Located in Mobile, this apartment is in the city centre. Oakleigh House Museum and Mobile Medical Museum are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Westgate Plaza and Spanish Fort Town Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Mobile Civic Center or Lyons Park Tennis Center.
Bishop State Community College - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Church Street East Historic District - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Mobile Civic Center - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
Saenger Theatre Mobile - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
Getting around
Mobile, AL (BFM-Downtown Airport) - 7 min drive
Restaurants
Braided River Brewing Company - 3 min drive
Taco Bell - 15 min walk
Aroy Thai - 15 min walk
Oyster City Brewing Company - 2 min drive
Domino's Pizza - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Mins from Downtown & Dining - Dauphin Darling 3 pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Mins from Downtown & Dining - Dauphin Darling 3?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Mins from Downtown & Dining - Dauphin Darling 3 on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$695, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Mins from Downtown & Dining - Dauphin Darling 3?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Mins from Downtown & Dining - Dauphin Darling 3?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Mins from Downtown & Dining - Dauphin Darling 3?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Mins from Downtown & Dining - Dauphin Darling 3 located?
Located in Old Dauphin Way Historic District, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Dauphin Street and Bishop State Community College. Lyons Park Tennis Center and Oakleigh House Museum are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This place was clean, cute and comfortable. It was in downtown Mobile and close the everything. The host were polite and super responsive. We enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 February 2023
Thank you for the kind feedback, Kim! I am thrilled you all thought the home was cute, clean, and comfortable! You were a great guest and are welcome back anytime.
We really enjoyed our stay here! Everything was clean and we had an easy check in/check out process. The space looks a little more run down than the photos, but that’s to be expected with an old house and it was still very comfortable! We would stay again! :)
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 March 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Elise! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found everything clean and easy to check in and out. We appreciate your understanding that the house is older, and we're happy it was still comfortable for you. We'd love to host you again in the future, and thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
The host was awesome along with the small cozy suite. When I say small I mean in it in a good way because we’re were able to snuggle and get cozy with our teenagers who are too cool for us loved the neighborhood around it and enjoyed how cute the town was!
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Randy B.
13 March 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
As advertised
Neat old house that could use a lot of TLC, but a good value.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 29 March 2023
Thanks for your honest feedback, Randy. I will make sure to give the home some TLC. I appreciate you letting me know. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Thanks for being a great guest.
*Decently spacious. Comfortable.
*Good location for Mardi gras in terms of relatively easy access to downtown/parades.
*However, Ann Street is a busy cross town traffic street. Passing cars (booming car stereos) can be loud.
*Apartment is upstairs in a older house in a historic neighborhood, so it's a little quirky. Slanted floors, tight bathrooms, etc. That's part of the charm in a place like Mobile, but to each his/her own.
*All appliances worked as promised. Washer/Dryer great for families. No dishwasher, though.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 March 2023
Thank you for your honest feedback, Charles. I am so happy you all had a 5-star stay. You were a great guest and are welcome back anytime!
This place is not fit to rent to anyone it’s full of cockroaches dirty and the furniture is old dirty and full of holes. I paid over 2 thousand dollars to stay over the weekend and could not stay one night because of the flying cockroaches and the conditions of the apartment. I am so disappointed in this company and Vrbo I’m fighting to get my money back so please think twice before reserving a place through Vrbo and Partroit Family Homes
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 July 2022
Hi Mary, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you seem to have had such a horrible experience with us. When we spoke to you on the phone you reported these bugs as being outside the home, which we do not have control over. We have regular pest control and since you did find one bug inside that you told us about, it was dead. We never want dead bugs to be found in our homes, especially by guests, so I am sorry that was the case for you. We take great care in ensuring this property is ready for all of our guests. I am not sure why you said you left as we had communication with you through your stay.