Apartment

New Bedroom, Kitchen and Bathroom with a Pool

Photo gallery for New Bedroom, Kitchen and Bathroom with a Pool

An outdoor patio with a thatched roof, a sectional sofa, and a small table.
A tropical garden with palm trees and a building with a red door.
A room with a light blue wall, a white door, a colorful rug, and a sign that reads "Margaritaville".
A swimming pool with a covered patio area, a wooden fence, and palm trees in the background.
A compact kitchen with white cabinets, a microwave, a stove, and a sink.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Jonathan Dickinson State Park

Popular amenities

  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Jupiter, FL
  • Place, Jonathan Dickinson State Park
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Sea Treasures
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Constitution Park
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, President Donald J. Trump Intl. Airport (DJT)
    ‪38 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Jupiter

Jupiter is home to this apartment. PGA National and Jupiter Lanes are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Jupiter Beach and Jonathan Dickinson State Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Roger Dean Stadium or Roger Dean Stadium.
Map
Jupiter, FL

What's nearby

  • Jonathan Dickinson State Park - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Sea Treasures - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Constitution Park - 4 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Jupiter Beach - 11 min drive - 7.0 km
  • Roger Dean Stadium - 19 min drive - 14.0 km

Getting around

  • Mangonia Park Station - 26 min drive
  • Stuart, FL (SUA-Witham Field) - 26 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Perk Coffee House - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Tiki 52 - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Hog Snappers Shack & Sushi - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does New Bedroom, Kitchen and Bathroom with a Pool have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at New Bedroom, Kitchen and Bathroom with a Pool?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at New Bedroom, Kitchen and Bathroom with a Pool on 16 May 2027 start from NZ$707, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is New Bedroom, Kitchen and Bathroom with a Pool pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total).

How much is parking at New Bedroom, Kitchen and Bathroom with a Pool?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at New Bedroom, Kitchen and Bathroom with a Pool?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at New Bedroom, Kitchen and Bathroom with a Pool?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is New Bedroom, Kitchen and Bathroom with a Pool located?

Situated in Jupiter, this apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Jonathan Dickinson State Park and Sea Treasures. Constitution Park and Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 8 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

10/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great spot , everything you might need on a very cozy place
Stayed 9 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
just perfect for my 7 year old and myself! We really enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Amenities
Great location, near everything we needed.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
If you need a small room to be out and about, this is the place. It was clean and tidy.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 August 2026
Perfect! Thank you so much!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was great. My place needs a firm mattress. And extra blanket.
Stayed 14 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
The room was perfect, beautifully done bathroom and kitchen. The pool and amenities were wonderful and we fully enjoyed them! The owner was super friendly, helpful, and welcoming.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Tequesta rental

Charming 4 “apartment” home-clean, quiet, comfortable. PRACTICALLY had the big patio/tiki hut/pool to myself :-) Pool wasn’t heated (but I’m from MN) I enjoyed it!
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 August 2026
Thank you!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

BAD PLACE , DO NOT GO , MULTI TENANTS, SHARED AREAS

Very bad experience, could not stay in the place , someone from the other unit tried to enter my unit in a middle of the night saying that he did rent the place , try to call the owner got voice mail, didn’t feel safe so we decided to get out of this place right after the problem and checked in into a hotel at 1:30 in the morning , did ask for a refund but was denied….VRBO should not put their brand on this kind kind of operations ! Multi tenants places should have 24/7 manager on premises to control this kind of problems especially when it’s not cheap ! We just spent 3 hours in this place …
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2026
I think you have us confused with another VRBO you had stayed at.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback