5 Minute Walk to Pool! 6-Seater Cart & 8 Bikes! Sleeps 15! - Just Beachy at NatureWalk on 30A

Photo gallery for 5 Minute Walk to Pool! 6-Seater Cart & 8 Bikes! Sleeps 15! - Just Beachy at NatureWalk on 30A

A two-story house with a garage, a green golf cart, and a bicycle rack.
A spacious living room with a sofa, coffee table, and a TV.
An aerial view of a resort with multiple buildings, a central pool area, and surrounding palm trees.
A spacious kitchen with white cabinetry, a central island, and bar stools.
An aerial view of a resort with multiple swimming pools, a central fountain, and a parking area with cars.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach West
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Coleman Beach
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪46 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 15)

Bedroom 1

4 Single Beds

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Queen Beds

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

5 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Santa Rosa Beach

Seagrove Beach, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach, is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Coleman Beach and Blue Mountain Beach. Sundog Books and Eden Gardens State Park are also worth visiting.
Map
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Seagrove Beach East - 5 min drive - 3.9 km
  • Seagrove Beach West - 5 min drive - 3.9 km
  • Coleman Beach - 6 min drive - 4.2 km
  • Central Square - 6 min drive - 4.5 km
  • Grayton Beach State Park - 7 min drive - 4.5 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 44 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Pickles - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Black Bear Bread Company - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does 5 Minute Walk to Pool! 6-Seater Cart & 8 Bikes! Sleeps 15! - Just Beachy at NatureWalk on 30A have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at 5 Minute Walk to Pool! 6-Seater Cart & 8 Bikes! Sleeps 15! - Just Beachy at NatureWalk on 30A?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 5 Minute Walk to Pool! 6-Seater Cart & 8 Bikes! Sleeps 15! - Just Beachy at NatureWalk on 30A on 8 November 2026 start from NZ$4,024, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is 5 Minute Walk to Pool! 6-Seater Cart & 8 Bikes! Sleeps 15! - Just Beachy at NatureWalk on 30A pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at 5 Minute Walk to Pool! 6-Seater Cart & 8 Bikes! Sleeps 15! - Just Beachy at NatureWalk on 30A?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 5 Minute Walk to Pool! 6-Seater Cart & 8 Bikes! Sleeps 15! - Just Beachy at NatureWalk on 30A?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 5 Minute Walk to Pool! 6-Seater Cart & 8 Bikes! Sleeps 15! - Just Beachy at NatureWalk on 30A located?

Located in Seagrove Beach, this holiday home is 1.4 mi (2.3 km) from Seagrove Beach East and 2.2 mi (3.5 km) from Coleman Beach. Seagrove Beach West and The Chapel at Seaside are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 14 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 14 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 14 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 14 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 14 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was the second time our family of 9 stayed at this location and it was just as awesome as we remembered it!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

We loved staying at this house.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 June 2025
We are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful stay at this awesome property! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
The house was fine. Plenty of room for our party. We did not have a good experience with the management company, Beachwalk Vacations. They were not very responsive during our stay (never fixed the broken microwave, for example). The management company charged me more than the agreed upon price and did not disclose extra fees. They refused to reimburse me after the fact. We will not book another house managed by that company.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful home!! Easy access to everything in Seaside. Golf cart was a plus and so fun for the family. Plenty of room for 2 families. Well-stocked kitchen with everything you need to prepare meals. Would def rent again!
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great house for a family. Kids enjoyed bikes and pool. Could have been a little cleaner but nothing major. Over all good place to stay
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was perfect for our group of 15. We loved using the bikes and golf cart to get to the pool and beach.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2024
Hi Karen! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vacation at "Just Beachy"! The golf cart and bikes make it easy to get to the nearby 30a shops and restaurants! Super enjoyable and convenient!! We can't wait to host you again soon! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
We loved our time here. Beautiful home and clean. Golf cart made for quick trips to the pool and Publix. We loved taking the bikes the short ride to the beach. The back deck faces the nature preserve, so a great view from there. Even during busy spring break, the neighborhood felt quiet. But it cut corners on details you’d expect for the price point. For instance, one kitchen towel, and a few dishwasher pods for a week stay; and an overflowing curbside trash bin from the previous tenants when we arrived. The property management company fixed the issues, but the response was delayed and there was poor communication.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Everything we needed

Just Beachy is a beautiful home! Beautifully decorated, fully stocked kitchen, it had everything we needed. The golf cart and bikes made it so easy to get to the beach and anywhere else we wanted to go. I highly recommend this property!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 September 2023
Hi Julie! We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at "Just Beachy"! The Golf Cart and Bikes are a great added amenity to the home and we are happy to hear you guys enjoyed them! We can't wait to host you again at "Just Beachy" in the future! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful

We had an amazing time, and felt right at home. The only issues we had were with the garage door entry lock and parking, so we just kept it locked and used the garage door entry code. The driveway only allows room for one vehicle, and finding parking along the streets on designated parking pads is difficult, so parking was a bit of an issue. Overall, the house is gorgeous, very comfortable, and had all the things we could ask for during a vacation. We loved our stay!!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 May 2024
Hi Heather! We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your vacation at "Just Beachy"! We can't wait to host you again very soon! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day! :)
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
The beach house was lovely and easily will accommodate a lot of people. The location was wonderful. We were disappointed in some issues that came up with the house that were not addressed. The house was very hot when we first arrived and it took a couple of hours to cool off. My daughter in law is expecting so she was very miserable. The floors were not cleaned well and the back porch furniture needs cleaning. We didn't even mention that to the host. But we did ask for the sinks to be worked on(they were not draining well), the microwave did not work, the dryer was not working well, the upstairs ceiling fan was loud and wobbly. A worker came out later the next day for the drains but nobody ever fixed the fan, microwave, or dryer. Then we come home and get a message asking how many bikes were there. We told them 6 or 7 but there was not 8. They are trying to charge us for a missing bike AND to have the ceiling fan fixed! I hate leaving this review for the owners that are paying the property managers to take care of their home. I am not in the habit of leaving a bad review. But this is not acceptable.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great fit!

"Just Beachy" was a great fit for our family of 6 adults and 4 small children. Plenty of room, nicely furnished, very clean, comfy beds, plenty of ceiling fans (a must in Florida!). So glad a golf cart and eight bikes were included as getting around Seaside in a car is maddening! The community of NatureWalk is a great place to stay. It's quiet, a short bike ride to the beach, and we definitely made use of the pools and "gathering place". Although we had a few minor issues, such as the original bike locks not working, a phone call to the property manager resolved everything quickly. The house is fairly well stocked. A few minor quibbles: there is really only parking for one car in the driveway, although we could usually manage to find a second spot in the spaces opposite the house. The outdoor grill had not been cleaned in some time. Microwaveable plates, more closet hangers, and more kitchen towels (it came with one!) are needed. Shower temperature control in the master bath was wonky. But these are minor details. Overall, we had a lovely stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 August 2024
Hi Sandra! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your vacation at "Just Beachy"! The spacious layout of the home is indeed perfect for family gatherings, and the golf cart and bikes offer great convenience for exploring nearby attractions. Please note that the bike locks sometimes require resetting and replacement. We will be conducting a thorough walkthrough of the home during the off-season to replenish kitchen items, hangers, and other necessities. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations. Have a great day!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good, but could be Great

The Good: the space, location, pools, golf cart, cleanliness and the enclosed back patio. We loved having the use of the golf cart. It made going to the pool, grocery store, beach and the town of Sea Side very easy and convenient. Parking is hard to find everywhere you go and it was easier to find parking spots for the golf cart. We loved that benefit. Publix is very close for groceries.The Bad: We had 12 people staying at the house for 6 nights. Upon arrival we found no hand soap in the bathrooms and only a few of the bathrooms had hand towels. There was no dish soap, dish towels or kitchen hand towels. We were given 2 small dish clothes, 2 garbage bags and 2 dishwasher tabs and 1 very skimpy paper towel roll. These were small things. But, for the price we paid these items should have been provided. I was a little frustrated that we had to start the trip off by going to the store just so we could have hand and dish soap! So, if you stay here just know in advance what to expect. Multiple things were loose and ready to fall off like the master bath shower door handle, kitchen cabinet knobs, and chair legs. It just needs a little maintenance check up! We did call the management company and they did drop off more garbage bags and a few more dish clothes the next day. The shower door handle also got fixed during our stay.Overall, our stay was good!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 August 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback. Our homes are marketed to include "starter kits," which are intended to provide basic essentials for your stay, as they are designed for self-service. We’re glad you enjoyed the space, location, pools, golf cart, and other amenities. We also appreciate your suggestions for maintenance and have addressed these issues to improve future stays. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to host you again! Sunny regards, Beachwalk Vacations
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Cute place! backs up to nature swamp, nice pool area, no workout facility just fyi, definitely needed the golf cart, right next door to grocery store which was nice. Improvements needed: Kitchen microwave didn’t work, front right stove burner didn’t work, light bulb out in master bathroom, needed more trash bags and soap for a week stay, no Kleenex tissues, garage door kept malfunctioning. Upstairs didn’t cool down very well. Kept Tripping over rolled upstairs rug.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 August 2024
Hi Shan! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your vacation at "Just Beachy"! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations. Have a great day!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback