Key West is home to this holiday home. Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum and Southernmost Point are notable landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Florida Keys Beaches and Fort Zachary Taylor Historic State Park. Key West Tropical Forest and Botanical Garden and Sails To Rails Museum at Flagler Station are also worth visiting. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including golfing.
Key West Tropical Forest and Botanical Garden - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Robbie's - 2 min drive - 1.4 km
Key West Naval Station - 2 min drive - 2.7 km
Stock Island Yacht Club & Marina - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
Getting around
Key West, FL (EYW-Key West Intl.) - 6 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Hogfish Bar & Grill - 19 min walk
Hurricane Hole Marina - 12 min walk
Hurricane Hole Waterfront Bar & Grill - 12 min walk
El Mocho's - 12 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does The Flight Deck - 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with Shared Pool & Fitness Center! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at The Flight Deck - 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with Shared Pool & Fitness Center!?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Flight Deck - 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with Shared Pool & Fitness Center! on 10 November 2026 start from NZ$5,232, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is The Flight Deck - 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with Shared Pool & Fitness Center! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at The Flight Deck - 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with Shared Pool & Fitness Center!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at The Flight Deck - 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with Shared Pool & Fitness Center!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at The Flight Deck - 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with Shared Pool & Fitness Center!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is The Flight Deck - 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with Shared Pool & Fitness Center! located?
Situated in Key West, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Lower Keys Medical Center, Florida Keys Community College Library and Clark Maxwell Environmental Habitat. Tennesse Williams Fine Art Center and Stock Island Yacht Club & Marina are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This property was perfect for our family trip! Location was ideal, the place was clean and tidy, and the resort was gorgeous! We would stay here again!
Comfortable getaway with plenty of space for a small group to enjoy paradise. We stayed in February; even though the Gulf was snowing, we had a warm pool with plenty of sun. Best vacation ever; close to the sights
Everything was very nice, comfy beds, great little patio areas, and separate bathrooms for all the couples. The pool was also very nice. And if you're an animal lover, there are 3 neighborhood cats that are very friendly.
We had a wonderful time in Key West. The accommodations were wonderful. The house was clean, well stocked, quiet area, pool was delightful. We did have issues with the front door lock until we got the hang of how to open the door- then it was very easy. Highly recommend this VRBO rental.
We had a wonderful stay at this property. Family of 6 adults, 3 couples and each had separate bedrooms and baths. The balconies were great, ceiling fans everywhere and home supplied with all necessities. We loved the location and simply drove into Key West every day and back. Pool very nice and community quiet and safe.Highly recommend for value and location.
This property was exactly what we hoped it would be. It has the best patio furniture of any of the other units and has a wonderful location within the property. It was just about perfect, except we could not use the closet in the master bedroom.
We completely enjoyed our stay here. Even with hurricane Debby rolling thru, we felt safe and had no worries or concerns. Everything was as described. Had no issues with gates, door lock codes or the house over all. Enjoyed the pool. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this vaca home!! Had access to everything we needed on the island.
Everything was great, except the pool was not heated and that has always been the reason for staying there. It was very very clean. It needs a lightbulb in the lower bathroom and a pull knob on the dresser drawer upstairs.
Stayed 10 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Lexi R.
7 August 2025
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Downstairs, toilet urine all over the toilet. All over the floor nothing had been cleaned downstairs. No toilet tissue, and none of the bathrooms had to immediately go buy a toilet tissue. No plastic bags and none of the trash cans had to supply trash bags for the cans. Feces and master bedroom toilet not cleaned. Send messages to VR BO and sent messages to the host. Neither responded.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 August 2025
Good Morning,
Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Our office was contacted regarding these issues a few days after your arrival. At that time a housekeeper was immediately dispatched to your location and requested cleaning issues were performed at that time. They also provided supplies at that time.
We did follow up with you and the response went unanswered so we had assumed issues had been resolved.
We apologize for this issue but it was immediately resolved upon notification.
In future please advise if something else happens so it can be properly addressed. We have someone available to address any issues 24/7 and offer multiple forms of contact to ensure guests are taken care of.
If you wish to discuss this further please contact our office and we are happy to assist you.
- Conch Collection Customer Care Specialist
There are only a few things about the stay we didn’t like. The floors were really dirty. You can’t really tell that until you go barefoot in the house. I kept asking why after the kids and an adult had black feet and it was from the floors. We did report it. Everything else was good. Only other thing was the mosquitos but that’s out of their control. The other thing was we left our game uzzle there and a stuff Buckey animal that was either inside the pull out couch and in the sheets and bedding. I did ask those to be returned and we have never received them. And that game Uzzle is our favorite game plus it cost $30. And we did leave them there because our next stop was Orlando and they were not in any cars or luggage. I still want them returned.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 August 2024
Hi Cheryl,
Thank you for your review. We have replaced an area rug we believed may have been the issue and had a deep cleaning done on the floors so all should be good now.
We had requested post check out an email address to send you a shipping invoice to. We found more than just a game in the house that we believe you would want back. Please send us a quick note with your email or give our office a call so we can get that over to you and get those items shipped out. It is quite a few items (an entire grocery bag).
Thank you again for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Hi Lisa,
Thank you for your review. If you wouldn’t mind reaching out to our office to advise what issues may have occurred during your stay to not meet or exceed your expectations.
Our guest experience is very important to us and we value your feedback.
We look forward to hearing from you.
- Conch Collection Management