North Las Vegas is home to this holiday home. Sphere and The Cosmopolitan Casino are cultural highlights, while Las Vegas Eiffel Tower is a notable landmark. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Las Vegas Festival Grounds or Las Vegas Motor Speedway.
Las Vegas Convention Center - 16 min drive - 17.4 km
Getting around
Las Vegas International Airport Station - 32 min drive
Las Vegas, NV (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.) - 32 min drive
Restaurants
Dutch Bros Coffee - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 3 min drive
Texas Roadhouse - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Spacious 5-bedroom house with WiFi and AC in charming North Las Vegas pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious 5-bedroom house with WiFi and AC in charming North Las Vegas?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious 5-bedroom house with WiFi and AC in charming North Las Vegas on 13 December 2026 start from NZ$1,204, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Spacious 5-bedroom house with WiFi and AC in charming North Las Vegas?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious 5-bedroom house with WiFi and AC in charming North Las Vegas?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Spacious 5-bedroom house with WiFi and AC in charming North Las Vegas located?
Situated in North Las Vegas, this holiday home is 1.1 mi (1.7 km) from Craig Ranch Regional Park and 2 mi (3.3 km) from Cannery Casino. Fremont Street and Golden Nugget Casino are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
5.4
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
There were no towels, rags, etc. microwave had grease all over it. There was poop on the walls in the master bath. Mans black sock was found in master bed. The place was just so gross we were there for my dad's funeral. 2 family's left and got hotel rooms it was so bad. There was someone coming in and out of the house when we would leave. Front door wouldn't lock. And we found our towels on the porch. family's left and checked into
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 March 2025
Tonja we have a closed full of extra rags, blankets and towels. You bring extra unexpected guests. We even bring you more towels upon your request.
I sure you there wasn’t poop in the walls we make sure that bathrooms are really clean. If so Why you didn’t complain since your arrival.
And yes there was a cleaning crew coming in the house because it was already 2 pm and you wouldn’t leave the house. You check out was at 11:00 am. You didn’t request more time neither pay for late check out.
You were nice and didn’t chafe you extra
Home was nice, but the owner tries to price gouge. 30 minutes after our confirmed booking Alma called and stated she had another booking for the house and asked if we could stay at another property a two bedroom. Obviously if I’m booking a large home why would I then accept your two bedroom. Per her request, I submitted a cancellation that she could not accept on her end. Therefore, we continued with the rental. After our stay, Alma sends a message to charge 400.00 extra cleaning fee for a broken futon, clogged toilet, and extra cleaning. When asked for video and pictures. She sent a picture of the backside of her futon’s seam unraveling, a plunger in a clean toilet, one dirty towel, and a stove with two pieces of bacon and bacon grease. It’s clear that she wanted more money for this weekend. I would not suggest staying in this host home! She is ridiculous.