Located in Hollister, this holiday home is near theme parks and on a lake. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Table Rock Lake and Lake Taneycomo, while Silver Dollar City and Aquarium at the Boardwalk are popular area attractions. Consider Grand Country Music Hall for a night out or Showboat Branson Belle if you're travelling with kids. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
Mr Gilberti's Place Chicago Pizza - 10 min drive
Top Of the Rock Big Cedar - 12 min drive
Arnie's Barn - 12 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Epic Branson Escape | 10BR Home w/ Pool, Deck, Arcade & Free Show Tickets! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Epic Branson Escape | 10BR Home w/ Pool, Deck, Arcade & Free Show Tickets!?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Epic Branson Escape | 10BR Home w/ Pool, Deck, Arcade & Free Show Tickets! on 3 May 2027 start from NZ$4,110, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Epic Branson Escape | 10BR Home w/ Pool, Deck, Arcade & Free Show Tickets! pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Epic Branson Escape | 10BR Home w/ Pool, Deck, Arcade & Free Show Tickets!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Epic Branson Escape | 10BR Home w/ Pool, Deck, Arcade & Free Show Tickets!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Epic Branson Escape | 10BR Home w/ Pool, Deck, Arcade & Free Show Tickets!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Epic Branson Escape | 10BR Home w/ Pool, Deck, Arcade & Free Show Tickets! located?
This family-friendly Hollister holiday home is located on a lake, within a 10-minute walk of Table Rock State Park and Table Rock Lake. Showboat Branson Belle and Lake Taneycomo are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The place was great for our party of 25. Enough room for all of us and not be on top of each other. Location was good too!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 September 2026
Thank you for the great review! We're so glad the property provided plenty of space for your group of 25 to spread out and enjoy your time together comfortably. It's also wonderful to hear the location worked well for your group. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you all back again!
The space in the house is amazing, and perfect for our family of 19! We had some issues with the kitchen appliances and the indoor pool being cold, but otherwise loved the house!
Wonderful view from this spacious home! We were able to have the whole family stay together since there were so many bedrooms and everyone was so happy to have their own bathroom. The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed and great space for us to enjoy meals together.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 September 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad the spacious home allowed your whole family to stay together comfortably while still enjoying the convenience of having their own bathrooms. It's great to hear you loved the beautiful view and found the kitchen well equipped for preparing and enjoying meals together. We truly appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome your family back again!
The overall stay was amazing! My family really enjoyed our stay. The views were breathtaking. I would definitely recommend!!!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 May 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear you and your family had an amazing stay and enjoyed those breathtaking views.
We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back again soon!
We had a wonderful time. We all had plenty of room nd privacy and our own bathrooms. The beds are comfortable and the house stayed pretty cool even in the record setting heat. The communication from the resort is frequent and responsive. We would recommend you bring your own dish soap and paper towels. The indoor pool is a nice feature and the other 2 pools on the property are well maintained and lots of fun. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and would recommend this resort to all sizes of groups.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 September 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad your family had plenty of room, privacy, and comfortable accommodations during your stay. It's great to hear the home stayed comfortable even during the record-setting heat and that our team's communication was helpful and responsive. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the dish soap and paper towels. We're happy you enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pools and had such a wonderful overall experience. Thank you for recommending us, and we hope to welcome you back for another Branson getaway!
The home was perfect for our family. The Master bedroom with private balcony was an added bonus. Only complaint is that the pool water was so cold, we couldn’t get in. I tried reaching out to the host but did not get a response. Overall, great property.
We had our annual company retreat at this home and it was such a wonderful home! We had plenty of room for each family that attended. The home waa beautiful,had everything we needed and wanted! The view waa amazing on the decks.
Thank you for your wonderful review! I’m thrilled to hear that you had a great time and found the house beautiful. We’d love to welcome you back for another stay in the future!
There was plenty of space. Very basic place. Not enough towels. It was just ok.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 May 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the space roomy, though we’re sorry the overall experience didn’t fully meet your expectations.
We appreciate you mentioning the towels and will review this with our team to ensure we’re providing an adequate supply for our guests. Your input is important to us as we continue working to improve.
Thank you again for your stay—we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
House was really good. It could use more coffee mugs! We had 12 adults drinking coffee. Beds were comfy. Upstairs bedroom with deck needs curtains or blinds. All in all we enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
David R.
23 July 2023
Compact family service (foster children group home)
We enjoyed our stay. Bringing groups of foster children with staff is hard to find a place to probed our needs. This place was perfect, added bonus was the amenities and beautiful location.
The foster children that stayed here will never forget their first ever vacation.
I was so impressed with the beautiful house and scenery and how smoothly everything went. There’s nothing I would’ve changed about it! It was perfect for my family of 30. I highly recommend it!!!
The house was huge! Each bedroom has its own bathroom and plenty of sitting space. The beds were very comfortable, which is so important when on vacation. The indoor pool and hottub was an amazing plus!We loved the live edged tables. There was plenty of seating for our group. It was a very nice stay with comfortable mattresses and huge bedrooms. I can’t recommend it enough!
It was a great home. Great setup. Very clean. The only negative would be that the furnishings were builder grade, but it is what it is with short term rentals. Would definitely stay again.
Our bball team always likes to get a house when we come to the Tri-Lakes Shootout. This place was amazing and as advertised. We brought 30 student-athletes and this house had plenty of space for all of us. A beautiful place with a beautiful view of the lake.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 October 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that your basketball team had an amazing stay during the Tri-Lakes Shootout. It’s fantastic that the house provided ample space for all 30 of your student-athletes and that you enjoyed the beautiful views of the lake. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next trip! Safe travels!
The pool is NOT heated as advertised. The hot tub was unusuable when we got there. There were cans left around the property from previous guests, trash under the dressers/beds, worn carpet(coming up at the corners), loose toilet seats, a fly trap that was on the deck the whole time that we were there that smelled like a dead carcass was a hazard to our little ones. A light sconce is broken, air hockey table wasn’t working. The trash receptacles weren’t directly outside the property, so we had to use cars to transport it. We had an awesome time! The view from the deck is beautiful. There is plenty of room for large groups. Our family of 32 had plenty of room to spread out. The property managers were very responsive and came out to fix issues later the same day or the next morning.
The stay was good but was a few things were broken or we can’t use it due to a malfunction . The communication was fluent with the managing company . A little bit dirty . But overall the stay was great a lot to do in the area for all ages . The property is beautiful and have great amenities . I recommend this property