Glenville, a neighbourhood in Cleveland, is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Cuyahoga Valley National Park and popular attractions include Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Cleveland Metroparks Zoo. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Huntington Bank Field or Progressive Field.
1st Black-Owned McDonald's Franchise - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Cleveland Lakefront State Park - 2 min drive - 1.4 km
Getting around
University Circle Station - 6 min drive
Cleveland Station - 8 min drive
Cleveland, OH (BKL-Burke Lakefront) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
B&M BBQ - 15 min walk
VA Cafeteria - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 2 min drive
Wendy's - 4 min drive
Rally's - 17 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Spacious House with WiFi via Cultural Gardens in Cleveland pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious House with WiFi via Cultural Gardens in Cleveland?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious House with WiFi via Cultural Gardens in Cleveland on 6 January 2027 start from NZ$721, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Spacious House with WiFi via Cultural Gardens in Cleveland?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious House with WiFi via Cultural Gardens in Cleveland?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious House with WiFi via Cultural Gardens in Cleveland?
Checkout is at 12:00 PM.
Where is Spacious House with WiFi via Cultural Gardens in Cleveland located?
Located in Glenville, this holiday home is 1.1 mi (1.7 km) from Cleveland Lakefront State Park and 2 mi (3.2 km) from Cleveland Clinic. Lake Erie and Cleveland History Center are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Check in process was easy and the house was very clean! The beds were really comfortable and felt like sleeping on a marshmallow. Would definitely stay here again.
We only stayed here for one night, but it was perfect for what we needed. The house clean and spacious for 6 adults and one child. The owner had good communication with any questions. I would definitely stay here again.
I really enjoyed my stay. If I lived in Cleveland I would want to rent, everything was clean and 4 bathrooms, seasonings to cook, towels and more, I would book again.
Perfect , very spacious , enjoyed every bit of this place
Stayed 1 night in May 2026
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Nancy F.
5 July 2026
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Listing accuracy
We stayed at this property for three nights with our adult children.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 July 2026
We appreciate your feedback. Although we are located in another state, we were fully attentive to this traveler's needs during their 3-night, 4-day stay, despite their complaint about the A/C. We offered a full refund if they chose to leave upon arrival, but they opted to remain. We promptly arranged for an HVAC technician to visit the morning after they arrived; however, the traveler made him uncomfortable, which prevented his return until after their departure. There are two A/C units, and unfortunately, the unit for the first and second floors was blowing hot air, which they left running and consequently increased our electricity bill by 135%. Additionally, they took our garage fob, causing inconvenience for future guests. This situation, however, lead us to upgrade to a Smart Home Garage option, which is a positive change. Despite these challenges, the traveler sought a refund of more than 50% for their entire stay. Thankfully, the decision favored our claim, and we will not host this individual again. It's clear some people confuse servitude with service, which seemed to be the case with this traveler.
Home well in a great area, close to many other places, and very clean. Home was spacious and lovely.Host had great communication and was available for questions.
Close to Huntington Bank stadium where we attended a concert. The home is beautiful and remodeled inside. Bonus having the garage for off street parking. Would stay again!
We had a great stay! Everything that we needed was provided in the house and the questions that I had were answered very quickly! We loved being able to park in the garage and having the garage door opener was just an added bonus. The house is very spacious and the beds are comfy! I would definitely stay here again.
This house was spacious, well decorated downstairs and mostly as described. We enjoyed our overnight stay; the house had a nice amount of space for the 4 of us, the kitchen was mostly well equipped for us to cook dinner in, and the living room was very comfy and relaxing.Some things that could be improved:• Bedding: The two queen beds had disposable tissue paper bed sheets. Never heard of those being used before besides in a healthcare setting. We expected real fabric sheets for the stay that we paid for. • Kitchen dishes: There are glass storage containers with lids, but the kitchen needs microwaveable safe mixing bowls also. • Parking: The keypad on the garage didn’t work so we had to ask for the code once we arrived for check-in; thus, to park in the garage was awkward, so we parked on the side street and walked over. Since we didn’t have too many bags, that worked out okay. It is obvious that care and time has been put into remodeling this home for rentals, but by the various repair equipment and tools visible throughout the home, we could tell that there are still some active home projects being done.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2026
The disposable sheets could have been changed out if the guest would have contacted me about the fabric sheets for the queen beds. The real fabric sheets were readily available in the 2nd floor closet. There are microwaveable mixing bowls in the cabinets. For the garage, we gave the option to contact us to lift the garage remotely until the battery recharged for the keypad. Once inside the house, the guest could have used the garage key fob as a backup but yet again, they failed to contact us. When you walk in the back door, you walk straight into the laundry room. There are open built-in shelves and so, we have a leaf blower, a bin of screwdrivers and pliers and a bag of tools. I’m assuming the guest is referring to how I have that setup. Because my tools are on an open built in shelf, in the laundry area, that means there are active projects? These are things we didn’t know about that the guest could have reached out about but failed to do so. What does disposable sheets, microwaveable mixing bowls, and the garage keypad battery being drained have to do with the tools in the laundry room stacked neatly on built-in shelves? If the guest would have said there were things not working in the home or if there were things missing that were there in my home description, then the comparison would make sense. And this “mostly as described” and “mostly well equipped...” The guest could not name one thing described they had issues with. Communication is a great path to understanding.
I invited five friends to Cleveland to play my club over a weekend (six people total). This home was great for us in a number of ways - great main room with a very large TV to hang out and be social, close to Little Italy restaurants, garage parking for 1-2 cars, and a very fair price for a larger group. I'd say the only slight downside was the sleeping situation. The listing states five bedrooms, which is definitely true, but there are only three beds (maybe I missed that?). No big deal - two of us just slept on couches and one person just happened to have an air mattress. Regardless, will definitely consider booking again for future trips.
The guest violated my house rules and threw an unsanctioned loud teen party. I called Vrbo and the police because the guest violated the house rules. The guest was asked to leave the property with no refund. Also, when my cleaners came the next day it was found the guests were smoking marijuana on my 3rd floor because there were remnants on my floor and the owner has photos from the cleaner. Next time, the guest should follow house rules and this would not happen. The owner only received a low rating because reading is not fundamental in the guest’s household. If the guest would have read the rules, they would have known all parties have to be approved by the owner beforehand. Another reason why prospective guests have to get pre-approval from the owner beforehand.