West Facing Pool and Spa

Photo gallery for West Facing Pool and Spa

A swimming pool with a glass enclosure, lounge chairs, and a hot tub.
A modern kitchen with dark wood cabinets, a stainless steel range, and a granite countertop.
A spacious kitchen with a long bar, modern ceiling design, and a dining area with chairs and tables.
An aerial view of a resort with a large central pool, a tennis court, and a winding pool.
A spacious living area with a high ceiling, a central coffee table, and two sofas.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Foosball on-site
    A rare find — the foosball table is waiting for you.

Popular amenities

  • Massages in spa
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View map
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪37 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 18)

Bedroom 1 - King bed

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2 - Queen bed

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3 - King bed

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4 - Queen bed

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 5 - Two Twin beds

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 6 - Two Bunk Beds

4 Single Bunk Beds

5 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Bathroom 5

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Davenport

Located in Solterra Resort, a neighbourhood in Davenport, this villa is near theme parks. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. With power boating and swimming nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Map
Davenport, FL

What's nearby

  • Posner Village - 6 min drive - 7.4 km
  • USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 6 min drive - 8.1 km
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 7 min drive - 6.4 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 7 min drive - 6.4 km
  • Providence Golf Club - 8 min drive - 7.7 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 25 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 27 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does West Facing Pool and Spa have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at West Facing Pool and Spa?

As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at West Facing Pool and Spa on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,333, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is West Facing Pool and Spa pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at West Facing Pool and Spa?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at West Facing Pool and Spa?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at West Facing Pool and Spa?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is West Facing Pool and Spa located?

Located in Davenport, this family-friendly villa is 2.9 mi (4.6 km) from ChampionsGate Golf Club, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Reunion Resort Golf Course and Posner Village. Providence Golf Club and Jack Nicklaus Course are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 54 out of 96 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 20 out of 96 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 12 out of 96 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 96 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 8 out of 96 reviews

7.4/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The place was perfect!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 April 2026
We really appreciate the five-star feedback! Knowing that our guests had a perfect experience is the best news we can receive. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to your next visit!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was exactly as listed and we really enjoyed the facilities! The pool was a big hit with the kids and we had plenty of room for everyone! Highly recommended for a large group! Spring break 2026 was a success and thank you for your hospitality!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 April 2026
Thank you so much for the glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that Spring Break 2026 was a success for your family and that the kids loved the pool. Providing a spacious and accurate home for large groups is exactly what we strive for, so your feedback means the world to us. It was a true pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for your next group getaway!"
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
The villa was clean and in a nice private position. It was comfortable but the furnishings do need some updating. The carpet and walls are scuffed and stained and the outside wall by the pool is covered in black mould. The blinds in the bedroom didn’t work either. Other than these minor issues we really enjoyed staying there. It was nice and quiet and the gate security made it feel safe. West facing so we got lots of sun. Pool was a nice temp. Even with the I-4 traffic each day it only took us 20-30 minutes to get to Disney and a bit longer for universal. It’s taken this long sometimes getting to the parks from other hotels we’ve stayed in. The beds were really comfortable and the air con worked well so it was comfortable to sleep in - we’ve stayed in some villas where the air con didn’t really seem to work well. Excellent daily trash collection. First place we’ve stayed that does this. We saw quite a bit of wildlife at the back of the villa if you like things like that. Shine were really responsive to any question or issue we had. Check in was great and the code entry to the villa makes it really easy for everyone. We’d stay here again and we would book with shine again.
Stayed 14 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 September 2026
Thank you for your review and recommendation! We’re delighted that you had a wonderful time enjoying the pool, wildlife, and convenient park access, and that our team provided prompt support throughout your stay. We’ve noted your feedback regarding the blinds and exterior wall and are actively addressing them with our maintenance crew. We’d be thrilled to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
We enjoyed our June 2026 stay. The space, inside and outside, was comfortable for our two families. We've stayed in Davenport, and here in Solterra, several times before so the location and resort are very convenient and accommodating to our needs.The layout of the home, as well as the kitchen and bathrooms, are great, but the home could definitely benefit from a painting refresh, replacement of the carpet, living room furniture, and some of the mattresses (especially the bunk beds). Other small upgrades would go a long way in making this house much more comfortable and attractive upon arrival.Again, we enjoyed our stay. The communication leading up to our visit was excellent. I think some refreshes to the property would be beneficial.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such detailed and constructive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that your families enjoyed the layout, the resort location, and our team's communication leading up to your stay. We truly appreciate your honest notes regarding the paint, carpet, and furniture. Feedback like yours is invaluable to us, and we are sharing your suggestions directly with the property owners to plan for future updates and refreshes. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to Davenport on your next trip!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Weekend getaway

Nice place for large family
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2025
Hi Robert, Thank you! We're happy to hear the home was a great fit for your family. We'd love to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I really enjoyed my stay, was very secure property. The house was clean and very spacious. Definitely will be staying again
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 September 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words, Juanita! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable and secure in the home. It’s wonderful to hear that you found the house clean and spacious. We’d be delighted to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Pool and hot tub are excellent, host was great, we were missing patio chairs and the host had new ones delivered and assembled within a day and a half. House is big and decently stocked with towels and plates etc Had a great family vacay, Disney parks are about 25min in traffic to parking lot, universal about 50min.
Stayed 14 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Recent stay Orlando

The house was great! Perfect living and sleeping spaces for a large group and we spent most of our time at the pool.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2025
Hi Nina, Thank you so much! We're thrilled to hear the house was a great fit for your group and that you enjoyed plenty of time by the pool. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

A great vacation!

The house was as advertised. It was spacious and comfortable and made for a great and relaxing vacation. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2025
Thank you for your kind words, Amy! We're so glad you had a great and relaxing vacation and that the home met your expectations. We'd love to host you again anytime!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
The communication was great. The space was great for our family, for 14 of us very comfortably, but the house its self is pretty worn down.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 January 2026
Thank you for your kind words about our communication and the space! We’re glad it comfortably accommodated your family of 14. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the condition of the house. As with any frequently used home, some wear and tear is natural over time, but we continually work to maintain and improve the property for our guests. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

goodl i really enjoy my stay

i enjoy the house thank you for haven me and my family
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 July 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words, Regina! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great experience

The property was as advertised, and overall warm and welcoming.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2025
Hi Eric, Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad to hear that you found our home just as advertised and that it felt warm and welcoming. It was truly a pleasure hosting you and we’d love to host you again in the future.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
I requested the pool and hot tube to be heated way ahead of time, but it wasn't. The initial supplies were cheap.The house shows wear of guest. Two chairs are falling apart. Left no instructions how to operate the TVs. Positive was we got in early. The community pool is an easy walking distance.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 April 2026
Thank you for the review. We are sorry for the disappointment regarding the pool heat; to clarify, the heater is activated on the day of arrival to ensure it is running for your stay, as we cannot run it while the home is vacant. Regarding supplies, we provide a 'starter kit' for the first night to help guests get settled, as most prefer to restock with their own brands for longer stays. We’re glad we could accommodate your early arrival and hope to host you again for a more seamless stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Family vacation/wedding

The property was very nice, comfortable, family enjoyed the club house, pool, lazy river. I will definitely rent this property again and recommend it to a friend/family.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 25 November 2023
hank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience at our property, Daisy! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed the amenities, including the clubhouse, pool, and lazy river. It's wonderful to know that you found the property comfortable. Daisy. Your recommendation to friends and family means a lot to us, Daisy. We look forward to hosting you again in the future and creating more memorable moments for you and your loved ones.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Over all was nice. Ran in to a problem but was taken care of. Was able to accommodate our clients with special needs barrier free and lots of room to move around.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 September 2025
Hi Teresa, We’re happy to hear that overall you had a nice stay and that the home was able to accommodate your clients’ special needs comfortably. We also appreciate your patience while we resolved the issue you encountered. It was a pleasure hosting you.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Alot of things where broken upon arrival dishes all dirty in cabinets knives also all dirty in knife block there was no hot water the first few days carpets nasty hidden marks under area rugs Not worth the hassle and definitely not worth the cash especially seeing they want you to pay a pool boy to turn heat on hot tub they claim it comes with and a turn off fee as well honestly rude as well when confronted with stated issues
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2026
Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry for the frustrations you experienced. Regarding the hot water and cleanliness, we always encourage guests to report issues as they arise so our team can provide immediate solutions. We regret that we weren't given the opportunity to fix these for you during your stay, but we will be addressing your comments with our staff to improve our future service.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
Home was in horrendous condition. Mold in dishwasher. Fans and vents filthy. Beds not cleaned properly. Had other peoples hair in the sheets. All walls where banged up , had holes in them and need repair and painting. Sliding glass door stuck open with half inch gap allowing heat and bugs to come in at will. Not a single pot in kitchen to boil an egg. Carpet in a lot worse condition than property manager stated in property condition report. Property Manager stated home was professionally inspected and cleaned before we arrived. That was a flat out lie. Both property manager and home owner refused to refund our money back after we left home due to issues described above. No one on this planet would have paid to stay here if these problems where known up front. This was a complete money scam.
Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 August 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We take all claims regarding cleanliness and maintenance seriously, as our goal is always to provide a comfortable, high-quality stay for our guests. Prior to every check-in, our homes undergo standard cleaning and inspection routines. When issues are reported during a stay, our policy is to dispatch our maintenance and housekeeping teams immediately to inspect and resolve any valid concerns on the spot. While we regret that your stay did not meet your expectations and that a resolution could not be agreed upon after your departure, we continue to maintain strict standards for our properties and address all guest reports promptly. We wish you the best in your future travels.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
the house outside needed to be cleaned, mold on back of house, pool deck was dirty.inside of house needed a deep cleaning, half of the house needed to be painted, half the rugs were worn out, and badly stained.. kitchen was not supplied, toaster only half worked, no frying pans or a single dish towel.the outside table area, only half the chairs had cushions.the chairs on the front patios upper and lower were unsafe to sit on.the resort was nice and the location was also nice
Stayed 9 nights in Feb 2026
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Family of 14 totally enjoyed every room in this house. Kids & adult kids enjoy the games.

Plan to visit again, making arrangements for the stay was easy..everything was there we needed for the stay. As my husband stated " I lived like a movie star for a week" . Thank you for sharing your place.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 29 November 2023
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Robin! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that everything met your expectations. It's fantastic to know that you found the arrangements easy and that you had everything you needed, Robin. We're especially delighted to hear your husband's comment about living like a movie star for a week—that's the kind of experience we aim to provide for our guests! It warms our hearts to know that you felt that way during your time here, Robin. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location
Loved the amenities at the house. Just found many issues with this house. I left a list of things that were in poor condition. There was mold in the dishwasher. That was the biggest concern. I didn’t want any of our 28 people in the house getting sick! If the house was in better condition, we would come there much more often! Overall we had a great time.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 January 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for sharing the list of issues, we truly appreciate your honesty. We're glad everyone still had a great time overall despite the issues. We value your input and would love the chance to host your group again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Florida retreat

We really enjoyed our stay, especially the pool and hot tub! There was plenty of space and the rooms were huge! It was awesome that all of our kids had a separate bathroom. The property manager responded promptly to all my questions. We will definitely return.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May 2023
Hi Taci, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and that you especially enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We are glad that you found the space comfortable and that the separate bathrooms were convenient for your family. We take pride in our prompt and helpful communication, and we are happy to hear that you found our property manager to be responsive to your questions. We appreciate your kind words and are excited to welcome you back in the future. Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy

Vacation

The property was in a great area a nice home but definitely can use some updates the home can use some paint and definitely needs new furniture as far as the living area downstairs and a few things upstairs also needs more towels to accommodate the number of guests that the house can hold
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 August 2023
Hi Lakisha, Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your compliments about the property's location and overall appeal. We understand that there is room for improvement, and we are always looking to enhance our guests' experiences. Regarding the updates, we are actively working on making the necessary improvements to the home, including fresh paint and new furniture for the living area downstairs and other areas. Your valuable input helps us prioritize these enhancements. As for the number of towels, we apologize for any inconvenience. Please know that the number of towels is based on the number of maximum guest that the house can accommodate. We value your input, and it helps us create a better experience for all our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing our property, and we hope you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future with an even more updated and comfortable experience. Regards, Oli
Archival

10/10 Excellent

We were astonished at the beauty of this property.

We were comfortable and the trip to Disney was complete, the house was everything you said it would be. We will definitely be back and I will definitely be letting all of my family and friends know of this hidden gem in Florida, we are already thinking of returning next year. The only thing I didn't like was the air setting being 78 instead of 72. Thank You, Tim Lannan & Family
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2016
Response from VrboOwner on 1 December 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback, Timothy! We're thrilled to hear that you were comfortable during your stay and that our property lived up to your expectations. It's fantastic to know that your trip to Disney was complete and that you are considering returning next year – we would be honored to welcome you back, Timothy! As for the AC, you may adjust the temperature using the AC thermostat, which is mostly located in the living room wall, Timothy. We look forward to hosting you and your family again in the future.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The overall cleanliness of this house was concerning, the carpet, the walls, the smell in the entry way, and the dishwasher. This location and the customer service was fine, but the cleanliness of the house was not great. If they replaced the dishwasher, washing machine/dryer, change the carpet and painted the walls this house would be great. The pictures are definitely dated so in order to uphold full transparency I would recommend the agency updating the pictures of the house so people who are renting it from out of state know what they are coming into.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Memorial Day Rental

The property was clean but the a/c was not cold enough considering as memorial day weekend I stayed there was extremely hot. The fridge was not working as well.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 March 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Manisha. We’re glad to hear that you found the property clean, but we’re sorry that the A/C and fridge did not meet your expectations during your stay. Memorial Day weekend can indeed be very warm, and we strive to ensure our guests are as comfortable as possible. Our team would have been happy to assist with adjusting the A/C settings or addressing the fridge issue if you reported it during your stay. Guest satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your input as we continue to improve.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback