The Ann Marie: Private Pool, Splash Pad, Pickleball

Photo gallery for The Ann Marie: Private Pool, Splash Pad, Pickleball

A modern house with a pool, outdoor seating, and a covered patio.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a central island, stainless steel appliances, and pendant lighting.
Community Amenities
A room with a foosball table, ping pong table, and a ceiling fan.
A modern outdoor pool area with lounge chairs, a covered seating area, and a view of the sunset.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Ping pong on-site
    A rare find — challenge friends and family to endless matches.

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Hurricane, UT
  • Place, Quail Creek State Park
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Sand Hollow State Park
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Dixie Springs Park
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, St. George, UT (SGU)
    ‪21 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 33)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

+2
6 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

5 bathrooms

Full Bathroom

Full Bathroom

Full Bathroom

Full Bathroom

Full Bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Separate dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Hurricane

Hurricane is home to this holiday home. Sand Hollow Golf Course and Sky Mountain Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Sand Hollow State Park and Snow Canyon State Park. Travelling with kids? Consider Pioneer Park and Stout Park.
Map
Hurricane, UT

What's nearby

  • Quail Creek State Park - 4 min drive - 5.2 km
  • Sand Hollow State Park - 4 min drive - 5.2 km
  • Sand Hollow Reservoir - 5 min drive - 5.6 km
  • Dixie Springs Park - 5 min drive - 4.8 km
  • Sand Hollow Golf Course - 8 min drive - 6.3 km

Getting around

  • St. George, UT (SGU) - 20 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Maverik - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Maverik - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Maverik Adventures First Stop - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬13 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does The Ann Marie: Private Pool, Splash Pad, Pickleball have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at The Ann Marie: Private Pool, Splash Pad, Pickleball?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Ann Marie: Private Pool, Splash Pad, Pickleball on 8 November 2026 start from NZ$2,624, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is The Ann Marie: Private Pool, Splash Pad, Pickleball pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at The Ann Marie: Private Pool, Splash Pad, Pickleball?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at The Ann Marie: Private Pool, Splash Pad, Pickleball?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at The Ann Marie: Private Pool, Splash Pad, Pickleball?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is The Ann Marie: Private Pool, Splash Pad, Pickleball located?

This family-friendly Hurricane holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Sand Hollow State Park and Dixie Springs Park. Grand Circle Plaza and Sand Hollow Reservoir are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 15 out of 18 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 18 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 18 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 18 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 18 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great experience.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 July 2026
Hello! Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for choosing Red Rock Vacation Rentals. We truly appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This house was lovely, spacious & plenty of room. My retreat ladies absolutely loved it. There was plenty of space for us to be around one another, and plenty of nooks for private massages & readings. The pool is lovely. The neighborhood is lovely. The accordion doors are a struggle to open & wouldn't open during our stay so hat was sad. The air conditioning struggles with the heat so it was never cold but comfortable, but then at night very hot. There's 8 sets of queen size bunk beds in the upper room though. So I think the listing is wrong, there's also two large dining tables. No just the one. So that was helpful.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 20 October 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We’re thrilled that you had a great stay with Red Rock Vacation Rentals. We also appreciate your feedback and we’re already looking into ways to improve. Your input helps us make future stays even better, and we’d love to host you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great houseEasy check-inTerrific amenitiesHad a great time
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 December 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with Red Rock Vacation Rentals. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another unforgettable getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Was awesome. Bigger than the last time when stayed. Wish when would have known about the clubhouse. In all best stay for the past 3 years
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 April 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with Red Rock Vacation Rentals. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another unforgettable getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

The location was great, house was fun and clean, we enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 May 2024
Rory, We are so glad you had a great experience with us!! Thanks for the positive review! Thank you for taking the time to leave it and we can't wait to host your family again soon!! Book directly with Red Rock Vacation Rentals next time to save on fees and nightly rates on any of our 300+ rentals!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was a lovely place for our ladies retreat. Big comfortable sitting areas made for great conversation settings. The big bunk room is so fun and feels like a big slumber party!
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 November 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with Red Rock Vacation Rentals. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another unforgettable getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

2nd time staying

The family loves staying here
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 September 2024
Angela, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and thanks for taking the time to leave a great review! Book directly with Red Rock Vacation Rentals next time to save on fees and nightly rates on any of our 360+ rentals!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome place

Very clean and spacious.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 May 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with Red Rock Vacation Rentals. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another unforgettable getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

