New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table

Photo gallery for New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table

A bedroom with two beds, each with a canopy, wooden flooring, and a bedside table with a lamp.
A living room with a sectional sofa, a coffee table, a Christmas tree, and a dining area with a chandelier.
A wooden shed with a glass door, a small table with chairs, and a sled nearby.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a stainless steel refrigerator, and a microwave. There is a small island with a bottle of wine and a vase of flowers.
A wooden cabin with a wood stove, a door leading outside, and a wooden bench.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Bathtub
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View map
Saint Paul, MN
  • Place, Indian Mounds Park
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Indian Mounds Regional Park
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Battle Creek Park
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Minneapolis, MN (MSP-Minneapolis - St. Paul Intl.)
    ‪20 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 16)

Bedroom 1

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 5

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 6

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Bed

2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Hair dryer

Bathroom 3

Soap · Towels provided · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

St. Paul

Battle Creek, a neighbourhood in St. Paul, is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Mississippi River, while Grand Casino Arena and The Armory are cultural highlights. Check out an event or a game at U.S. Bank Stadium, and consider making time for Minnesota State Fairgrounds, a top attraction not to be missed.
Map
Saint Paul, MN

What's nearby

  • Indian Mounds Park - 4 min drive - 1.9 km
  • Indian Mounds Regional Park - 4 min drive - 1.9 km
  • Battle Creek Park - 4 min drive - 2.2 km
  • U.S. Bank Stadium - 18 min drive - 24.7 km
  • Mall of America - 20 min drive - 33.5 km

Getting around

  • Saint Paul Union Depot - 6 min drive
  • Union Depot Station - 6 min drive
  • St. Paul, MN (STP-St. Paul Downtown) - 9 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Leo's Chow Mein - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Culver's - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - ‬13 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table on 13 November 2026 start from NZ$2,360, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?

Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.

What time is check-out at New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?

Checkout is at 9:00 AM.

Where is New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table located?

Located in Battle Creek, this holiday home is 2.1 mi (3.4 km) from Historic Mounds Theatre and 2.7 mi (4.3 km) from Mississippi River. Grand Casino Arena and M Health Fairview Woodwinds Hospital are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 7 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Spacious, clean and ideally located. Comfortable beds too.
Stayed 9 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

St Paul stay

Great location and accommodations!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay and great communication

Lots of space! Easy to get to and easy to get to anywhere in the city from. Communication with owner was awesome. Definitely will stay there again.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

My sons wedding

This was a perfect spot for my family and I. The location was great, only 4 minutes away from my sons house. A great stocked kitchen with all your cooking needs. Everything was very clean. Communication with the property owners was very prompt. We would definitely come back
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Communication
me and my group stayed here for 5 days and we were all very excited for it. while the house was clean and safe there was multiple things that bothered me and my group. First: The communication from the hosts were not great and would take almost 2 days to respond to messages while we were staying there. I had a few questions regarding the house before arriving to the house and messaged them 2 months before our stay and got no answer and had to have Vrbo costumer service to call the host to even get a response from them. paid 60 for a damage fee and still was asked to pay 5 for a broken bowl? all the pillows were hard, flat and uncomfortable to sleep on. wanted a page in the welcome binder explaining on how to use the sauna. expectes to have more extra toilet paper, especially 16 people. no extra paper towels, had to go out and buy more. The sink in the kitchen has a garbage disposal that doesn't work/ turn on and also didn't function as a drain as it would clog everytime someone turned the water on. The toilet on the second floor leaks water all over the floor behind it. the water pressure so weak that when someone was showering and any of the toilets were flushed it was like the shower just turned off on them. Dishwasher did not work, ended up having to hand wash everything and used it as a drying rack. The linen closet also says there was supposed to be a first aid kit in there and we could not locate it anywhere in the house. swing set unstable. bad for the amount paid.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 September 2026
Hi, we are sorry our rental did not meet your expectations. None of these complaints were made during your stay or after. You had asked to pay for the broken bowl and we sent the replacement fee. The fee was to replace and restock. We always communicated within 24 hours and have proof on our end of this. Basically everything mentioned in the review could have been resolved if communicated during your stay. We will still check on all concerns mentioned as none of these were brought to our attention until we were able to see your review and groups we have hosted after yours have not expressed any of these concerns listed. Unfortunately we believe this is a retaliation review as you had a medical emergency, sounds like unexpected financial issues. Because, none of this huge compliant list was ever addressed during your stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Family reunion

Fit the billAdults and kids had a great time.Enough private space along with ample room for kids to play within. Suggestion- my husband noticed that the outside AC unit should be cleaned for better efficiency . Also the microwave part did fit. We installed it and it worked. They sent two, the extra one is on the kitchen counter.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Listing accuracy
They say you can’t believe everything you read, and in this case that is true . The moment we pulled up in front of the house I was disappointed. The shrubs were so over grown You couldn’t even see the door. The yard was in terrible shape. We got up to the door and the code wasn’t in, but that’s OK. she put it in a few minutes later. Got inside and it was dated not up to standards code wise. It did sleep sixteen but mostly shared rooms and only 2 showers The beds were fine. also, when we walked in, they had air fresheners plugged in and it smelled terrible I had to unplug them all because they were a sickening smell. The basement did have an odor. The listing says it’s close to the mall of America and the airport which in my opinion is not true it was 25 minutes to each of those I think of being close like 10 minutes. Also, the biggest disappointment was the sauna. It was a wood-burning sauna and takes about an hour to heat up and I text the owner and she said they didn’t provide the wood. I could go to the store and buy wood . It’s about 10 a bundle .They need to advertise that it is wood burning and you have to get your own wood. The neighborhood was fine. I was just disappointed expected More for the money l paid.
Front of house
Back of house
Sauna
Back yard
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback