Condo

Pointe of View 407 | We 💗 Snowbirds! | Community Pool | 2BR

Photo gallery for Pointe of View 407 | We 💗 Snowbirds! | Community Pool | 2BR

A modern living room with a sofa, a coffee table, and a TV mounted on the wall.
A balcony with a glass table and chairs, overlooking a parking area and buildings.
A beach with rows of umbrellas and beach chairs, a sandy path leading to the water, and a wooden fence.
An aerial view of a property with a swimming pool surrounded by lounge chairs and a covered patio area.
A modern living room with a sofa, dining table, and chairs. There is a ceiling fan, a TV, and a large window with curtains.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Grand Boulevard at Sandestin

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Shared communal pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Grand Boulevard at Sandestin
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Topsail Hill Preserve State Park
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪42 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 5)

Guest Bedroom

1 King Bed

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Full Bathroom

Bathtub or shower

Master Bathroom

Bathtub or shower

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Miramar Beach

Located in Miramar Beach, this condo is near a water park and near the beach. Shoppers can check out HarborWalk Village, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider Club LA and LuLu's Destin, FL.. Jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Map
Miramar Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Topsail Hill Preserve State Park - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 3 min drive - 2.2 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 3 min drive - 3.2 km

Getting around

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 38 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Grimaldi's Pizzeria - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Cantina Laredo - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Pointe of View 407 | We 💗 Snowbirds! | Community Pool | 2BR pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Pointe of View 407 | We 💗 Snowbirds! | Community Pool | 2BR?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pointe of View 407 | We 💗 Snowbirds! | Community Pool | 2BR on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$932, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Pointe of View 407 | We 💗 Snowbirds! | Community Pool | 2BR?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Pointe of View 407 | We 💗 Snowbirds! | Community Pool | 2BR?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Pointe of View 407 | We 💗 Snowbirds! | Community Pool | 2BR?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Pointe of View 407 | We 💗 Snowbirds! | Community Pool | 2BR located?

Situated by the sea, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Topsail Hill Preserve State Park, Grand Boulevard at Sandestin and Ascension Sacred Heart Emerald Coast. Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market and Ascension Sacred Heart Hospital Emerald Coast are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

6.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
If you like personal fans you should bring them other than that everything was great. Very nice place to stay easy access to entertainment and food, beaches were close and shopping within walking distance.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 August 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review of Pointe of View 407- Penn's Paradise! We appreciate the note about bringing personal fans and will share that feedback. Glad the location and easy access to beaches, dining, and shopping made your stay enjoyable. We’d love to host you again. RealJoy Destin
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Amazing Cool
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome getaway location

No complaints whatsoever. Apartment was easy to find, it’s on the second floor. Very clean and neatly put together. Had everything we could possibly need from laundry machines to dishes and towels along with dishwasher and soap. Felt right at home. Would definitely stay again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2023
Jewyin, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your stay in this well-stocked two-bedroom, two-bath unit at the Pointe of View Condominiums. We are happy to know that you found this condo to be easy to find, very clean, and neatly put together. Thank you for choosing RealJoy. Please visit again soon.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Much different experience than expected

I never, ever leave a bad review... the furniture was all very cheap and you could feel the metal bars under the couch, making it impossible to ever lay down on it. Our family of 5 and me being pregnant all had to fit in the master bed in order to watch a movie on two of the evenings together. The showers were dirty with hair and grime when we got there. The first thing we did the next morning was run to the store and got cleaning supplies. The blankets were all like very thick sheets and only one throw blanket in the living room.. in fact there was another sheet blanket wrapped in tape in the basket to use for the living room. Nothing about this environment was cozy through our stay. The back sliding door does not have a lock on it only a piece of wood in the door to keep it locked. Usually, those are in the sliding doors for extra protection.. it actually could be opens about 2 inches with this in. With that said you are on the second floor, which does make it a bit better.. but not challenging if anyone ever wanted to use the bottom balcony to get to yours. The pond was nothing more than what looked like a swamp. In our kids room the closed light and the bedroom light stopped working on day 2 I believe. They did send someone very quickly around 8 pm when I asked for someone to look at it. They could not fix it due to electrical problems, they did try to fix this issue. Warning not one single dresser. We used our suitcases. Will not return&we come once a year. Disappointed!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 January 2024
Tori, We are sorry that your vacation was disappointing. We apologize if the unit was not as clean as it should have been. If you had let us know during your stay, we could have sent a new cleaner out to redo the work. In reviewing your reservation, we can see that you reached out to us about the lighting issue and blankets. Our records indicate that we were able to bring additional blankets to you but that our inspector determined that an electrician was required to resolve the lighting issue, as you stated in your review. We hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback