Located in Lower Grand Lagoon, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach, this condo is near a water park and on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Panama City Beaches and St. Andrews State Park, while Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park are popular area attractions. Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center and Slingshot & Indy Speedway are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Thomas Drive - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Panama City Beaches - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
St. Andrews Bay - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Rick Seltzer Park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Pier Park - 14 min drive - 15.7 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 38 min drive
Restaurants
Dat Cajun Place Cafe - 20 min walk
McDonald's - 6 min drive
Diego's Burrito Factory - 6 min drive
Pool Side - 11 min walk
Triple J Steakhouse - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️ have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️ on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,619, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️ pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖 ️?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️ located?
Nestled on the beach, this Lower Grand Lagoon condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Thomas Drive and Panama City Beaches. St. Andrews Bay and Rick Seltzer Park are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This unit was great for our group of 3 adult couples. We each had a bedroom with adjoining bathroom and the space was very comfortable for all of us to be able to hang out inside as well. The property is kept up very well and has everything you need pretty close.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 August 2026
Thank you for your review of Sterling Beach #301. We’re glad the layout worked well for your group, that each couple had a bedroom with an adjoining bathroom, and that the living space was comfortable. It’s great to hear the unit was well-maintained and conveniently located. We appreciate the feedback and hope to host you again.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Lauryn F.
18 July 2026
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
We were told we could check in between 330 and 4. Upon arrival, the unit had not been cleaned. We had to wait an extra hour. The people who came late to clean were very nice. It just delayed our check in. There were not adequate blankets.We loved the unit and appreciated our stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 August 2026
Thank you for your feedback about Sterling Beach #301. We’re sorry your check-in was delayed because the unit wasn’t ready — that must have been frustrating. I’m glad the cleaning team who arrived were friendly. We will review our turnover procedures to prevent future delays and will add extra blankets and check our linen supplies.
We’re glad you loved the unit and appreciated your stay. We hope to host you again.
We enjoyed our stay!! Would definitely stay here again!!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 October 2024
Jill, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and would definitely come back. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Great place. The view is beautiful. The condo is very nice. My husband and our two adult kids stayed. The layout is great for separating and family fun. We purposely didn’t go during the summer. The location is great. Lots of great restaurants. The host responded quickly to any questions I had.
This place was nothing less then breathtaking!! Very clean. Had everything we needed. The view was to die for.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 June 2024
Tina, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear that you found our place to be breathtaking and that you had everything you needed during your stay. We hope you'll join us again soon to enjoy the stunning view. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
This is by far the best place we ever rented in the PCB area. The condo is spacious, clean and very comfortable. The area is quiet and relaxing. The pool is very nice and the beach is private. I also felt very safe. The maintenance crew were friendly and helpful. Parking is easy. Elevators quick. I’d come back every year. It is fabulous!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 September 2024
Lucinda, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and found the condo to be spacious, clean, and comfortable. We're glad you felt safe and enjoyed the quiet, relaxing atmosphere, as well as the private beach and nice pool. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
The property is very nice and well kept. The pool area had zero umbrellas for shade, the maintenance men were always watching us and reminding us not to have drinks within 4 ft of the pool edge. As i understand the reason we were all adults and not "partying". The unit was very spacious for us 6 adults, all the rooms had king beds and were very clean and comfy. This unit is currently for sale so yes we were interrupted once for a showing and it appeared that a lot of decor was missing and some small things needed repairs. There was an outlet in the middle of the floor that we kept tripping over and some outlets in the bathrooms that just didnt work. The windows and views from this unit were breathtaking!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Marty S.
1 August 2025
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Communication
Check-in process was smooth. Condo was nice and updated. Tried to contact through the app to see if we could extend our stay, but no one ever contacted us. As far as the condo, the condo was wonderful! The windows in the main area were gorgeous for sunrise/sunset/rainstorm days!A few minor things to note. Floors were not clean upon check-in. We personally had to mop ourselves. There was VERY little cooking utensils. Had to buy several things. Mop and cleaning supplies need to be updated, badly. The curtains in the rooms were tattered and didn’t coapt together. Made rooms hard to sleep in when the sun came up. Enjoyed our stay all in all!
Positives: Spacious condo with a beautiful view. Bedrooms are large with comfortable beds. The condo has been updated well - kitchen, tile flooring, comfortable furniture, mostly updated bathrooms (see note below about one of the bathrooms). The overall property is very well-maintained by Sterling Beach, with a friendly/visible staff. Easy access to elevators, nice pool and hot tub (kept very clean), and gated access to the beach. You have a good sense of security with the staff around for most of the day and evening.Negatives: There were a couple of cleanliness issues that could be addressed. 1. The condo smelled like cigarette smoke (and our clothes now smell like smoke after coming home). 2. In the big guest bathroom (the one with the sleeper sofa in the bedroom), the tub wouldn't fully drain and the shower wasn't properly finished at the bottom, which caused chips/dust to consistently fall onto the tile. 3. We had a pest issue, (possibly drain flies or gnats), very unpleasant to deal with throughout the stay, perhaps due to the drain/water issue. We reported the issues and Property Management offered to come out and spray, but we had a 2-year old in that room and chose not to do that. We sent pictures to the management team but didn't hear back on that directly, and we also reported the smoke smell, but that was also not addressed.Overall, we enjoyed the stay, but the cleanliness issue caused us to remove 2 stars.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 August 2025
Thanks for your review and choosing to stay with us again at Sterling Beach—we appreciate your return visit and are especially grateful you booked 1 extra night to enjoy the beautiful condo! We're happy you found it even nicer than the one you stayed in last year and that the spacious layout, updated features, and well-maintained amenities added to your experience.
We sincerely apologize for the concerns you mentioned. Smoking is strictly prohibited inside the unit and on balconies, but unfortunately, drifting smoke from neighboring units is outside of our control. Please know we take these reports seriously and continue to enforce our non-smoking policy as best we can. Thank you for alerting us to the bathroom and drain concerns—our maintenance team addressed these issues. We also respect your decision to decline our maintenance to address the issue during your stay due to having a toddler in the unit.
We look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience next time!