s responsiveness and hospitality. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another relaxing stay anytime!
The host responded within minutes with any questions we had. House looks just like the pictures. Will definitely be booking again!
Stayed 1 night in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly look forward to welcoming you back again!
The home is very large and enjoyable for the group. The mattresses were amazing. Easy communication for check in and out and hosts were available. Recommend
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 December 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that the home was a great fit for your group and that the location worked out perfectly. We would love to host you again anytime!
We would stay here again if we are ever back in the area. The kids loved the house layout and the water was super hot for showers which was amazing. Thank you for a good experience. Area wasn’t bad neighborhood was quiet.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 September 2024
Thank you, Justin! We’re so glad to hear that you and your kids had a cozy stay and enjoyed the house layout. It’s great to know that the hot water for showers was amazing for you! We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back to RSB Living if you're ever in the area again.
Best regards,
RSB Living
The owners we amazing The house was amazingMy babies enjoy their selves.Most definitely will return.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2026
Hi Starline, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family had such an amazing stay and that the kids enjoyed themselves so much.
It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we’re very happy to hear you plan on returning. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
My husband and I graduated on 6-21-25 and needed a place stay. It was a last minute rental but the best choice we made. Property manager made us feel so welcome. All our questions were answered at a timely matter and never left us wondering what we needed to do, and I had lots of questions. We had a chance to relax and enjoy the pool. Neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. We really enjoyed our stay and to return if we are in the area again. If you are looking for a place to relax and enjoy your family this is the place we highly recommend it.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Stephanie
15 June 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
About one hour before check-in, I was asked how many people would be staying at the home. I explained there would be four guests and that a few work colleagues might stop by for dinner one evening but would not be staying overnight. I was then told I would be charged several hundred in additional fees. The owner claimed there was a charge per person, but the Expedia listing stated that additional guest fees only apply when there are more than six overnight guests. Our reservation never exceeded six guests.
After multiple messages, phone calls, and additional invoices, I spent several hours disputing charges that were not supported by the listing. The owner ultimately decided not to charge the additional fees.
The property itself had numerous issues. The advertised king-size bed was not present. The home had a strong urine odor, especially in the living room. There were ants and earwigs throughout the house, including in the beds. We were not allowed to use the hot tub. The lounge chairs did not arrive until near the end of our stay and were very uncomfortable. The windows were dirty, the backyard fence was broken in several places, and a neighboring dog barked throughout the day.
Overall, the property did not match the listing, and the attempted additional charges, cleanliness issues, pests, missing amenities, and maintenance concerns significantly impacted our stay.
Be careful of this property
They said the Hot tub worked but it did not!
The maintenance guy confirmed it by saying it breaks all the time
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 February 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at RSB Living. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced regarding the hot tub. Our intention is always to ensure that all amenities are fully functional and enhance our guests' experience.
We understand there was a misunderstanding about how to operate the hot tub. Our maintenance team is committed to assisting guests with any issues, and we regret if this was not effectively communicated or resolved during your stay. We are taking steps to ensure clearer instructions are available for all our amenities, and our staff is always ready to assist with any queries or concerns.
Your comfort and satisfaction are very important to us, and we would appreciate the opportunity to make things right. Please feel free to contact us directly to discuss this further. We hope to have another chance to host you and provide you with a better experience.
Warm regards,
RSB Living
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Jeromy H.
11 November 2024
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
False advertising and rude people. Hot tub does not work.
Absolutely horrible they have an amazing photographer because this place is nothing like the pictures. We specifically booked for the hot tub and double checked to make sure it was working. We were assured it was drive 4 hours to this horrible place with of course a hot tub that was ice cold. Called immediately for a refund or property switch. Was told we don’t give refunds enjoy your stay. We left immediately. Have spent 6 hours on the phone with both parties still nothing.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 December 2024
We deeply apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced. It is concerning to hear about the issues with the hot tub and the miscommunication regarding the property. We take your feedback seriously and will investigate these matters thoroughly to prevent them from happening in the future. Although we provided all the instructions, we have made adjustments to them in the hope that they are now clearer. Our goal is to ensure every guest has a pleasant experience, and we regret that we fell short in your case. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we will work to make improvements.
House was very good for our needs. Only issue we had was the hot tub was closed and we only found out after using it.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 July 2026
Thank you! We're glad the home worked so well for your group. We're sorry the hot tub's closure wasn't communicated clearly before your stay — we've flagged that with our team so it's clearer for future guests. We'd love to welcome you back. — The RSB Living Team
Verified review
8/10 Good
Jen W.
13 January 2026
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 March 2026
Thank you for the great rating! We’re glad you chose to stay with us and hope you had a wonderful visit. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you back anytime.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Kimberley B.
21 December 2024
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly look forward to welcoming you back again!