Located in Fernandina Beach, this condo is on the beach. Fernandina Little Theatre and Amelia Island Museum of History are cultural highlights, and some of the area's landmarks include Fort Clinch State Park and Spanish Quarter Village. Fernandina Beach Pinball Museum and Island Falls Golf are also worth visiting.
Fernandina Beach, FL
What's nearby
Fernandina Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Seaside Park - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
Fernandina Beach Golf Club - 2 min drive - 1.7 km
Fort Clinch State Park - 8 min drive - 6.2 km
Omni Amelia Island Resort Golf - 10 min drive - 8.9 km
Getting around
Jacksonville International Airport (JAX) - 36 min drive
Restaurants
7 Brew Coffee - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Sliders Seaside Grill - 3 min drive
Zaxby's Chicken Fingers & Buffalo Wings - 5 min drive
Circle K - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 102 Amelia by the Sea, 2 Bedroom First Floor @ Amelia by the Sea have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 102 Amelia by the Sea, 2 Bedroom First Floor @ Amelia by the Sea?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 102 Amelia by the Sea, 2 Bedroom First Floor @ Amelia by the Sea on 28 November 2026 start from NZ$3,362, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 102 Amelia by the Sea, 2 Bedroom First Floor @ Amelia by the Sea pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 102 Amelia by the Sea, 2 Bedroom First Floor @ Amelia by the Sea?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 102 Amelia by the Sea, 2 Bedroom First Floor @ Amelia by the Sea?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 102 Amelia by the Sea, 2 Bedroom First Floor @ Amelia by the Sea?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 102 Amelia by the Sea, 2 Bedroom First Floor @ Amelia by the Sea located?
Nestled on the beach, this Fernandina Beach condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Fernandina Beach and Fernandina Beach Golf Club. American Beach and Island Falls Golf are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The view was amazing and right on the beach and the walk was so short which is a huge plus with kids. Great pool which was right outside the door. The host was great and very helpful. We truly had a great time and made wonderful memories.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 July 2026
Thank you for your review! Please come back to visit anytime, we'd love to host you again!
102 is very dated, major plumbing issues affecting both toilets. Property manager sent maintenance and then a plumber. Finally, we were able to move to another villa two doors down which was clearly a much nicer more updated villa. However, house keeping had left (clean) very damp/wet towels under both bathroom cabinets. We had to dry them before using them. Just inconveniences that you hope to avoid while trying to vacation. Location, ocean view, pier, very clean pool were the major plus points. Property manager did answer and assisted. I never leave reviews, but just know what you’re getting when you book this villa if more updated, really clean accommodations matter to you, Fernandina and Amelia certainly have tons from which to choose.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 September 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do hate that the complex experienced plumbing issues during your stay and that it affected the unit you had reserved, but glad that we were able to accommodate you in a different unit just a few doors down.
We hope that you overall had a nice stay and hope to have the opportunity to host you again if you ever return to Amelia Island!
This condo was exceptional…everything you need is already there…from kitchen needs to beach needs…plenty of umbrellas & beach chairs to use…great first floor condo… pool & beach access right off the patio…I would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 August 2023
Thank you so much Amy! Please come back and visit any time!
Great location, near the beach, pier, restaurants. Enjoyed the porch where watched the ocean playing backgammon even when it occasionally rained. Contact person was nice and easily available. Clean with a comfortable bed.Would go back in a second. Thanks
The location of this unit is wonderful. There’s a grass area just outside this ground floor unit the kids enjoyed. It’s very close to the pool and beach access. The inside has very comfortable furniture and beds. I’d stay here again.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 July 2024
Please come back for a visit any time.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Dana P.
5 September 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
When arriving there was dirty towels in the washing machine. The refrigerator had beer, Dr Peppers, different juices for someone that may have been sick along with open bottle of pedi lite, Sprite and watermelon juice. Which made me uneasy so we immediately cleaned the condo from top to bottom.The pantry had a few out/dated hard spices and sugar that had ants in it.Our cleaning revealed that it had not been cleaned or if it had not very well. Lots of random items and dirt under couches, chairs and beds. The patio had grass growing 2-4 inches up on the porch and had not been cleaned in a while. The outdated furniture was very dirty.We talked to many people at the resort. Some had paid as much as a1000 less than us and had clean-newe patio and table height table (6) in the D room/w Roach Hotel undM Bathroom Shower curtain mold mildew and my granddaughter said buggars.Water took forever to drain-main bathroom tub.The complex is older. There were lots of people smoking on balconies with some condos have 20 people on the Balocony. Each Unit was given 2 keys that one must have to enter and exit to the beach. Key pad did not work! People were locked out or in everytime we were there. Most all complained about it.Lots of Fishing wagons in the pool area. Which is dangerous for (children)People having to walk around multiple large hooked poles.Parking is tight with some spots taken with dumped rocks in them.Landscaping, pots were unkept and nats need spray!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 September 2026
We are so sorry to just now find out about your less than excellent experience during your stay. We strive to make every vacation seamless from start to finish and truly wish you would have contacted us during your stay with any of the issues you experienced within your unit.
As with any condo building, there is a mix of transient guests and owners that reside in the building, and unfortunately, we cannot control what others do within their respective units or around the public shared spaces of the property. We will be sure to share your concerns with the HOA and on-site manager for the complex.
If you do choose to return to Amelia Island, we would love the opportunity to better meet your needs and hope that you'll give us another try!
This property was amazing! It was very clean and comfortable, and had all the basics we needed. First floor is the way to go with this property. The view was beautiful and the easy access to amenities (pool and beach) made our stay that much more enjoyable. The property manager was very helpful and responsive. This was our first trip to the island, but we'll be back!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 September 2024
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Fernandina Beach and especially Amelia by the Sea are perfect for a fantastic getaway!