Apartment

Beautiful and charming 2-bedroom apartment in lovely Little Falls

Photo gallery for Beautiful and charming 2-bedroom apartment in lovely Little Falls

A living room with a wooden coffee table, a patterned armchair, a television, and a decorative mirror on the wall.
Private kitchen
A porch with a potted plant, a metal railing, and a view of a street with parked cars and houses.
A room with a dark gray wall, a white door, a beige sofa, a dark brown leather ottoman, a small potted plant, and a window with blinds.
A corner shelving unit with books, baskets, and decorative items.

Reviews

9.8 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Erie Canal

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Little Falls, NY
  • Place, Eastern Park
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Little Falls Historical Society Museum
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Burke Park
    ‪12 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 5)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Living Room 1

1 Queen Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Number of living rooms
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Little Falls

Little Falls is home to this apartment. Mohawk Valley Country Club and Holland Heights Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Dutchtown Plaza and North Utica Shopping Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Utica Memorial Auditorium, or consider a night out at Herkimer County Fair Association.
Map
Little Falls, NY

What's nearby

  • Eastern Park - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Little Falls Historical Society Museum - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Burke Park - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • National Baseball Hall of Fame - 48 min drive - 65.9 km
  • Cooperstown Dreams Park - 54 min drive - 74.0 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Dopp's Inn - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Giorgios Trattoria - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬8 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Beautiful and charming 2-bedroom apartment in lovely Little Falls pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Beautiful and charming 2-bedroom apartment in lovely Little Falls?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Beautiful and charming 2-bedroom apartment in lovely Little Falls?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Beautiful and charming 2-bedroom apartment in lovely Little Falls?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Beautiful and charming 2-bedroom apartment in lovely Little Falls located?

Situated in Little Falls, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Eastern Park, Little Falls Historical Society Museum and Burke Park. Erie Canal and Herkimer Home are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.8

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
My family had a great stay in Little Falls! The apartment was charming and very comfortable. Also a great location.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice and would stay again

The host was very easy to communicate and very helpful with quick responses. Lovely accommodations!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 February 2025
Thank you Cynthia! You were a lovely guest and I appreciate how nice you left my place. You are welcome back any time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful and comfortable

Communication with our host prior to arriving, during our stay and upon leaving was wonderful. The home is well equipped, very comfortable and has luxury items that aren’t found in many VRBO‘s. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2025
Thank you Heather! You were great guests as well! Look forward to possibly seeing you again:-)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This place has so much character. It was clean, very clean and way more spacious than described in the add. The location was perfect for the adventures we were taking. We would definitely stay here again upon our next visit to Little Falls. Oh, and our host communicated very well with us and was flexible to accommodate our flight changes.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
My son and I really enjoyed staying at this location. We needing some bonding time while also being close to where we needed to go daily and this was perfect. Our only discontent was the off putting communication from the host. Some of the communication while at the location was stern and disciplinary. We had ordered groceries and the driver delivered them to the wrong door even though it was accurately described in the order log. Communication was received to not do that and we made an error all while that was never the intention. Additionally, the amount of cameras on-site is alarming, your constantly being watched. My son who is freshly 16 was changed to an adult in the booking without communication or consent of his age. I just received a few emails and notifications stating our stay would change and any necessary charges would be reflected. I reached out to the host and while there ended up being no additional charges it was completely unnecessary to go about all of this, this way. Again, this location was great. Would stay here again for sure - especially as we will be coming back to the area 2x more. But constantly feeling like you're being watched is uncomfortable.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 September 2026
Thank you for your feedback. I’m glad you and your son enjoyed the property and found the location convenient. I do want to clarify several points for future guests. The cameras referenced in this review are disclosed exterior security cameras and are there for the safety and security of our guests and the property. I do not sit and monitor guests. In this instance, I received repeated camera notifications because your son spent approximately 15 minutes outside walking around the building looking for a grocery delivery that had been left at the wrong entrance. My message asking that future deliveries be directed to the rear guest entrance was simply intended to prevent the same situation from happening again. Regarding the reservation change, you asked why there had been a change in price when the price of your reservation had not changed. I contacted Vrbo directly and spent approximately 30 minutes confirming that the change had no effect on the cost of your stay. There was no increase in the price of your reservation. There were also significant issues following checkout that are not mentioned in this review. The house rules regarding food in the carpeted common areas were not followed. Food was left on the living-room ottomans and in the refrigerator, and the kitchen was left with a sink full of dirty dishes, including a pot with food heavily stuck to it. In addition, a glass support beneath the clawfoot tub was found broken after the stay. I work hard to provide guests with a clean, comfortable and well-maintained property, and I expect guests to respect the home and the house rules in return. While I’m glad you stated that you enjoyed your stay and the location, based on the condition in which the property was left and the damage discovered after checkout, I would not host this reservation again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 1 night in Jul 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback