Dream Getaway Home in Snellville, Front Yard, Deck and Smart TVs in Every Room!

Photo gallery for Dream Getaway Home in Snellville, Front Yard, Deck and Smart TVs in Every Room!

A modern kitchen with dark wood flooring, a built-in dishwasher, and a dining area with a table and chairs.
A modern kitchen with dark wood flooring, a granite countertop, and a dining area with a table and chairs.
A bathroom with a white sink, a mirror, a television mounted on the wall, and a door leading to another room.
A modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, a dining area with a wooden table, and a laundry area with a washing machine.
A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a nightstand, a lamp, and a painting on the wall.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Onsite parking available
  • Washing machine
  • Fireplace

Explore the area

View map
Snellville, GA
  • Place, Country Club of Gwinnett
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Yellow River Game Ranch
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Place, Stone Mountain Park
    ‪14 min drive‬
  • Airport, Atlanta, GA (ATL-Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl.)
    ‪53 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 5

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Snellville

Snellville is home to this holiday home. Stone Mountain Golf Club and Mountain Park Tennis Center are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Stonecrest Mall and Arcado Shopping Center. Yellow River Game Ranch and Geyser Towers are also worth visiting.
Map
Snellville, GA

What's nearby

  • Country Club of Gwinnett - 6 min drive - 4.8 km
  • Yellow River Game Ranch - 8 min drive - 7.2 km
  • Briscoe Park - 9 min drive - 7.8 km
  • Norris Lake - 10 min drive - 9.6 km
  • Stone Mountain Park - 14 min drive - 11.8 km

Getting around

  • Atlanta, GA (PDK-DeKalb-Peachtree) - 38 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪RaceTrac - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Kroger Fuel Center - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Dream Getaway Home in Snellville, Front Yard, Deck and Smart TVs in Every Room! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Dream Getaway Home in Snellville, Front Yard, Deck and Smart TVs in Every Room!?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Dream Getaway Home in Snellville, Front Yard, Deck and Smart TVs in Every Room! on 18 January 2027 start from NZ$1,325, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Dream Getaway Home in Snellville, Front Yard, Deck and Smart TVs in Every Room!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Dream Getaway Home in Snellville, Front Yard, Deck and Smart TVs in Every Room!?

Check-in begins at 6:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Dream Getaway Home in Snellville, Front Yard, Deck and Smart TVs in Every Room!?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Dream Getaway Home in Snellville, Front Yard, Deck and Smart TVs in Every Room! located?

Situated in Snellville, this holiday home is within 6 miles (10 km) of Yellow River Game Ranch, Eastside Medical Center South Campus and Norris Lake. Stone Mountain Park and Eastside Hospital are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 13 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

8.6/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

8.2/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Reunion

Very nice place to book your next Vrbo stay. The home is located in a quiet neighborhood and had all of our needs
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

It was nice

It was nice and relaxing
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice house

There were a few small issues, but overall nice, roomy place to stay. Host response was quick. Beds were comfortable.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family

Pleasent
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

GA TRIP

OVERALL IT WAS A VERY NICE STAY. JUST SOME MINOR THINGS THAT NEEDS TO BE FIXED. VERY LOVELY HOME AND NEIGHBORHOOD
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fun Business Trip

Stayed with friends and coworkers for training in the areas. Had a great time. Everything went as planned. We will likely be returning next year.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

A Cozy Getaway

The home was nice and clean. The decor was very comforting. We didn't take advantage of the amenities of the house as we were literally just there to sleep since we were there to visit family. We had a couple of minor issues, but the property manager was attentive and responsive.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

It was good

Good space and clean,the stove didnt wo
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awful mgnt

Scam
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 September 2024
Hello, we are not sure why you left us this review. You never stayed in the home. You tried to book several times, and your credit card failed for insufficient funds. This is not on us. This is totally unfair to leave a review when it was you were lacking the funds to pay for the entire stay. We tried booking you several times but you not having the funds has nothing to do with us. Please remove this review ASAP!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Relaxing getaway

Very clean and spacious home. Quiet neighborhood, friendly neighbors. Not much curb appeal but the inside makes up for it. Rainy week for us so we didn’t use the backyard as it looked muddy. All kitchen gadgets were available which was very much appreciated. We had trouble with the combination lock on check in and at times but that could be our unfamiliarity.The owners were accommodating.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quaint and cute

I was in town for a celebration. This house had more than enough space for me and my guests. Hot water clean towels and linen. There was a broken chair in the house when i arrive. The supports were missing so i moved the chair so that no one would sit in it. Overall greta location. 45 minutes from the airport but there is convenient shopping nearby.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication

A little disappointing.

The property description and pictures make the listing out to be an oasis escape. In reality, thoug there have been some upgrades made to the property (flooring / paint), the carpet is cheap and worn. The bathrooms are outdated and lack ventilation so the humidity is having an effect. The house was not well equipped with limited and uncomfortable furniture. The deck is very small and should not be mentioned as an attraction including the very steep backyard that is not easily accessible and thus not an attraction. There was a smoke detector that was in the basement with a battery dying, we informed someone of the sound and nothing was done and we couldn't access it. We had encounters with some cockroaches as well. Ultimately it's not the worst we've stayed in and given it was just a few guys we were fine, but if we return to the area with spouses, we'll be looking for a different place.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 September 2024
Hello Brennan, We are a bit disappointed in the review you left us. We reached out to you several times during your stay, and you informed us everything was fine. So we are not sure where the disconnect is. For future reference, if you have any issues/problems with hosts, please ensure to inform them so they can address any issues. This is not fair to us to leave this type of review, especially when you informed us that you were enjoying your stay. Nevertheless, we do wish you success on all of your future travels.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Small inconvenience to family vacation

My family and I traveled to the Atlanta for the holidays. Upon checking into the home, we noticed that many of the items in the kitchen were not clean specifically dishes, utensils & the drawer under the stove. This drawer looks like it has NEVER been cleaned. Dried up food & whatever else which I am sure causes roaches(have pictures).One of my family members killed one roach in the dinning room area, another family member killed a spider in the downstairs bathroom & the final straw was a huge roach crawling over the microwave/stove area while we were cooking. I quickly contacted the number provided & was able to speak with Jay who was very apologetic of our experience. We advised we that we would be leaving the property & requested a full refund that was provided minus a cleaning fee that I do not believe we should have been charged due to the conditions of the home. Yes, my daughter took a shower as we were trying to get settled in. Please note that each dish/utensil we used, I made sure it was clean as I was raised to clean up after myself & respect people’s space.However, not going to waste my time. Hopefully this company will begin to take pride in their home by taking the time to view the home in between guest in order to ensure proper cleaning.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback