Wellington is home to this villa. Binks Forest Golf Club and Wellington Tennis Center are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Arthur R. Marshall Loxahatchee National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center and Grassy Waters Nature Preserve. Check out an event or a game at iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre, and consider making time for Lion Country Safari, a top attraction not to be missed.
Arthur R. Marshall Loxahatchee National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center - 6 min drive - 4.6 km
Wellington International - 7 min drive - 4.7 km
Wellington Dog Park - 8 min drive - 5.6 km
International Polo Club - 10 min drive - 8.0 km
Getting around
West Palm Beach Station - 23 min drive
President Donald J. Trump Intl. Airport (DJT) - 21 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 6 min walk
Starbucks - 4 min drive
Boonies Restaurant & Lounge - 6 min drive
Meadow Wood - 4 min drive
Taco Bell - 8 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Modern Luxury Villa w/ Heated pool & patio -6 min from WEF have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Modern Luxury Villa w/ Heated pool & patio -6 min from WEF?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Modern Luxury Villa w/ Heated pool & patio -6 min from WEF on 25 April 2027 start from NZ$1,024, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Modern Luxury Villa w/ Heated pool & patio -6 min from WEF pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much is parking at Modern Luxury Villa w/ Heated pool & patio -6 min from WEF?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Modern Luxury Villa w/ Heated pool & patio -6 min from WEF?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Modern Luxury Villa w/ Heated pool & patio -6 min from WEF?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Modern Luxury Villa w/ Heated pool & patio -6 min from WEF located?
Situated in Wellington, this villa is within 3 miles (5 km) of Wellington International, Binks Forest Golf Club and Palms West Hospital. Wellington Dog Park is 2.8 mi (4.5 km) away.
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great experience for our family with plenty of space and privacy. Owner very accommodating by giving us a late check out. Seemed to be a newly renovated space with an inviting pool. I would definitely return!
Superb location in the Heart of the Equestrian world!
Great location with access to WEF, West Palm Beach and the airport.Host is super attentive and quick to respond to questions. If you are arriving after dark read the check-in instructions carefully as the street numbers are not 100% visible from the road
We very much enjoyed our stay! We requested an early check-in and they were able to accommodate with no issues. Very communicative when we had trouble getting in. The 2 bedroom house was perfect for our needs and less expensive than renting 2 hotel rooms. Much cozier than a hotel too and the pool was a GREAT addition for our 7 year old. Highly recommend!
We loved our stay here and hope to stay again next year during spring training. Area was nice, decor up to date and beds were comfy!
Owner was super friendly and kept us updated before we arrived. The only suggestion i would recommend for future stays is to have the heat on the pool before guests check in. We booked last minute so this may not have been possible.
Gross dirty, left and got a refund. Area is nasty, garbage and dog poop. No curtains in the bedroom no privacy
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 February 2026
Miscommunication with housekeeper resulted in property not ready, however I did accommodate early check in of 3 hours ahead, if I didn’t accommodate I would have checked the property and would have been fixed, but I tried to accommodate and be nice and it backfired, the property was clean within a few hours of his early arrival but it wasn’t good enough, I issued a refund because this is a person who just wouldn’t never be satisfied and that’s ok it’s part
Of business. I didn’t even deny a refund because I just wanted him to leave and not cause any more harm honestly, good luck to anyone hosting because I wouldn’t let him into any of my properties
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Anthony B.
21 March 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Pool heater didnt work. Shower wasnt heating properlyWouldnt define the property as luxurious
In town to purchase a new airplane based at the Wellington Aeroclub Private Airport. Accompanying me with my ferry pilot. If I had rented two separate rooms in any of the nearby hotels, it would’ve been three times the price to have this place so close to the airport with two bedrooms and two baths plus a full kitchen and living room was a bargain - and a private pool just for our use was icing on the cake! Although the neighborhood was very densely built, this unit was very quiet and set way in the back. Highly recommend.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Bari O.
9 March 2025
Liked: Communication, listing accuracy
Pictures Misleading
Very dark and hard to find correct door. The impression given was a single family home, it was not. Hard to find door. Also difficult to unlock door with code. Needs replacement. Upon walking in the place was not cleaned. The owner Elizabeth was very sorry and apologetic. We were actually worried about her cleaning crew. The place needs updating however Elizabeth was so welcoming and friendly and reimbursed me for one night and cleaning fee. If the home was updated and more outdoor lighting, freshening up in the kitchen (very cheap cabinets)I would consider renting from this sweet woman again. Sad it didn’t work out because it was the perfect location for my needs.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 March 2025
Hi Bari! I just wanted to clear some things up on this review for others , so it won’t be misleading.
It is a single family home, it is not shared with anyone and it’s private to you including the pool. The house its self is not a standalone, it is attached, I think that’s what bari meant.
As far as cabinets it’s a rental and I can’t trust everyone to treat my home like it is their own so there for I put standard custom kitchen, I never had complaints it does the job and hardly has wear and tear.
The house was fully renovated 3 years ago, I’m not sure what updating it may need but I’ve also never had any complaints about that.
Regarding outdoor lightening, at night time there not much we can do, we have lights set up but yes it’s dark at night same like any suburban neighborhood.