Condo

Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs!

Photo gallery for Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs!

A bedroom with two beds, a desk, and a chair.
A rectangular swimming pool with clear blue water, surrounded by white lounge chairs and a covered seating area.
A residential area with multiple apartment buildings overlooking a large body of water.
A ping pong table in a room with large windows, a ceiling fan, and a row of flags on the windowsill.
A picnic table in a grassy area with a view of a lake and buildings in the distance.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Lake Winnipesaukee

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Swimming pool
  • Toys
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue

Explore the area

View map
Laconia, NH
  • Place, Kellerhaus
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Funspot Family Fun Center
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Weirs Beach
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, Laconia, NH (LCI-Laconia Municipal)
    ‪8 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

2 Queen Beds

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Outdoor play area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Laconia

Weirs Beach, a neighbourhood in Laconia, is home to this condo. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lake Winnipesaukee and Squam Lake. Travelling with kids? Consider Kellerhaus and Funspot Family Fun Center.
Map
Laconia, NH

What's nearby

  • Kellerhaus - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Funspot Family Fun Center - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Winnipesaukee Scenic Railroad - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Paugus Bay - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Weirs Beach - 16 min walk - 1.4 km

Getting around

  • Tilton Station - 27 min drive
  • Laconia, NH (LCI-Laconia Municipal) - 9 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Cumberland Farms - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Boardwalk Bar & Grill - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Tavern 27 - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪High Octane Saloon - ‬2 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs! have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs!?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs! on 30 October 2026 start from NZ$675, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs!?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs! located?

This family-friendly Laconia condo building is located in Weirs Beach, within 1 mi (2 km) of Kellerhaus and Lake Winnipesaukee. Funspot Family Fun Center and Weirs Beach Go-Kart Track are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 14 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 14 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 14 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 14 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 14 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful Stay!

Everything was great! Location was perfect - would absolutely recommend!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 July 2025
Thank you for the kind words and we are so glad that you had a great time. Please come back soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Many amenities to choose from. Always something to do. I especially enjoyed the hot tub.awesome sunrises and sunsets viewed from our room. Our host was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 September 2025
Thanks so much for the kind words we look forward to hosting you again
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful!

The condo was perfect. Clean and updated! Owner was extremely responsive and helpful! The location is ideal. We really enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 August 2025
Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate it and we are so glad that you had a good time.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication

Get away to lake winnepesauke

Pool was outstandingMusty smell in hallwaysCheck in was difficult, but owner did respond when called
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2025
Thank you for the five star review. Now you’re aware of all the check in details are readily available in the app. The hallway renovation is now done!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Comfort

Very nice place, I would recommend it to anyone clise to weird beach.. wish we stayed longer
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 August 2024
Thank you so much, Danny. We hope you come back soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
The room was mostly clean. There was some hair in the shower and a few dirty dishes. The condo itself was good. Bathroom needs a little attention, some hasty repairs and missing lights gave it a slight beat up look.The biggest disappointment was the "lake view" the property has an excellent lake view but the room itself, out the window, you can see the lake WAY off in the distance. If you actually leave the room and go out to the lawn you can see the lake better. The room is on the bottom floor and an upper floor room would be better.The AC worked great and the beds were comfortable.Overall it was a good room but not great.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Almost heaven

Great location and view. I was a little disappointed as I thought we would have a kitchen. Great otherwise!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 October 2024
Dwayne. Im sorry you were disappointed there was no kitchen. The description clearly states the amenities. We would’ve been happy to help make your stay more enjoyable had your two of us, but that’s OK. Thanks
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Girls long weekend

We had a great time going to all the different places in the area - the boat tours from Weirs, the restaurants and a show at the Bank of NH Pavilion. The resort and room were great - cozy and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were so nice during the hot humid days, and the view from the patio is spectacular. Our host - Mike was great and very kind and responsive to any questions or concerns. Definitely recommend.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 September 2024
Thank you for the awesome review. We are so glad that you had a great time. Please come back anytime you would like we would be happy to host.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great weekend here. It was relaxing and cozy. The only downfalls were that there weren’t 4 bath sets. We had a girls weekend and had 4 towels for the hot tub but not for the shower or vice versa. The other thing was that it wrecked of weed from the couple staying next door. I don’t care what people do in their free time but when there’s 2 13 year old girls with us
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2025
Hi Chawna- we would have happily brought extra towels for you upon request. I’m sorry that whomever was staying next-door. Presumably smelled the way they did, but that is certainly out of our control. But had you mentioned it we could’ve had the property manager take care of that as well. Thanks for coming.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
This was the worst rental experience I’ve ever had. To begin, the building was disgusting. It smelled awful, looked like it hadn’t seen a proper repair or cleaning in 15 years. Felt like a cheap dingy motel. Tub had hair in it, mirror-surfaced night stands were full of smears and prints. Sticky dried splatter on floor around toilet, presumably urine. End tables were literally held together with multiple zip ties. One of the beds was missing nuts on several bolts so bed was unsecured. 2 large hole cut into the ceiling near the entrance which exposed electrical and plumbing. Drop ceiling was falling apart in multiple areas, exposing interior wiring and such. Baseboards absolutely filthy and falling apart. Spray foam insulation exposed all over bathroom. Lightbulbs missing in bathroom. Black mold on ice cube trays in refrigerator. There was some sort of device plugged in between the beds that lit up at night any time I spoke to my daughter when she woke up. We had to run sound machines during the day because we could hear literally every word our neighbors said (there’s a shared door and they spoke at normal volume). I took dozens of photos and have proof of all of this. No point in contacting host-this is a slumlord situation and no immediate changes could be made to remedy any of this, aside from maybe cleaning. The 5 star reviews have to be phony. We dreaded going back every day. Stay far away!!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on 29 October 2026
Hi Erika- very strange review from someone who initially was in constant communication with us and also asked for an early check-in. We take pride in creating a great customer experience and we are sorry that this was your experience. Some of these pictures that you included don’t really make much sense but we will surely remedy the ceiling as there was a Burst pipe from another unit upstairs and that was the access point. With busy season, it was hard to get in there to put two panels up. If you expressed any of this to us, we would have relocated you to a more amenable unit immediately. Instead, you chose to not mention any of this. That is your prerogative. Our five star reviews on every platform are all true guest experiences. In an event, all of this could have been avoided if you just sent a message. It is our job to find a solution which we happily would have done. Again, sorry for your experience.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 September 2025
Thank you so much we’re so glad that you had a great time
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 September 2024
Hi Susan- thank you for coming. We hope to earn 5 stars so if something/anything is not up to those standards we would love if you reached out for the chance to enhance your stay
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback