Blackcomb, a neighbourhood in Whistler, is home to this condo. Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort and Whistler Village Gondola are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Whistler Mountain Bike Park and Whistler Mountain. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Whistler Sliding Centre or Meadow Park Sports Centre.
Whistler, British Columbia
What's nearby
Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
Blackcomb Gondola - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
Fairmont Chateau Whistler Golf Club - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Whistler Village Gondola - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Whistler Mountain Bike Park - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Getting around
Whistler Station - 11 min drive
Whistler, BC (YWS-Green Lake Seaplane Base) - 8 min drive
Restaurants
‪COWS Whistler - ‬13 min walk
‪Earls Kitchen + Bar - ‬12 min walk
‪Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside - ‬11 min walk
‪Avalanche Pizza - ‬13 min walk
‪Mongolie Grill - ‬12 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Greystone Lodge 310 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Greystone Lodge 310 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Greystone Lodge 310 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations on 27 October 2026 start from NZ$3,841, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Greystone Lodge 310 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations?
Limited spots are available.
What time is check-in at Greystone Lodge 310 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Greystone Lodge 310 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Greystone Lodge 310 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations located?
Located in Blackcomb, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort, Whistler Mountain Bike Park and Whistler Village Gondola. Magic Chair and Blackcomb Gondola are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This place was everything that we expected. It has a great location with a nice path to the slopes, it was clean and it included everything we needed. The in-unit washer/dryer was a nice benefit.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 January 2026
Thanks for the review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. See you again. -Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Charlotte B.
5 January 2026
Super condo for a large group
This was the perfect condo for our group of 7. Ideal location - ski on and off the slopes and just a short walk to the village. Building was quiet and the condo was well equipped and comfortable.
Response from VrboOwner on 13 January 2026
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. See you again. Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Place was spotless. Loved being on Blackcomb mountain. Kitchen well equipped. Comfy beds. Could have used a little more space for our family of 5 - 2 adults 3 teenagers, but very happy with it.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 January 2025
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. See you again. -Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
The place was absolutely filthy. But it's super close to the gondola and has garage parking.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 March 2025
Thank you for your review. It is unfortunate that the clean was not up to your standards. I have briefed our housekeeping provider on your feedback. In the future, it would be helpful if you could contact us about the issues while in house. That way we could act on it. We have staff at the front desk 9-5pm daily in winter months and there is always email and our phone numbers to reach us. Safe travels. -Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Brad S.
2 April 2018
Ski trip
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
March break family ski trip
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 17 March 2020
Thank you for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
very convenient location although snow was not as good so couldn't ski in and ski out all days. unit was pretty clean but washer is very moldy.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 December 2023
Thank you for your review. We will take a look at the inside of the washer to ensure that is is cleaned out. We are happy you enjoyed your stay! See you again. Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
We absolutely loved our stay at the Greystone Lodge. Acer communicated with us in a timely manner. The unit was well cleaned and had helpful amenities. The beds were super comfy!
Our only suggestion is for the fridge water dispenser to be fixed and more toilet paper. Really minor things!
The location was perfect! It was just a ten minute walk to the Whistler Village. We had a blast and highly recommend this unit to anyone visiting Whistler.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 July 2022
Thanks for the review. We appreciate the feedback. See you again next time. Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Very nice unit. Was clean and spacious. Close to Blackcomb - had to walk with ski boots on approx 300 feet to hill. Same on return trip from hill to the unit. Automatic sink faucet was cumbersome to operate. Hot tub was a bit small, 5 people was crowded.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Allen K.
25 January 2018
Guy's Ski Trip
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Very easy we used the Whistler Blackcomb Website
Response from VrboOwner on 17 March 2020
Thanks for your review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Archival
10/10 Excellent
11 March 2017
Excellent Apartment & location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The ski in / ski out location of this apartment on the slopes of Blackcomb Mt was brilliant. A short walk up/down the hill for any apres ski, and then a 5 min walk through to Whistler Village (or catch the free bus to and from Whistler village outside the front door). The facilities were great, outdoor hot tub and pool plus indoor hot tub. The apartment itself was very secure and had everything we needed ( including a full kitchen which we didn't utilise). Definitely recommend this property and would love to return. The apartment was very clean with lovely linen and was as described. The property managers were so nice to deal with both before and during our question was too much trouble and it was great to have our ski lift passes waiting for us on arrival.
Response from VrboOwner on 17 March 2020
Thank you for your review. We are happy that your group enjoyed your stay here at Greystone Lodge. We look forward to your return visit. -All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Kathryn E.
16 February 2017
Great place, ideal location!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I strongly recommend staying at Greystone Lodge at Blackcomb. The Lodge is truly ski in ski out- less than 10 minutes from ski locker to ski lift. The unit is perfect with ample room for 4 adults and a young teen. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare all our meals. The Lodge itself was quiet, orderly and the underground parking was a snap. Everything ran so smoothly we didn't need to call on the staff once. The shuttle stop is directly across the street and both Villages are very quick to get to. We were able to walk into Blackcomb village easily in just a few minutes. The listing/description was very accurate and nothing was exaggerated or over promised. We will be back.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 17 March 2020
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay here at Greystone Lodge and look forward to your return visit! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Maureen Grace G.
14 February 2017
Whistler
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The condo was spacious and comfortable. Ski-in/ski-out. Easy walk to both villages.
Response from VrboOwner on 17 March 2020
Thank you for the review! See you again soon. All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Archival
4/10 Poor
Hadi
22 January 2017
just ok.
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
when you pay $3500 for a room you shouldnt find a note saying 6 packets of sugar and coffemate, 1 roll of papertowels, 1 packet coffee. if i wanted a cheep place i would have found one. we were given a hard time for fresh towels as well. hair on my pillow and under the sheets and around the bathroom. felt the sheets were never changed. didnt feel comfortable.
Response from VrboOwner on 17 March 2020
Thank you for your review. It is unfortunate that none of these issues were brought to our attention while you were in Whistler. We could have easily changed the pillows and provided additional paper towel. Complimentary coffee, sugar, coffee-mate and tea are all provided for the first night and morning of your stay along with shampoo, soap, towels, pool towels and more. It does sound like you thought you were renting a full service hotel. Greystone Lodge is not a full service hotel as explained in our rental agreement signed during the booking process as well as in all of the correspondence we had with you prior to your stay. I would suggest if you are looking for a full service location there are many hotels in Whistler to choose from at an increased cost for this size of unit. -All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations