Traverse Heights, a neighbourhood in Traverse City, is home to this condo. Shoppers can check out Front Street, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Lake Michigan and Traverse City Beach. Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf and Great Wolf Lodge Water Park are also worth visiting. Take the opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like hiking/biking trails.
Traverse City, MI
What's nearby
Front Street - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Traverse Area District Library - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
Bryant Park - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Grand Traverse Bay - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Clinch Park Beach - 4 min drive - 2.2 km
Getting around
Traverse City, MI (TVC-Cherry Capital) - 6 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Starbucks - 11 min walk
The Little Fleet - 3 min drive
Taco Bell - 3 min drive
Artisan - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 1st Floor Condo | 2 Queen Beds + TART Trail pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 1st Floor Condo | 2 Queen Beds + TART Trail?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 1st Floor Condo | 2 Queen Beds + TART Trail on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$707, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 1st Floor Condo | 2 Queen Beds + TART Trail?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 1st Floor Condo | 2 Queen Beds + TART Trail?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 1st Floor Condo | 2 Queen Beds + TART Trail?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 1st Floor Condo | 2 Queen Beds + TART Trail located?
Located in Traverse Heights, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Front Street and Lake Michigan. Boardman Lake and Traverse Area District Library are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very conveniently located just a few minutes from downtown. Check-in was super easy and apartment was clean with no surprises, just the way we like it. Definitely a place to consider again
Nice, convenient, all the amenities. Felt like a very nice college apartment. Great deal. We didn’t bring our dogs, but it’s a dog friendly property, which we love! Easy check in and check out.
We had 4 adult women, on a girl’s only trip! It was amazing. We had a wonderful time. Location was perfect, just a short Uber downtown (cost like $6). ONLY complaints- beds are quite hard…and numbers on the outside of the building would be nice for parking 😂
This condo was close to things and provided a good jumping off point for adventurers. We walked to both the Filling Station and to Oakwood Burger and both were great. The unit is on the small side and with the barn doors on the bathrooms, there isn’t much privacy. Make sure you are very close to those you’re staying with.
The place was clean, the parking was great, the response time of the owner was quick - a good basic place to stay which we chose because of the two bathrooms.5 stars would've been given except for the following: ice machine was not working;super noisy lid to the trash can which woke the whole house up when using;TV didn't have basic channels; not sure how this is "supposed" to work, but all of the other VRBOs we have stayed in have been stocked to the brim with coffee, spices, oils and many more amenities than this unit had.It fulfilled our basic needs, but wasn't somewhere we would return.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 August 2025
Hello Laurie, We have in our listing that cable is not available at this unit. It only has streaming capabilities. We also only supply a starter pack of consumables and should you need extra you would have to purchase yourself.
Nice place. We loved there is two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Made our stay much more comfortable. The description was the beds were queen size, but they seemed more like doubles and they were very uncomfortable. Also, the air conditioning did not work right even after we tried the suggestions to fix it from the owner. The temp never changed from 76-78 the whole time, even so when we were gone all day.. Very hot on a humid weekend. Otherwise, we enjoyed ourselves.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 August 2025
Hey Lori, the beds are definitely queens. We are so sorry about the AC. We are trying to get a fix for it with a company.
Overall great stay! The condo was clean and neat. We had enough of everything needed. We were a party of 6 adults, we all fit, but I would say the space is best for a party of 4, or maybe a family (adults and kids).
Description was accurate for distance to downtown and the beach.
Communication with property was great and the no clean up was an awesome benefit.
Property is directly by the road and a condo building, expect some noise.
Overall, great stay and would stay again!
Just needed a space for a family of four with a teenage boy for a Funeral. This was a great place to come to after a chaotic and emotional day. The only negative was I had to wait for the door code as it was not sent in an automated email as stated in another email. However they promptly replied with the code and we did not have to wait long.