Located in Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is on the beach. Broadway at the Beach and Coastal Grand Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Myrtle Beach State Park and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Family Kingdom Amusement Park and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are not to be missed.
Family Kingdom Amusement Park - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
SkyWheel Myrtle Beach - 3 min drive - 2.0 km
Getting around
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 6 min drive
Restaurants
2nd Ave Pier - 7 min walk
Wicked Tuna - 7 min walk
Hotel Blue - 12 min walk
Starbucks - 12 min walk
Captain Benjamin's Calabash Seafood Buffet - 7 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Ocean Views New 4BR Steps from Beach have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Ocean Views New 4BR Steps from Beach?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ocean Views New 4BR Steps from Beach on 31 October 2026 start from NZ$1,728, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Ocean Views New 4BR Steps from Beach pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Ocean Views New 4BR Steps from Beach?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ocean Views New 4BR Steps from Beach?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ocean Views New 4BR Steps from Beach?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Ocean Views New 4BR Steps from Beach located?
Nestled on the beach, this Myrtle Beach holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Boardwalk. Family Kingdom Amusement Park and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The oven did not work, needs new mattress and bed frames in each room, new pillows for some room d the room. Outside area can use some chairs or a patio set
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 October 2026
I'm sorry you weren't fully satisfied with your stay. I wish you had responded to any of the multiple messages I sent checking on you guys. The oven definitely works and the balconies have patio chairs, and there are additional pillows in the closet. Again, wish you had communicated with me...
Great Stay!!! Val is amazing; great location and house has lots of room, extra parking and space!!! Will always be on our top rental list for the area in the future!!!
The rental was very clean and minimally decorated (which we preferred). The kitchen was fully stocked. The host was very accommodating to a couple of requests we had as a group and responded very promptly. The space is open and was big enough to where we didn't feel like we were up under each other. Hopefully we can go back again and the weather won't be rainy because the pool sure looked inviting!! Just a short walk to the ocean.
Beautiful place with plenty of room for 6 adults and 2 kids. 2 nice decks to sit out on. The pool was nice to have as well. This is located close enough to walk to the beach and also a family fun center with rides.
Great location. Conveniently located to activities and the ocean within a 2-5 minute walk. Property manager was very responsive and hospitable. The only issue we had was parking. Its extremely tight if you have larger vehicles, but they were very accommodating to that as well. I will definitely stay again.
The host was extremely responsive to all of my questions and accommodating to my requests. The home was clean and the bedrooms were spacious. The kitchen was well stocked.
It was very spacious and enough bathrooms to accommodate everyone even visitors….so pleased by that. We didn’t feel crowded or anything. The neighborhood had quite a bit of traffic and noise but the location made up for it. Very close to everything you can think of. I would definitely recommend and would also stay there again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Vipin Kumar B.
2 July 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Stay with friends
The property was old and we have seen ants, roaches. Also the shower was broken and overall it needs updates. It was very near to shore which was benefit.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2025
I never want to talking negatively about guests, but I've never seen the house so dirty. So I'm not surprised you saw bugs. Food everywhere! Spilled drinks and all! And you kids, I assume, peeled paint of banister and windows...
We enjoyed the beach, pool, restaurants, walks on the beach & boardwalk. The home was in a perfect location, only a block from the beach & a couple blocks from the boardwalk. The living area & kitchen were larger than appeared in the pictures so perfect for the 8 of us. We enjoyed siting on the decks every night, too. We had a couple issues with cleanliness but our host got right back to us & fixed the issues. I’d recommend this home & would stay there again!
The house was nice with plenty of space and included a full kitchen, multiple bathrooms, a clean pool. The property itself is within walking distance (less than 5 minutes) from the beach and is surrounded by various shops and restaurants. My only complaint was the quality of some of the furniture, including the beds in the single rooms upstairs, which were squeaky and not the most comfortable, and the sheets had holes. The property is moderately clean; however, there are locations within the house that aren’t well kept (dusty, peeling paint, sandy floors). It’s a cute house and very functional, only minor cosmetic issues.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 September 2025
Thanks, Marissa. Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for your feedback. We did a deep clean in Sept, and have asked for such to be done more frequently. We're also replacing some sheet. Apologies that we missed that one.
My family and I had a great stay and enjoyed the week; however, we did recognize somethings that could make it better for the next time.
*GFI power outlets in Kitchen and master bathroom keep needing to be reset.
*master bathroom shower had crack and soft spots in floor.
*master bathroom shower door seemed to be of tracked and mildew stain along shower sides.
*Would've been nice to use the storage building to store chairs and cooler. family member had cooler stolen in middle of the night by passer.
*Instructions stated to put items in two bags but we only had one bag leave sheets and towels so we left towels in hamper bag.
*Check refrigerator freezer, was cool but not at expected freezer temp.
This house was exactly what we needed! Family reunion was enjoyed by all and the home is just as advertised. A very short walk from the beach and several small shops and restaurants. We loved the added bonus of the pool (community) The only thing I would mention is tight parking for large cars or trucks however, we had no issues with anything else the entire visit!