Modern 3-Bedroom Townhome with Full Amenities – Your Home Away from Home!

Photo gallery for Modern 3-Bedroom Townhome with Full Amenities – Your Home Away from Home!

A modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, a granite countertop, and a sink with a faucet.
A dining area with a round table, four chairs, a modern chandelier, and a white air conditioning unit above.
Room
A residential house with a front door, a small porch, and a pathway leading to the entrance.
A Christmas tree with blue ornaments and lights, positioned in a room with a dining table and chairs.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Toys
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Crest Hill, IL
  • Place, Westfield Louis Joliet Shopping Mall
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Cinemark Louis Joliet Mall
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Mistwood Golf Club
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Chicago, IL (MDW-Midway Intl.)
    ‪56 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Living Room 1

1 Single Sofa Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Number of living rooms
Outdoor play area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Map
Crest Hill, IL

What's nearby

  • Westfield Louis Joliet Shopping Mall - 4 min drive - 3.5 km
  • Cinemark Louis Joliet Mall - 5 min drive - 3.9 km
  • Mistwood Golf Club - 5 min drive - 3.5 km
  • University of St. Francis - 7 min drive - 5.3 km
  • Harrah's Casino - 9 min drive - 7.5 km

Getting around

  • Joliet Gateway Center - 16 min drive
  • Chicago, IL (DPA-Dupage) - 63 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Black Sheep Craft Kitchen - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬14 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Modern 3-Bedroom Townhome with Full Amenities – Your Home Away from Home! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Modern 3-Bedroom Townhome with Full Amenities – Your Home Away from Home!?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Modern 3-Bedroom Townhome with Full Amenities – Your Home Away from Home! on 25 April 2027 start from NZ$1,053, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Modern 3-Bedroom Townhome with Full Amenities – Your Home Away from Home!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Modern 3-Bedroom Townhome with Full Amenities – Your Home Away from Home!?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Modern 3-Bedroom Townhome with Full Amenities – Your Home Away from Home!?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 10 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Good property for the family. Any small issues were addressed
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 October 2026
Thank you so much for the kind words, you are more than welcome to come back
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host was very responsive. Townhouse was clean and as described. We enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 May 2026
Thank you so much for your stay and for taking the time to leave a review! We’re very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the townhouse clean and as described. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly appreciate your kind words about our responsiveness. You’re always welcome back anytime, and we’d love to host you again in the future! Safe travels and all the best ✨
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Specious floor plan. Very clean. Beautiful neighborhood. Hostess was easy to correspond with. Definitely recommend!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 September 2026
Thank you for your time and kind words. Can't wait to host you again
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Home was clean and very convenient for our Crest Hill family visit. Host very responsive to questions
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 December 2025
Thank you for staying with us! We’re glad you found the home clean and convenient, and that our responsiveness made your stay even better. Hope to host you again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The stay was great and communication was A. Only issue we had was not enough seating in living room space. Other then that the entire stay was great
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 December 2025
Thank you for staying with us! We’re glad you enjoyed your visit and found communication excellent. We appreciate your note about the living room seating and will keep it in mind for future updates. Hope to welcome you back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Rented the property for 9 days. The neighborhood was very welcoming. The house was very nice even though a little hot towards the end. Host was very friendly and very punctual when i needed help with anything. Will definitely rent again. Our stay was great.
Stayed 9 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 June 2025
Thank you for the review. You are guys anytime are welcome. Would like to host you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Alina thought of everything we needed and prepared it all. We had a wonderful and comfortable weekend; it was quiet, peaceful, and relaxing. The house is very beautiful, clean, and well-maintained. In addition, Alina responded immediately to everything we asked, as if she were waiting at her computer or phone. Everything was perfect. I thanked her very much.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 March 2026
Thank you so much, Ismail, for your wonderful review! It was truly a pleasure hosting you. I'm so happy to hear that you had a peaceful, comfortable, and relaxing stay. I always do my best to make sure everything is prepared so guests can simply enjoy their time and feel at home. Your kind words mean a lot, and I’m very glad everything met your expectations. You are always welcome back anytime — it would be a pleasure to host you again! 😊
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We highly recommend the place and the host (Alina) is nice and very accommodating.The house is neat and the things that we needed are provided already including laundry items. Our concerns are directly addressed right away whenever we have one.We love our staycation and it's just at least 45 minutes away from Chicago downtown. The neighborhood is nice and quiet. It's just like home away from home but near the city.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughtful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt right at home. I'm happy to know that our hospitality made a positive impression. We're glad the house met your needs and that the location worked well for your getaway. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another relaxing staycation! Warm regards, Alina Crest Hill Nest
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Check-in, communication, location
It was just an ok house. Lighting us bad and host came to the house and made uncomfortable. She said she received complaints from their neghbour but we just watched TV
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 January 2026
We’re sorry to hear you felt uncomfortable. To clarify, our visit was prompted by multiple noise complaints from neighbors and clear evidence that house rules were being broken. The reservation was for a maximum of 6 guests, however approximately 9–10 people were present, which violates our capacity and no-party policy. Quiet hours and event restrictions were also not followed, parking created issues for neighbors, messages during the stay went unanswered, and garbage was left behind after checkout. Our house rules are in place to ensure a comfortable stay for guests and to maintain good relationships with our neighbors. We always aim to address concerns respectfully and only intervene when necessary.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall it was fine. The kitchen was well stocked. We had enough towels. There were some maintenance issues. The sink top in the half bath was not attached. The beds were quite flimsy. Especially the master bedroom. The crib was missing some dowels which left a large opening. The air worked well. There was soap for dishes and laundry which was a big plus. With a few upgrades this would have been a 5 star stay. Overall a good stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback and for staying with us! We're glad to hear that you found the kitchen well-stocked, had plenty of towels, and appreciated the air conditioning and cleaning supplies — we know how important those details are during a stay. We sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues you encountered. Your comments about the sink, beds, and crib have been noted, and we’re already addressing them to ensure a more comfortable experience for future guests. We truly appreciate your kind words and your suggestions — it’s feedback like yours that helps us improve. We're glad you had a good stay overall, and we hope to welcome you back again soon with some upgrades in place! Warm regards, Alina Crest Hill Nest
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback