Entire home

Daydream Oasis, Luxury resort w/ stunning views, pool, games & more!

Photo gallery for Daydream Oasis, Luxury resort w/ stunning views, pool, games & more!

A backyard with a swimming pool, a barbecue area, and a well-maintained lawn.
A neatly made bed with white linens and decorative pillows, a black headboard, a bedside table with a lamp, a dresser, and a television on a stand.
An outdoor patio with a table and chairs, a ceiling fan, and a view of a swimming pool and lawn.
A two-story house with a beige facade, multiple windows, and a garage.
A hallway with a dark wooden door, a welcome sign, a framed butterfly picture, and a doormat.

Reviews

9.8 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • The great outdoors
    Guests love the outdoor space here.
  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Arcade/game room
  • Barbecue

Explore the area

View map
Goodyear, AZ
  • Place, Palm Valley Golf Club
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, State Farm Stadium
    ‪16 min drive‬
  • Place, Westgate Entertainment District
    ‪17 min drive‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.)
    ‪31 min drive‬

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Map

What's nearby

  • Palm Valley Golf Club - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Camelback Ranch - 13 min drive - 10.5 km
  • State Farm Stadium - 16 min drive - 21.5 km
  • Westgate Entertainment District - 17 min drive - 22.2 km
  • Phoenix Convention Center - 24 min drive - 32.8 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Bubba's 33 - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Chili's Grill & Bar - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Daydream Oasis, Luxury resort w/ stunning views, pool, games & more! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Daydream Oasis, Luxury resort w/ stunning views, pool, games & more!?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Daydream Oasis, Luxury resort w/ stunning views, pool, games & more! on 1 December 2026 start from NZ$3,519, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Daydream Oasis, Luxury resort w/ stunning views, pool, games & more! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Daydream Oasis, Luxury resort w/ stunning views, pool, games & more!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Daydream Oasis, Luxury resort w/ stunning views, pool, games & more!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Daydream Oasis, Luxury resort w/ stunning views, pool, games & more!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Daydream Oasis, Luxury resort w/ stunning views, pool, games & more! located?

This family-friendly Goodyear holiday home is located in Palm Valley, within 3 mi (5 km) of Palm Valley Golf Club, Bowlero Avondale and Litchfield Park Library. Goodyear Recreation Campus and Wigwam Golf Resort are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.8

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 10 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent property. Place was very clean and loved the outdoor area with pool and hot tub. Very close to activities and dining. Had a great time.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 March 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time. We take pride in providing the best experience for your travels. You are welcome back anytime. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in your future travels. 😊
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The location was great for easy access to dining and ball parks. The owner communication was excellent. There are a couple of good hiking areas within 20 minutes. The house was nice and well stocked.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 March 2026
Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience and strive to provide the best accommodations for your travels. So it makes us very happy to hear you enjoyed your time. We hope you will choose us again for your future travels! 😊
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great communication & friendly host

We had a great stay at this property. Trish was an excellent communicator and extremely helpful. We would definitely stay again!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 March 2025
Thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad to hear everyone had a great time, we hope you will booking with us again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
We enjoyed our stay here. The indoor and outdoor space for our group of 4 couples was great. The frustrating part of the visit was the hot tub! It is controlled remotely and you haven to either schedule time or contact the owner/manager every time you want time. We could been much more efficient by turning it on when we wanted it. Also the outdoor furniture
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Work trip

My coworkers and I came into town for work for a week. This house was perfect for four grown men to have our own bedrooms and bathrooms
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 June 2024
It’s so great to hear your group had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place and we hope you choose to book with us again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is one beautiful house and property. We stayed here with four individuals during a spring training visit. It was ideal because we had four bedrooms and four private bathrooms ... plus a 1/2 bath for added convenience. There is a fee for the hot tub heating - which is more than fair - but just be aware that exists. We had multiple consecutive days of 100 degrees - so no need to use on our end. The pool was beautifully comfortable - heated by the sun. There are a number of shared spaces throughout the house for relaxing, or Foosball, or watching TV. The outdoor spaces are generous, with plenty of in-sun and out-of-sun locations. The location is also convenient to the airport and especially anything up and down the 101 corridor. We are glad we chose to stay here.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 April 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a positive review. It’s greatly appreciated. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Home with Perfect Accommodations

Home was clean with newer linens and towels. Spaces were nicely updated. Our guests all wanted to have a private bedroom and bath which was why we chose this home. One of the bedrooms ended up being a full bed instead of a queen as per listing. The couples in the front bedrooms were bothered at night by the noise from the water treatment plant across the street. At times there was an "off" smell, as expected from a water treatment plant.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2025
Hi Monica, thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our place and give a positive rating. All of our bedrooms have queen size beds and the master is a king size bed. Our bedding and linens are queen sized for 3 bedrooms outside of the master. We were not made aware of the smell you experienced and if we were notified we could have reported it to the treatment center. You should not be getting an unpleasant smell when there and it just needs to be reported to them. I'm glad you had a good experience over all during your stay. We hope you will consider our place again in the future for your travels. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Always Perfect

This was my second time renting this home. Everything about this home was great. Love that it is in a secure neighborhood. But the best part is that Trish pleasant to work with. I had some scheduling issues and she was awesome at working with me to reschedule my plans. She was always prompt in answering any question I had. It made our stay comfortable. If this home is available on our next Az trip we will surely book. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home. CP
Stayed 31 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 September 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words and great review! We would love to have your group back again and are so glad to hear everyone had a great stay! Thank you for the respect and care you had for our home, we truly appreciate it.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great home for Spring Training baseball

Our stay at the Daydream Oasis home in Goodyear was fantastic. Trish, the homeowner, was incredibly responsive and accommodating. One morning, the fire alarms went off due to low batteries in two of them. Trish quickly responded, had them fixed, and even left extra batteries just in case.We stayed at the home for spring training baseball and found it to be in a great central location, making it easy to get to many of the ballparks in Cactus League. The gated community also provided an added sense of security, which we really appreciated. Plus, there were plenty of nearby options for groceries and dining out.Overall, we loved our stay and only wish we could have stayed longer!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 March 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words. We are so happy to hear that you and your group had such a great time at our place and would love to welcome you back in your future trips to Arizona again.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Beautiful house

Great house, well appointed kitchen, plenty of utensils and cooking tools, even an air fryer. It would be five stars if not for two minor issues. It is directly across from a waste water treatment facility, there was only a couple times when we could notice any odor, 90% Of the time it was fine. The hot tub heat at 50 per day is controlled remotely. This created some issues because on vacation we didn’t have every minute of our day planned. The first couple days were frustrating having to message the host to turn on and off hot tub, but we settled into a wider schedule to have heat on. I would stay here again, others in our party might not.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2025
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and an honest review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the majority of your trip and appreciate your understanding. We try to accommodate guests the best we can and have improved the process of heating the hot tub remotely with better communication with guests. We were not aware of the oder issue you had mentioned, but if that was told to us we would've been able to contact the treatment center to address it. They are usually on top of it and want us to report it if there is ever a smell. We strive to give the best guest experience and hope you will consider our place in the future for your travels. Thank you for choosing our property for your trip.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback