Town 'n' Country, a neighbourhood in Tampa, is home to this holiday home. Port Tampa Bay is worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit ZooTampa at Lowry Park and Busch Gardens Tampa Bay. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Raymond James Stadium or Benchmark International Arena.
Benchmark International Arena - 24 min drive - 23.6 km
Busch Gardens Tampa Bay - 38 min drive - 36.8 km
Getting around
Tampa Union Station - 21 min drive
Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
7-Eleven - 4 min drive
La Creacion Bakery - 3 min drive
Circle K - 10 min walk
Zaxby's Chicken Fingers & Buffalo Wings - 3 min drive
7-Eleven - 20 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does 4BR Heated Pool Relaxation Home / Airport / Beach have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 4BR Heated Pool Relaxation Home / Airport / Beach?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 4BR Heated Pool Relaxation Home / Airport / Beach on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$970, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 4BR Heated Pool Relaxation Home / Airport / Beach pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 4BR Heated Pool Relaxation Home / Airport / Beach?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 4BR Heated Pool Relaxation Home / Airport / Beach?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 4BR Heated Pool Relaxation Home / Airport / Beach?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 4BR Heated Pool Relaxation Home / Airport / Beach located?
Located in Town 'n' Country, this holiday home is 1.2 mi (2 km) from Tampa Bay and within 6 miles (10 km) of Rocky Point Golf Course and Oldsmar Flea Market. Westchase Golf Course and Tampa Bay Downs are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We stayed for four days with friends and family.We enjoyed the heated pool . The host was friendly and available if needed. The neighborhood was family friendly.
This is a great property with a very thoughtful owner. We enjoyed the pool very much. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. They even had a variety of games to keep the kids occupied during a rain storm. We would definitely recommend this property!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Timothy S.
10 April 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The inside was very nice, clean, the beds were amazing. Couple if glitches in kitchen. 1 wine glass and went to grab cookie sheet at bottom of the stove a d it was discusting. The ice maker only made crushed ice and it was extremely loud. Ended up buying ice the whole time. Our biggest disappointment was thevoutside. We psid to have the pool heated snd when wevgit there the pool was green, nit blue like the picture. Bottom of the pool was covered with green algae, the birdcage had pollen and rotten leaves all over the edges, the grill area was pretty bad, broken tree limbs and debris all over. Not what I would consider Vrbo quality.
The home fit our needs perfectly! We had some AC issues at first but it was quickly resolved. Fans were also delivered prior it being fixed.
Pool was great for evening swims! My only complaint was that we could have used some more chairs/tables around the pool.
This host is top notch! Great communication. House was great, beds were comfortable. Just a few helpful notes for anyone who travels with larger groups. The coffee pot is a 6 cupper... so you just have to make it more often for a larger group. There are no full length mirrors if you have anyone who needs to see the OOTD :) Laundry detergent was provided.
Overall I would say this was a decent stay. Pros: Property was clean, pool was enjoyable and I liked the games there for us to play. We used the barbecue grill which was nice. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes.
Cons: the wash clothes and towels have seen better days and there were not enough swim towels. No extra blankets for the bed or couch.
Overall, the trip was decent. The beds are low to the ground but comfortable and the host is very responsive. There was plenty of space for the 6 of us and very close to airport.
My friends and I take a trip every year to somewhere new. This year we chose Tampa Florida. This place was really nice. Had an amazing time this place hit our every need. I will say that the tv in the living room you can’t get to the hdmi ports on the tv because of the tv design and the wall mount chosen for the tv. Just for anyone bringing an Xbox or a PlayStation so you will have to use one of the bedrooms. Neighborhood is super quiet easy to get out of. Mattresses are super comfortable and host absolutely communicated amazingly. Already talking with my friends about booking another trip back to Florida again next year.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Ronna H.
9 March 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Lipstick on a pig
Place was way too small for 8 people. House was more like a cottage . It was nothing like advertised. Said the pol was heated and it never was. Kids found rusty fish hook in the pool. One bathroom for 6 adults. A bowl was under the sink to catch a constant drip. The outside pool door was rusty top to bottom. I took pictures of some of the dirt and broken blinds etc. I’d never stay again
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 March 2025
Hi Ronna,
Everything is as pictured and advertised. The pool was heated to 86 degrees. Also we tried to get in touch with you numerous times to see if everything is OK. No responses.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Laura Z.
31 December 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disappointing Stay
Unfortunately, our stay at this property was a disappointment. • Unpleasant Odors: Upon arrival, we were met with an overwhelming smell of dirty mop water and fish throughout the house. The owner was aware of this issue and when approached stated it was a new cleaning product. It lingered for the duration of our 4 day stay. To his credit, he sent air fresheners and soap (via Amazon) to mop the floors. • Mold Issues: Visible mold was present around the AC unit and several windows. • Dirty Pool Area: The pool area was not clean upon our arrival - garbage from previous renters was not picked up. • Safety Hazard: A section of the 6-foot fence collapsed overnight, creating a potential safety hazard especially for children. The owner was made aware and he responded that the fence had fallen during the past hurricane but there was a delay in the repair. There was no warning of this potential safety hazard. • Constant Road Noise: The property backs up to a four-way road, resulting in significant traffic noise.