Luxury Treasure Island beach retreat with rooftop ocean views, private hot tub, game room, elevator, and beach gear. Walk just 1 block to the sand, restaurants, bars, and John’s Pass.
Sunshine Beach
Luxury Treasure Island beach retreat with rooftop ocean views, private hot tub, game room, elevator, and beach gear. Walk just 1 block to the sand, restaurants, bars, and John’s Pass.
Located in Causeway Isles, a neighbourhood in St. Petersburg, this holiday home is near a water park and by the ocean. Shoppers can check out John's Pass Village & Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches and Tampa Bay. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Tropicana Field or St. Pete's Historic Coliseum. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
John's Pass Village & Boardwalk - 9 min drive - 5.4 km
Tampa Bay - 21 min drive - 14.0 km
Raymond James Stadium - 44 min drive - 47.1 km
Getting around
St. Petersburg, FL (SPG-Albert Whitted) - 18 min drive
Restaurants
Starbucks - 2 min drive
Shell - 3 min drive
Dead Bob’s - 2 min drive
Hungry Howie's Pizza - 2 min drive
Taco Bell - 19 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Waterfront 5BR Castle • Pool, Dock & Elevator Home have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Waterfront 5BR Castle • Pool, Dock & Elevator Home?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Waterfront 5BR Castle • Pool, Dock & Elevator Home on 5 July 2027 start from NZ$12,245, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Waterfront 5BR Castle • Pool, Dock & Elevator Home pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total).
How much is parking at Waterfront 5BR Castle • Pool, Dock & Elevator Home?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Waterfront 5BR Castle • Pool, Dock & Elevator Home?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Waterfront 5BR Castle • Pool, Dock & Elevator Home?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Waterfront 5BR Castle • Pool, Dock & Elevator Home located?
Located in Causeway Isles, this holiday home is 0.9 mi (1.5 km) from Gulf Intracoastal Waterway and 1.7 mi (2.8 km) from St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches. Pasadena Shopping Center and Palms of Pasadena Hospital are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
House was perfect for our getaway. Right on the water, close to all shops and bars. The host was very accommodating and responsive for everything we needed. Would definitely go back!
Rahaman cares about his guests and their experience. We had a big group, and he even ordered two additional air mattresses for us free of charge. House was in immaculate condition. We ran into some obstacles heating the hot tub, however, their staff did troubleshoot with us. All in all the property was exactly what we hoped it would be.
We enjoyed our stay. The home was beautiful but maybe could use a little TLC. We didn't really get to enjoy the outside due to the time of year with mosquitos. The Host was very responsive and courteous. I would recommend.
Plenty of space! Enjoy watching dolphins and manatee swimming from this house! Rent a boat and dock it in your backyard. Close to the beach. Endless places to go out to eat.
This was a special stay for a 30th Birthday Party. The Host was great, house is beautiful. Kitchen was ample for the chef we hired to prepare dinner. We were able to keep our boat tied up at the dock for the weekend, was secure and a great protected area of the inlets. Would absolutely stay again. The Host is also super communicative, and went out of his way to make sure our stay was A+. This place may not have a ton of reviews yet, but don’t sleep on it. It’s worth a try!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Abbey T.
6 July 2025
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in
Bachelorette party
Place has great potential. Great location to beach and down st Pete. Pretty sunset and pool was nice. However, house was poorly kept - holes in the walls, scratched up walls, dirty basement. When checking in we were only given a login code - no info about wifi, working the TV, etc. Although listed as a 16 person home, really only room for 12 with the other 4 on air mattresses. No shampoo/soap in any of the showers. The host got back to me eventually and was going to DoorDash shower supplies, but we had already bought ourselves. Seemed like more a bachelor pad but for a bachelorette or family party, just doesn’t quite hit the mark unfortunately.
This was the worst vacation that we have ever taken! Save yourself some time and do not rent this place. It has not been well-maintained and the owner is very rude and disrespectful. The carpet is old and nasty and everything is so outdated. There is not an arcade machine as stated in pictures and no pool table and the pool is very nasty and disgusting. The elevator in the home does not work. It states that there are enough beds, but they are counting blowup beds. The hot tub does not have jets or get hot. The air conditioning will not get below 75. Most of the ceiling fans will not come on or work. This vacation rental was definitely not what was advertised.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 August 2025
This person had the police called to my house she left $12,000 in damages. She refuses to pay. I have pressed charges against her and am now suing her. This review is false, she only left it because I am now pressing charges against her and suing her for all the damages. She has a mental person come to the house that barricaded himself inside and the police busted down the door. She's refuses to pay me for the damages. She begged me for a discount to start and I knew that was a red flag. This was the worst experience as a host.