Overall a very lovely and comfortable place to stay. Communication with the host was top notch! Would definitely stay again!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 November 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with Red Rock Vacation Rentals. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another unforgettable getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house

Loved the property and had a lot of fun in the area.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spacious and clean

Love the pool and amenities Just two minutes away from the new Jellystone park and other great activities nearby Lots of room for lots of people :-)
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2024
Leslie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful and positive review! We are absolutely delighted to hear about your fantastic experience during your stay at Red Rock Vacation Rentals. Book directly next time to save on fees and nightly rates on any of our 360+ rentals!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This property was perfect for our stay. The large bunk room was ideal for our group and the kids loved it. The house is well stocked with everything we needed. The private pool was a big hit for everyone and the house is located in a quiet corner of the neighborhood. Walmart is very close (about 5 mins away) and Sand Hollow resort is only 5 mins away as well. We will definitely rent this property again. This property is absolutely great, thanks!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 October 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with Red Rock Vacation Rentals. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another unforgettable getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful House

We had a large group that ranged from 1yr-80yrs. The house worked great for everyone, we will definitley be coming back.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 April 2024
Hi Bailey, we are so glad you had a great experience with us!! Thanks for the positive review! Thank you for taking the time to leave it and we can't wait to host your family again soon!! Book directly with Red Rock Vacation Rentals next time to save on fees and nightly rates on any of our 300+ rentals!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

The staff were really good to work with on checking and if there was any problems. Beautiful place and held a lot of people. The AC went out once and was repaired within 45 minutes to an hour of contacting property management.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 June 2024
Grant, We are so thrilled you enjoyed yourself so much! We love that rental as well, and we are so glad you found it! Book directly with Red Rock Vacation Rentals next time to save on fees and nightly rates on any of our 360+ rentals!!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Overall, the experience was good, but a few aspects did not meet expectations. On the day of our departure, we received a text stating that the community pool was closed due to maintenance, which was disappointing. When we called, we were told it had already been repaired. However, upon arrival, we found that it was still not fixed and were told it would be ready that evening—which it wasn’t. The following day, we were again told it would be repaired, but it remained unavailable.Additionally, the private pool was not heating properly, and the water was too cold for the kids to comfortably use. This was frustrating. The agency said they would have someone come out and repair it but they never showed up despite our calls. The listing also mentioned an arcade game and an Xbox, but neither was present.That said, we still made the best of our stay and overall enjoyed our time. Communication with the rental agency was somewhat frustrating, as they often assured us issues were resolved or would be addressed, only to later attribute delays to the HOA. I wish there was more pickleball courts- only two available. To their credit, the rental company did work with us to help offset the inconvenience by adjusting costs, which we appreciated.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 April 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. I’m really glad to hear that you were still able to enjoy your stay overall, but I’m very sorry for the frustrations you experienced along the way. I completely understand how disappointing it must have been to receive conflicting updates about the community pool, especially when it continued to be unavailable during your stay.I also apologize for the missing items like the arcade game and Xbox. We know those details matter, especially for families, and we’ll be reviewing the listing to ensure everything is accurate and clearly communicated. Your feedback about communication is especially important. We never want guests to feel like they’re getting inconsistent information or having to chase updates, and we’ll be addressing this internally with our team. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another unforgettable getaway!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication

Great Location, but Property and Management Need Improvement

Our stay at the VRBO property had its ups and downs, leading to a 3-star rating.The interior was clean, but several kitchen items needed re-cleaning. The patios and grills were dirty and disorganized.Check-in was straightforward but impersonal, with no early check-in allowed and no follow-up to address any issues.The listing suggested an upscale property, but it felt cheaply furnished with many corners cut. There were no closets, no ceiling fans in the bedrooms, and inadequate furniture, making the spaces awkward.Communication with the property manager was disappointing, feeling automated and impersonal, with slow and sometimes irrelevant responses.On the positive side, the location was excellent, close to Sand Hollow State Park and other activities.Overall, while the location was great, the property and management left much to be desired.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May 2025
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! It’s wonderful to hear you had a great stay, and we truly value your feedback. We’re already working on a solution to make future stays even more comfortable. Thanks for choosing Red Rock Vacation Rentals—we’d love to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 August 2025
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We’re glad you had a great experience and look forward to hosting you again.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 August 2025
Thank you for the 5-star review. We look forward to hosting you again!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback