Located in Broken Bow, this cabin is in a rural area. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Beavers Bend State Park and Broken Bow Lake. Travelling with kids? Consider Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum and Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo. Kayaking and waterskiing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hunting and horse riding nearby.
The Corner Loop Skating Rink - 6 min drive - 5.9 km
Broken Bow Amphitheater - 6 min drive - 5.9 km
Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum - 6 min drive - 8.4 km
Getting around
Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 95 min drive
Restaurants
Brick And Bread - 10 min drive
Arby's - 10 min drive
McDonald's - 10 min drive
Buffalo Grill - 11 min drive
Hochatown Saloon - 14 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Fairy Meadows: Modern Rustic Cabin With Custom Sit-Down Arcade Console! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Fairy Meadows: Modern Rustic Cabin With Custom Sit-Down Arcade Console!?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Fairy Meadows: Modern Rustic Cabin With Custom Sit-Down Arcade Console! on 26 April 2027 start from NZ$2,198, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Fairy Meadows: Modern Rustic Cabin With Custom Sit-Down Arcade Console!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Fairy Meadows: Modern Rustic Cabin With Custom Sit-Down Arcade Console!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Fairy Meadows: Modern Rustic Cabin With Custom Sit-Down Arcade Console!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Fairy Meadows: Modern Rustic Cabin With Custom Sit-Down Arcade Console! located?
This family-friendly Broken Bow cabin is located in a rural location, within 3 mi (5 km) of Body Harmony Day Spa, Broken Bow Library and The Corner Loop Skating Rink. Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum and Ouachita National Forest are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Cubbwebs and spiders everywhere inside and outside. Awesome home but man you could tell no one cleaned before we came. Outdoor furnitures all had lot of dusts on them.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 October 2026
Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked the home, but we apologize for the issues with dust and cobwebs inside and out. Due to the remote location of the property, these elements can build up very quickly between cleanings. We always want our guests to be comfortable, and we would have been happy to send a team member back out to touch things up had we known during your stay. We are adjusting our cleaning schedules to better combat this moving forward.
This home was beautiful and peaceful. My family really enjoyed it and got chance to unwind. The kids really enjoyed the outdoor playground as they spent a lot of time there and the outdoor games was even better for my older ones. The home was clean and has everything we needed. You can’t go wrong with this one and is definitely worth it!!!! Will definitely be back!
Beautiful cabin. Comfy bed and linens in both downstairs bedrooms. Kids loved the outdoor play cabin. Adults and kids enjoyed the horse shoes and the large table on the deck for board games. Kitchen had everything for us to have a few homemade meals and breakfasts!We loved our stay and would come back‼
My family and I rented this property with some close friends of ours. We all have kids and it was the perfect space for both of our families. The kids loved the bunk room and the play room was great to have since it rained a little bit during our stay. The playground in the backyard and the fire pit were huge hits with the kids. The furniture was comfortable and well kept. We will definitely stay here again!
The house was beautiful. Hot tub was amazing. The kids loved the playground. Everything was perfect and the host was very nice and quick to answer when we had a maintenance issue; they had fixed in no time. Highly recommend!
Our stay was fantastic! The upstairs space was wonderful for our kids. The play equipment was well maintained and a lot of fun for the kiddos. The spa was nice for the whole family. The kitchen was well-stocked with dishes, pots, pans, and silverware. We would definitely return to this home!
Check in/out processes were smooth. Quick communication. Very clean home. Children loved the amenities. Perfect location between Hochatown and Broken Bow. Quick access to marina, hiking trails, restaurants, walmart, etc.
My family enjoyed this cabin so much! My parents came along with my husband and toddler and I on this trip, and we all had a blast. The cabin was so relaxing, and it was just a relaxing time. I would definitely reccomend this cabin to someone else. It was located right outside of Hochatown and Broken Bow which made the perfect in between location to everything! The host was also very responsive to any questions I had, which was very nice
We loved every detail including the 2 Master suites. It was perfect for our daughter’s birthday celebration! We loved the back porch and all the extras that this property offered. Will be back soon!
This house was perfect for my family of 5 + friends with a family of 5. The house was nice and clean and kitchen had all the needed ammenities for cooking. The playhouse/sand box was a hit for all of our kids ages 7 and under. We loved making s’mores each night by the fire pit. Highly recommend!
Our stay was wonderful! The home was beautifully furnished,well-stocked, and provided a comfortable retreat. There were a few minor cleaning oversights-small items left behind, used press on nails in the window sill, a soap wrapper left behind in the bathroom, and a cobweb in the shower. One important suggestion: adding window film and or curtains to the front and back door for guest comfort and privacy. Overall we had a fantastic time. Our stay was wonderful! The home was beautifully furnished,well-stocked, and provided a comfortable retreat. There were a few minor cleaning oversights-small items left behind, used press on nails in the window sill, a soap wrapper left behind in the bathroom, and a cobweb in the shower. One important suggestion: adding window film and or curtains to the front and back door for guest comfort and privacy. Overall we had a fantastic time.
Overall this property was beautiful, well appointed, well stocked and our family loved the play set and hot tub. The house was clean and everything felt brand new. We did have a few issues worth noting. 1) The neighbor across the street has 2 very bright flood lights on their house which face directly at the property. They shine directly at the house and hot tub (covered, but still lit up), but thankfully the house has roller shades which help. 2) Wasps inside the house. We found around 10-15 wasps (some dead, some alive) while we were in the house, primarily concentrated upstairs. This appears to be a known issue as there was wasp spray under the kitchen sink. There was also a large family of ladybugs in the living room gable window area that my daughter was trying to hand feed lettuce. :) 3) The slide. The angle is way too steep and bordering unsafe for littler kids. My older boys on the other hand loved careening haphazardly straight into the ground... Despite these, we would stay here again.