Jacksons' Gap is home to this cabin. Lakewinds Golf Course and The Ridge Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lake Martin and Wind Creek State Park.
Is Cozy 2-bedroom with 180 water views pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy 2-bedroom with 180 water views ?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy 2-bedroom with 180 water views on 18 October 2027 start from NZ$882, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Cozy 2-bedroom with 180 water views ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozy 2-bedroom with 180 water views ?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy 2-bedroom with 180 water views ?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Cozy 2-bedroom with 180 water views located?
Situated in Jacksons' Gap, this cabin is steps from Lake Martin and within 6 mi (10 km) of D.A.R.E. Power Park and Farrows Island. Sandy Beach Island and Cemetery Island are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was a wonderful place to stay for our family! The water was fantastic! We enjoyed this home immensely! Highly recommend! Host was quick to respond to questions before we travelled, so we knew what to expect. We will definitely be back!
Everything was great! The hosts were very nice and accommodating and the place is awesome for what we needed! Beautiful view and very clean! It was a great stay!!
We loved it. We will be staying again. I will be bringing my boat next time, just need to know the nearest landing to launch it to dock it at the place..
This was an awful experience for our once a year vacation. I booked 2 nights & was out less than 24 hours after walking in. As soon as we got there the WiFi wasn’t working, we contacted the host & they were no help. The place is old & run down, needs major maintenance. The bed room tvs weren’t even usable. The dock is a walking hazard, the steps into the water were sketchy to say the least. The electrical outlets in the kitchen are a hazard. And when I contacted support for a refund they had to do a forced refund because the owners wouldn’t respond! Don’t waste your money here!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 August 2026
Again, we are very sorry your experience was not good. After an hour of trying to help get the WiFi restored for you with the internet company on the phone with screenshots, I was very disappointed we couldn’t get it working. To say we were of no help is also disappointing. The internet company could not make it that day and as bad as I tried to get them there it was beyond my control.
We do not advertise this Lakehouse as luxurious or 5 stars. The view however is what we advertise.
We are aware it’s not perfect but we are making changes as we rent. We know there are things that need to be upgraded. We would’ve happily made this right had you told us you were so dissatisfied.
Loved our stay here! Only complaint was we arrived after dark and could not see the house at all and had to pull up a google earth view to figure out where we were going. A light on, sign with the address or something that lets people know where to go if they arrive after dark would be very helpful! Everything else was wonderful.