Saratoga Springs is home to this apartment. Flight Park State Recreation Area and Camp Floyd State Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Thanksgiving Point and Mount Saratoga Park. Silver Lake Park and Silver Lake North Park are also worth visiting.
Porter's Crossing Town Center - 3 min drive - 1.1 km
The Ranches Parkway - 3 min drive - 1.1 km
Getting around
Lehi Station - 18 min drive
Provo, UT (PVU) - 39 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 7 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Mountain Mike's Pizza - 7 min drive
Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - 7 min drive
Wendy’s - 18 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Charming 2-bedroom basement apartment with AC, WiFi in awesome Saratoga Springs pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Charming 2-bedroom basement apartment with AC, WiFi in awesome Saratoga Springs?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Charming 2-bedroom basement apartment with AC, WiFi in awesome Saratoga Springs on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$493, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Charming 2-bedroom basement apartment with AC, WiFi in awesome Saratoga Springs?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Charming 2-bedroom basement apartment with AC, WiFi in awesome Saratoga Springs?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Charming 2-bedroom basement apartment with AC, WiFi in awesome Saratoga Springs?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Charming 2-bedroom basement apartment with AC, WiFi in awesome Saratoga Springs located?
Situated in Saratoga Springs, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Mount Saratoga Park and Silver Lake Park. Porter's Crossing Town Center and The Ranches Parkway are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
I recently stayed at this amazing VRBO in Utah, and it was fantastic! The property was spotless and had such a cozy vibe. The location was perfect, with gorgeous views and easy access to local attractions. The host was super friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. The amenities were great too—fully equipped kitchen, comfy beds, and a nice outdoor area. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a fun and relaxing getaway. Can't wait to visit again!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 February 2025
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
We hope to have you again soon!
Thanks for being a great guest Nick!
Really nice property and fair price for the accommodations. The host let us bring our small dog that we kept kenneled when we needed to step out. I would stay again. Nits: Had to ask for TP. When 5 people stary for multiple days, 2 cheap (low capacity) rolls aren't enough. Good thing that I pack extra rolls in my car so that I could use the bathroom before checking out. I pity out of town guests who don't think that they need to pack extra TP for a 200/night stay. A couple bucks for enough toilet paper is worth raising the price so I don't have to think or communicate about it. When you gotta go, you gotta go!Also, had to request extra towels even though the unit accommodates 8 and there were 5 listed on the reservation. Towels smelled musty, too. Maybe vinegar or washing on warm/hot in the laundry would help.Finally, bring a jacket. The thermostat isn't under your control and it's a basement unit. I don't mind 62 degrees as I prefer to sleep cold, but others might.I've stayed in many places, and for some reason, gig hosts are not generous enough with ensuring there's enough TP for guests. I don't understand---hotels know to leave extra in the room because it's one of the worst things to run out of, because folks might end up using towels in a pinch. Yuck!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 September 2026
Hi, we’re so sorry to hear about your stay. We gave your party three things of toilet paper for two days where you were mostly out of the property. If requested, we would have happily provided more. Additionally we use high quality hypoallergenic toilet paper which is on the expensive end but we understand that it isn’t what people may be used to. Lastly this property is only $80 a night. We are sad to hear that this was your experience as we always strive for our guest to have the best stay which you can see from our other reviews. I think in the future a hotel would be a better fit for your family.
Our family visits Saratoga Springs yearly and we typically get a hotel. This time we tried a VRBO and we've decided it's not for us.Pros:-The home was very clean and updated.-The kitchen was fully stocked, even though we did not use it. -The unit comes with a washer/dryer combo so we were able to return home will all clean laundry.-This home is in a safe, family friendly neighborhood.Cons:-The tap water smells/tastes awful. Like rotten eggs. Brushing our teeth was almost unbearable.-There is a family that lives in the main home above, they have several children, and they are not quiet (which is to be expected). We have children as well so noise is understandable. But if you are a light/late sleeper this is not the place for you.-The biggest issue we had with this unit is the children's room is separate from the living, kitchen and master bedroom. The stairs that connect to the upper house are right before the children's room and there is a door that can be locked to deny access to the stairs and the children's room. This really made us uncomfortable, as there was no way for us to lock any door to deny access from the upstairs. We did not allow our young children to sleep in this room and instead they slept on the couch.