Located in Broken Bow, this cabin is in the city centre and on a river. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Broken Bow Lake and Beavers Bend State Park. Travelling with kids? Consider The Maze of Hochatown and Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and hiking/biking trails nearby.
Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 30 min drive - 39.5 km
Getting around
Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 113 min drive
Restaurants
The Meltdown on 259 - 8 min drive
Truckin Good BBQ - 3 min drive
Crawpuppy's - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Eagles Ridge Retreat, Ping Pong, Games, Hot Tub, Firepit, Firewood Provided pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Eagles Ridge Retreat, Ping Pong, Games, Hot Tub, Firepit, Firewood Provided?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Eagles Ridge Retreat, Ping Pong, Games, Hot Tub, Firepit, Firewood Provided on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,782, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Eagles Ridge Retreat, Ping Pong, Games, Hot Tub, Firepit, Firewood Provided?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Eagles Ridge Retreat, Ping Pong, Games, Hot Tub, Firepit, Firewood Provided?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Eagles Ridge Retreat, Ping Pong, Games, Hot Tub, Firepit, Firewood Provided?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Eagles Ridge Retreat, Ping Pong, Games, Hot Tub, Firepit, Firewood Provided located?
This family-friendly Broken Bow cabin is located on a river, 0.4 mi (0.6 km) from Ouachita National Forest, and within 9 mi (15 km) of The Maze of Hochatown and Broken Bow Lake. McCurtain County Wilderness Area and Mountain Fork Brewery are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you for staying with us! We're so glad everything was perfectly set up for your stay. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back again soon!
very clean, very much as advertised, has everything! Hot tub, fireplace, ping pong, everything was great
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 February 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review of Eagles Ridge Retreat! We’re thrilled to hear you had an amazing stay and that our cabin met your expectations. Your kind words truly mean the world to us, and we’re so glad you were able to relax and enjoy everything Broken Bow has to offer. We hope to welcome you back to for another unforgettable getaway soon!
Great cabin. Great experience. My wife and I visited for a quick weekend escape and had a great time. Property management company was excellent.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 October 2023
Thank you so much for the amazing 5star review! We are thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy all Eagles Ridge Retreat has to offer and hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
We enjoyed are stay at this beautiful cabin. It had everything we needed! It had plenty of space for my family and friends. Great backyard, hot tub, and ping pong table. Great cabin and relaxing stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2024
Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy all Eagles Ridge Retreat has to offer and hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
This was our 5th time to stay in Broken Bow and this cabin didn’t disappoint. It was perfect for what we wanted and my kids asked specifically to come back to this one. It’s far enough away from everything, that you don’t feel crowded, but still close enough to activities and groceries.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 September 2023
Thank you for the amazing review!! We are SO happy your family enjoyed everything Hippie High'daway has to offer!! We look forward to hosting you guys again soon! - The Bravo Cabin Rentals Family
It’s a amazingly clean property just what my family needed. My kids loved everything about it from the games to the hot tub which is where they spent most of there time.
Thank you
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 September 2023
Hey there Marcus! Thank you so much for the amazing 5star review! We are thrilled to hear your family enjoyed all Hippie High'daway has to offer and we sure hope you choose to come back again soon! We are just a call away! You are welcome back ANYTIME!!
The house accommodated our family very well. Very clean, rustic modern decor. Nice sized bedrooms and bathrooms. The back porch and hot tub was perfect for the six of us. My only wish was that the kitchen would be better stocked with cookware, coffee mugs, etc. it seems like a very new rental and I feel like they are probably adding things as they go. But other than that, everything was perfect!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 September 2023
Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy you were able to enjoy all Hippie High'daway has to offer and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon! We will absolutely suggest stocking the kitchen with more cookware, mugs, etc to the owner! Thank you for the feedback and we hope your next stay is 5star worthy!
I cannot say enough great things about this cabin. It was immaculately clean, perfectly decorated, loaded with extras and super comfortable. Our family of 6 fit just right into the space with more than enough comfy beds. There were lots of extra pillows and blankets. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything I needed to make meals for my family. Bring lots of groceries and you'll never have to leave! All of the amenities and games kept us busy and happy. The master bathroom is like a spa and the enormous back porch and fire pit area are definitely a bonus. The cabin is situated in a neighborhood, but the cabin felt private. We would definitely stay at Eagles Ridge Retreat again!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 February 2024
Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy all Eagles Ridge Retreat has to offer and hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
This was our first ever trip to stay in a cabin in broken Bow/Hochatown. We live approximately an hour away and have had many day trips to the area.. Life has been extremely busy late lately with kids sports activities, work, and just day to day life. I booked our four day three night stay and was nothing but impressed with the property. The beds were comfortable. The linens were great. The hot tub was a fantastic option for the kids. It suited our family wonderfully. We will definitely be back and will most likely book the same cabin! Thank you so much for offering this home for families like mine to make memories that will last a lifetime.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 September 2023
Taylor, thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you and hope we are able to host you again soon! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future to ensure your stay is as great as this was!! - The Bravo Family
Enjoyed our time. Ping pong, smashball, horseshoes, hot tub. Cabin exceptionally clean great ambiance. Only “problem” we had was no T-mobile coverage (voice or data) at the cabin and this guy didn’t download all the instructions with the door code. So had to drive ~5 miles up the highway to get cell service to figure out how to get in. Door code instructions were on email. Alarm code was on text. But that gave us a chance to get fudge at whip poor will store.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 April 2024
Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy all Eagles Ridge Retreat has to offer and hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
No hot water in the kitchen at all, and took a long time to get hot water everywhere else. Also the kitchen faucet was very loose and felt like I was going to accidentally rip it out, but just turning it on and off. No matter how long you let the water run in the kitchen, it never even got warm. Otherwise, we loved it! I can’t wait to go back, just hope the sink gets fixed.
Thank you so much for the amazing 5star review! We are thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy all Eagles Rudge Retreat has to offer and hope you choose to stay with us again soon!