Condo

Castle PH2 Penthouse, Balcony, Stunning Views, Pool access, Gym, Tennis and Free Valet Parking!

Photo gallery for Castle PH2 Penthouse, Balcony, Stunning Views, Pool access, Gym, Tennis and Free Valet Parking!

A balcony with chairs overlooking a beach and ocean.
A modern hotel with a curved facade, palm trees, and a pathway leading to the entrance.
A coastal hotel complex with multiple high-rise buildings, a marina with boats, and a clear view of the ocean.
A spacious indoor dining area with large windows, tables with blue tablecloths, and chairs.
Lobby

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Surfside Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Miami Beach, FL
  • Place, Surfside Beach
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Miami Beach Boardwalk
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Fontainebleau
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Miami, FL (MIA-Miami Intl.)
    ‪25 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 5)

Bedroom

2 Queen Beds

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

2nd Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Miami Beach

Located on the beach, this condo is in Mid Beach, a neighbourhood in Miami Beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Surfside Beach and Miami Beach, while Bayfront Park and James L. Knight Center are cultural highlights. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Miami Beach Convention Center or Kaseya Center. Looking to get your feet wet? Windsurfing, surfing/body boarding and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
Map
Miami Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Surfside Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Indian Beach Park - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
  • Miami Beach Boardwalk - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Fontainebleau - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
  • LIV - 3 min drive - 2.1 km

Getting around

  • Adrienne Arsht Center Metromover Station - 12 min drive
  • Hialeah Market Station - 19 min drive
  • Miami International Airport (MIA) - 29 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Silan - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Cafe Inez - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪grand beach hotel bar - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Lobby Bar - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Hoshi & Sushi Asian Cuisine - ‬16 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Castle PH2 Penthouse, Balcony, Stunning Views, Pool access, Gym, Tennis and Free Valet Parking! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Castle PH2 Penthouse, Balcony, Stunning Views, Pool access, Gym, Tennis and Free Valet Parking!?

As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Castle PH2 Penthouse, Balcony, Stunning Views, Pool access, Gym, Tennis and Free Valet Parking! on 8 November 2026 start from NZ$379, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Castle PH2 Penthouse, Balcony, Stunning Views, Pool access, Gym, Tennis and Free Valet Parking! pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Castle PH2 Penthouse, Balcony, Stunning Views, Pool access, Gym, Tennis and Free Valet Parking!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Castle PH2 Penthouse, Balcony, Stunning Views, Pool access, Gym, Tennis and Free Valet Parking!?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Castle PH2 Penthouse, Balcony, Stunning Views, Pool access, Gym, Tennis and Free Valet Parking!?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Castle PH2 Penthouse, Balcony, Stunning Views, Pool access, Gym, Tennis and Free Valet Parking! located?

Nestled on the beach, this Mid Beach condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Surfside Beach, Fontainebleau and Miami Beach Boardwalk. Collins Avenue Shopping Area and Miami Beach Convention Center are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 8 reviews

6.6/10

Cleanliness

6.4/10

Check-in

7.6/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

6.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Amazing view and the room is amazing for the price.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 October 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so happy you enjoyed the amazing view and found our room to be a great value. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back to Blu Vacation Rentals for another fantastic Miami Beach stay! 🌴
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was Great except for the Elevator there was only 1 Elevator working out of 3 Elevators so that was a problem cause we’re getting on full elevators with no one having masks on and people were coughing sneezing and that wasn’t good at all Covid is Still Alive and Thriving
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy

PH2

We ended only staying one night and luckily got move to townhouse ( same property). PH2 needs lot of work.Views are amazing however multiple items need some serious work/replacement including balcony that is under construction/blue tarp, portable air condition, shower door not closing…
Stayed 20 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 January 2025
Hi, We understand that you were disappointed in the condo you rented and this is why we upgraded you after your first night to another condo free of charge. The balcony has since been renovated as well as the air conditioning.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Our recent stay at PH2 was highly disappointing due to a complete lack of communication and several unacceptable property issues.The coordination was incredibly poor. We informed the management well in advance that our group would arrive at different times and ensured all guests were on the registration. Despite this, the front desk refused to allow the early arrivals entry. We spent two and a half hours waiting in the lobby while management ignored our repeated calls and messages. The lack of responsiveness during a check-in crisis is unprofessional and caused a stressful start to our trip.Once we finally gained access, we found the "Penthouse" label to be very misleading. The unit is in a state of disrepair:* Plumbing Issues: Neither bathroom had hot water for the duration of our stay, and one toilet was completely non-functional.* Hygiene: We encountered cockroaches in the living space.* Safety & Quality: The front door felt flimsy and insecure, as if it were about to fall off. The bathroom counters were shaky and unstable.* Appliances: The dryer was broken, making it impossible to dry towels or swimwear after the beach.* Amenities: For a "Penthouse," the amenities were virtually non-existent.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 May 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations and that you experienced such frustration, especially at check-in. Regarding the arrival process, building access and front desk procedures are strictly controlled by the condominium management and security team, and unfortunately we do not have the ability to override their decisions on-site. That said, we understand how difficult a 2.5-hour wait can be, and we will review the communication around your arrival more closely to see where we could have supported you better in real time. We are also taking your comments about the unit very seriously. Issues such as hot water, appliances, safety concerns, and cleanliness are not acceptable standards for us. We will be immediately flagging this with our maintenance and building teams for full inspection and follow-up, including plumbing, pest control, and fixture stability. While we do note that the property is described as a penthouse layout within an older building (and not a luxury new development), it should still always be fully functional, clean, and safe for guests, and we are sorry this was not your experience. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention, and we regret the impact it had on your stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Parking
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 September 2026
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We truly appreciate your support and are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back to Miami Beach soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 June 2025
Thank you for your 4-star review! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience overall. If there's anything we can do to make your next stay even better, we’d love to know — your feedback is always appreciated. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 March 2025
Thank you for choosing Castle PH2 Penthouse! We're so glad you enjoyed the stunning views, balcony, and all the fantastic amenities like the pool, gym, tennis, and free valet parking. We hope to host you again soon!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Stayed 29 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 January 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the penthouse’s location, beach access, and our team’s communication. We’re sorry to hear that certain aspects of your stay did not meet expectations. Cleanliness is extremely important to us, and while our team thoroughly inspects and prepares each unit, we take your feedback seriously
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback