Entire home

Spacious 4-BR Home Near Allen Outlets & Dining

Photo gallery for Spacious 4-BR Home Near Allen Outlets & Dining

A spacious living room with a fireplace, sofas, and a television.
A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a window with curtains, and a nightstand with a lamp.
A modern kitchen with dark cabinets, a granite countertop, and a dining area with a table and chairs.
A dining area with a wooden table and red chairs, a grey sofa, and a fireplace in the background.
A spacious living room with a high ceiling, a fireplace, and a television mounted on the wall.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Firepit available
    One of the few properties with a dedicated outdoor firepit.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Allen ISD Performing Arts Center

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Garage parking available
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Allen, TX
  • Place, Allen ISD Performing Arts Center
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Eagle Stadium
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Topgolf Allen
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Dallas, TX (DFW-Dallas-Fort Worth Intl.)
    ‪40 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Double Beds and 1 Single Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Allen

Fountain Park, a neighbourhood in Allen, is home to this holiday home. Travellers who have shopping on the agenda can visit Allen Premium Outlets and Stonebriar Centre Mall. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Allen Event Center or Ford Center.
Map
Allen, TX

What's nearby

  • Allen ISD Performing Arts Center - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Eagle Stadium - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Cosmic Jump Trampoline Entertainment Center - 4 min drive - 1.9 km
  • Topgolf Allen - 6 min drive - 2.6 km
  • American Airlines Center - 34 min drive - 53.0 km

Getting around

  • Parker Road Station - 15 min drive
  • McKinney National Airport (DTX) - 18 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Kroger Fuel Center - ‬14 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Spacious 4-BR Home Near Allen Outlets & Dining pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Spacious 4-BR Home Near Allen Outlets & Dining?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious 4-BR Home Near Allen Outlets & Dining on 16 November 2026 start from NZ$1,061, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Spacious 4-BR Home Near Allen Outlets & Dining?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Spacious 4-BR Home Near Allen Outlets & Dining?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Spacious 4-BR Home Near Allen Outlets & Dining?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Spacious 4-BR Home Near Allen Outlets & Dining located?

Located in Fountain Park, this family-friendly Allen holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Allen ISD Performing Arts Center and Eagle Stadium. Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Allen and Topgolf Allen are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 9 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Home is dated but clean. Very cost-efficient
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was great and the location perfect for our needs. There was plenty of sitting space which was helpful.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good neighborhood and stay

Very nice and cozy house to stay in for the weekend. The host was friendly and check in was smooth. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great experience from booking to checkout. Easy online check in process, property manager stay in constant communication and was very responsive with any questions. Great location, very comfortable home and close to shops, restaurants and family that we were visiting.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This house was everything that we needed. It is super close to all the places we went. Would stay here again if I needed a place in Allen.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome place

Extremely convenient & easy. Looking forward to starting again next time we’re in Dallas!
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Home in Disrepair

Would not recommend!!!! If you’re looking for a place only to sleep and things such as broken items don’t bother you, then this is the place for you. If you’re looking to stay at a home worth 200 a night, this is not the property for you. First, the listing is inaccurate, there is only 2 bathrooms instead of the listed 3. We showed up to the house, the property was not "move in ready". The WiFi, Hot Water Heater, Water line to the Refrigerator, all disconnected. It was obvious no one had been to this property in some time, made even more evident by the cigarette butts littering the backyard. Discovered multiple broken items (toilet disconnected in guest bath, shower handle falling off in master, door knobs broken, doors not closing all the way, couches sunken in, etc.). Kitchen was parsley stocked and we had to go out and purchase items just to be able to complete a single meal. Towels were not stocked and the dispensers in the showers for soap/shampoo were almost empty. Plus missing items such as a TV remote for the master bedroom.We write a list of complaints to the property manager on Day 2 of our visit as it has grown beyond what we believed was tolerable for a visit. We get a response on Christmas morning that they were sending someone to refill the soap and overnighting a remote. That was the limit of their interaction aside for asking for photos of broken things. No offer of refund/discount, just a simple "sorry for the inconvenience".
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 January 2025
Dear Jessica, we apologize you had a poor experience during your stay. We do not however appreciate slander thats not what a community of STR's is about and thus will address each of the issues voiced in your review above... The listing was corrected to show 4 beds and 2 baths. The property was used and guest checked out the on 12/22 (day before you arrived) and inspected on 12/22 when wifi and water heater were connected. Moreover, it was ispected after your stay and guests checkin the same day you checked out and can also atest that these were working. Also, you sent 5 messages before your stay that were all answered in a timely fashion and you were also informed as to what your expectations should be of the amount of supplies to expect days before your check in. Moreover you were answered on 12/23 as soon as you told us about the error in the lisitng description as were the rest of your messages and never told us you wanted a refund or comp of any sort. We have however, purchased another set of pots and pans so that guests staying with us will have double the amount of kitchen supplies to cook with, but can not in anyway do groceries for our guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Short Family Get Away

Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 January 2025
thank you Altha, we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback