Entire home

Gulf views & easy beach access + Free Tickets: Bikes, Dolphin Cruise & More!

Photo gallery for Gulf views & easy beach access + Free Tickets: Bikes, Dolphin Cruise & More!

A room with a view of the ocean, two chairs, a desk with a lamp, and a small table.
A bedroom with a bed, nightstands, a ceiling fan, and a view of the ocean.
30Avenue Grounds & Amenities
30Avenue Grounds & Amenities
30Avenue Grounds & Amenities

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Rosemary Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly

Explore the area

View map
Inlet Beach, FL
  • Place, Rosemary Beach
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Powell Lake
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Camp Helen State Park
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪28 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Other Space 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 4

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located in Inlet Beach, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach, while Frank Brown Park and Shipwreck Island Waterpark are popular area attractions. Attycat's Arcade and Panama City Beach Aquatic Center are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and ecotours.
Map
Inlet Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Rosemary Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Powell Lake - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Camp Helen State Park - 16 min walk - 1.3 km
  • 30Avenue - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Attycat's Arcade - 16 min walk - 1.4 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 31 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Salty Bottle & Brew - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Shades Bar & Grill - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Donut Hole - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Ghost Crab Pizza - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Idyll Hound Proper - ‬16 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Gulf views & easy beach access + Free Tickets: Bikes, Dolphin Cruise & More! pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Gulf views & easy beach access + Free Tickets: Bikes, Dolphin Cruise & More!?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Gulf views & easy beach access + Free Tickets: Bikes, Dolphin Cruise & More! on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$1,161, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Gulf views & easy beach access + Free Tickets: Bikes, Dolphin Cruise & More!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Gulf views & easy beach access + Free Tickets: Bikes, Dolphin Cruise & More!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Gulf views & easy beach access + Free Tickets: Bikes, Dolphin Cruise & More!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Gulf views & easy beach access + Free Tickets: Bikes, Dolphin Cruise & More! located?

Located in Inlet Beach, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Rosemary Beach, Powell Lake and 30Avenue. Camp Helen State Park and Attycat's Arcade are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was a great stay! More than I expected! Would definitely choose this location again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations. It means a lot to know you had such a great experience, and we would be honored to welcome you back the next time you are in the area. We look forward to hosting you again! Warm Regards, Benchmark Management
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Can't say enough about this property, and Benchmark Mgmt. We had several questions before arrival. Always received a quick, friendly response. Loved how close we were to the beach! Unit was quiet, the beds were incredibly comfortable. My husband loved the grill in the back which we used several times. We will be back!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 May 2026
Hi Kelly! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words about both the property and our team at Benchmark Management! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the home, especially the close beach access, quiet atmosphere, comfortable beds, and the grill area. It’s also great to know that our team was able to provide quick and friendly assistance before your arrival. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we’re so happy to hear you’ll be returning. We look forward to hosting you again for another great stay! Warm regards, Benchmark Management
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Rooms mostly clean, found a couple dead moths and a live spider. Was surprised and disappointed to find that the lower level (converted garage) has no interior access to the main level of the condo. Did we miss that information in the description? The HVAC did not work well on that level. No door or place to hang clothing in that bedroom was an inconvenience. Bathrooms were great and mattresses were comfy.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 July 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the comfortable mattresses, updated bathrooms, and found the home mostly clean. We apologize that a few aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. We'll be sure to share your comments with our housekeeping team regarding the insects you encountered. We also appreciate your feedback about the lower-level layout, HVAC performance, and the lack of a closet or clothing storage in that bedroom. We'll review our listing to ensure the home's layout is as clear as possible for future guests and evaluate opportunities to improve both comfort and functionality. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We're glad these issues didn't overshadow your stay, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Warm Regards, Benchmark Management
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is a solid rental. It’s super close to the beach. Amazing view of the ocean from the master. Perfect for a family with a mix of teens and young adult “kids” like ours. Kitchen was well appointed w/ nice size pantry. The fridge dispenses ice and water. Master and upstairs bedroom had comfy beds. Bottom floor living area was great for family movie night. Unit was clean aside from a few crusty dishes and plastic trash left in the garbage disposal which was pretty gross. Check in was bumpy. The ground level is key pad entry and there’s a lil checkmark button in the bottom left hand corner you need to press after the code, fyi. Main level is keyed entry and the key is accessible from a lock box, it had a different code than the downstairs keyed entry which was not provided until we called. Upstairs the bedroom doors stick. Main living area half bath has no lock on the door. On the bottom level the bedroom has a very stiff bed and for some reason no door. Worst issue was the washer machine. We think it was installed unbalanced because the poor thing could not make it through one load of laundry and we had to throw sopping wet laundry into the dryer. With a rental that sleeps so many seems the table should be bigger, we could not all play a game together. Would be nice if there was more of a beachy aesthetic or even just some color. At a bare minimum all the door related issues and unbalanced washing machine should be addressed and would really not require much investment.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 July 2026
Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such detailed feedback and for your 4-star review. We’re very glad to hear you enjoyed the close beach access, ocean views, and found the home well-suited for your family, along with the comfort of the beds and overall layout. We also appreciate you pointing out areas where your experience could have been smoother. We do send a pre-arrival message and digital guide prior to check-in, which includes important access instructions such as the unit layout, lockbox location, and entry details for both levels. We encourage all guests to review this information in advance to help ensure a smooth arrival experience. Your additional notes regarding cleanliness items, door functionality, and the washer are also appreciated and will be shared with our team for review and follow-up. Thank you again for staying with us and for your helpful feedback. Best regards, Benchmark Management
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
We loved our week at Palm Sounds! The beach is even closer than it looks in the pictures with great access. The walkway and beach are very clean with the clearest water I’ve seen in years! The home is very clean and even better in person. The kitchen is fully equipped with updated appliances. The only trouble we had was with the washer and dryer. The washer did not want to spin out and kept turning off in the middle of the cycle. The dryer took a couple runs to get the clothes fully dry. The neighborhood is perfect and feels luxurious. We loved going to Carillion Square and Town Center in Aly’s Beach. The location is amazing and there is so much to do around the area! I did have some trouble getting into the key box when we first arrived and called Benchmark for some assistance. I got ahold of a woman named Stacy and although she helped us, she was very rude and impatient. Check out was very easy and doable! We had such a good week at Palm Sounds and would definitely recommend this condo to anyone!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2026
Hi Kella, Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re so glad you enjoyed your week at Palm Sounds, the easy beach access, the well-equipped kitchen, and the convenient location near Carillon Beach and Alys Beach. We appreciate you letting us know about the washer and dryer, and we will have our team look into both appliances. We’re also sorry to hear that your initial call for assistance did not reflect the friendly and helpful service we aim to provide. We will be addressing your feedback with our team. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would love to welcome you back for another stay!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback