Burlington is home to this holiday home. Tyandaga Golf Course and Hidden Lake Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Lil' Monkeys Indoor Playground and Central Park Labyrinth. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at TD Coliseum or Hamilton Stadium.
Brant Hills Community Centre - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Kerncliff Park - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
City View Park - 3 min drive - 2.2 km
Tyandaga Golf Course - 3 min drive - 1.5 km
SilverCity Burlington Cinemas - 3 min drive - 2.2 km
Getting around
Burlington Station - 8 min drive
Hamilton, ON (YHM-John C. Munro Hamilton Intl.) - 24 min drive
Restaurants
Costco Food Court - 3 min drive
Tim Hortons - 2 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Tim Hortons - 6 min walk
Mount Royal Restaurant - 18 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is *Spacious* 6bed Home near Pier/Niagara/Toronto/QEW pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at *Spacious* 6bed Home near Pier/Niagara/Toronto/QEW?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at *Spacious* 6bed Home near Pier/Niagara/Toronto/QEW on 19 January 2027 start from NZ$1,862, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at *Spacious* 6bed Home near Pier/Niagara/Toronto/QEW?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at *Spacious* 6bed Home near Pier/Niagara/Toronto/QEW?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at *Spacious* 6bed Home near Pier/Niagara/Toronto/QEW?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is *Spacious* 6bed Home near Pier/Niagara/Toronto/QEW located?
Situated in Burlington, this holiday home is 1 mi (1.5 km) from Tyandaga Golf Course and within 3 miles (5 km) of City View Park and Burlington City Hall. Burlington Performing Arts Centre and Hidden Lake Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a nice time staying at this townhouse. The beds were very comfortable, ample living space, the kitchen served its purpose. The chairs at the counter were very comfortable. Easy check in and out.
This is an INCREDIBLE property. Close to everything we needed as well as a grocery store a short 5-7 minute walk away. Communication was so clear and fast! And so many amenities were provided including lots of toilet paper, shampoo/conditioner and body wash in ALL bathrooms as well as laundry detergent and kitchen cleaning supplies! Everything was so clean and welcoming. Check in/out was a breeze and we can’t recommend this property enough. We absolutely loved this week away fromHome and visiting friends!
The property was brand new, so everything was spotless! Highly recommend for a greatly located VRBO!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Todd G.
20 May 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Our stay at this property was a mixed experience. While the location is excellent and the place was clean it has minimal furnishings, for example no lamps anywhere.This minimalism extends to the bedrooms and bathrooms; none of the windows feature black out curtains or blinds to prevent bright sunlight streaming in at 5:00 AM (especially difficult with children). Additionally, simple fixtures like towel racks and toilet paper holders are entirely missing from every bathroom.Despite the Vrbo unit description claiming a fully equipped kitchen, we found essential items missing, including cutting boards, a peeler, and a colander.The most challenging aspect of our stay was communication with the host.The only direct communication we received from the host was an initial message asking if we needed anything. We replied requesting the missing cutting board, peeler, and other essentials. Furthermore, we were instructed to park our second vehicle in the visitors parking, however we were never informed that a permit was required, resulting in a city parking ticket. When we reached out to the host to resolve the issue our messages were ignored. We were forced to settle the dispute with the city directly.If you strictly prioritize location and require minimal amenities this property may be a great choice.
The photographs provided an accurate description of the property. The house is new and modern.We found the location to be quiet and in a good location. The inside of the house was clean and the owners were responsive to messages. The downstairs bedroom with 2 beds is in an open plan hallway with external doors on both sides so I would not be comfortable sleeping there. The property is new but missing some basic items such as coffee table, bedside lamps and room darkening shades or curtains. The kitchen has only basic cookware which made cooking there somewhat challenging. There was no cutting board or oven dishes provided. When we arrived there were bags of garbage blocking the front steps which were opened by animals. We asked for it to be cleaned and the bags were moved but were left blocking the driveway which we then had to move ourselves. There were chicken bones, fruit peels, and dirty diapers strewn around the property for our entire stay which was really disappointing.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 January 2026
Hello Kay, we really appreciate your feedback and we completely understand and hear you! Since your stay we have updated our garbage removal team - so there is now no garbage at the property at all times. I also wish you had let us know about the kitchen supplies as if there is something you had needed we would have loved to purchase and provide it to you. I hope you can come again and enjoy a 10/10 experience on your next visit :)