4 Bedroom Home with Pool

Photo gallery for 4 Bedroom Home with Pool

A spacious living room with a wooden ceiling, a stone fireplace, a flat-screen TV, and a large window overlooking a backyard.
A modern bedroom with a large bed, a ceiling fan, and a view of the outdoors.
A modern kitchen with grey cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and a central island with bar stools.
A spacious kitchen with a central island, wooden ceiling, and pendant lighting.
A covered outdoor patio with stone seating, a pool, and a stone fountain.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Prien Lake Park

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Lake Charles, LA
  • Place, Prien Lake Park
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Interstate 210 Park
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Lafleur Beach
    ‪20 min walk‬
  • Airport, Lake Charles, LA (LCH-Lake Charles Regional)
    ‪15 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Queen Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Lake Charles

Located in Lake Charles, this holiday home is near a water park. The Country Club at Golden Nugget and Contraband Bayou Golf Club at L Auberge Du Lac are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Prien Lake Park and Historic City Hall Arts & Cultural Center. Children's Museum Lake Charles and Henning Cultural Center are also worth visiting.
Map
Lake Charles, LA

What's nearby

  • Prien Lake Park - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Interstate 210 Park - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Lafleur Beach - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
  • Golden Nugget - 4 min drive - 3.0 km
  • Lauberge Casino Lake Charles - 5 min drive - 4.8 km

Getting around

  • Lake Charles Station - 11 min drive
  • Lake Charles, LA (LCH-Lake Charles Regional) - 15 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Subway - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Golden Nugget Buffet - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Saltgrass Steak House - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does 4 Bedroom Home with Pool have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at 4 Bedroom Home with Pool?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 4 Bedroom Home with Pool on 26 April 2027 start from NZ$3,448, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is 4 Bedroom Home with Pool pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at 4 Bedroom Home with Pool?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 4 Bedroom Home with Pool?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 4 Bedroom Home with Pool?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 4 Bedroom Home with Pool located?

Situated in Lake Charles, this holiday home is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Prien Lake Park and 1.6 mi (2.5 km) from Golden Nugget. Interstate 210 Park and Lafleur Beach are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

7.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Best house in lake Charles
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent property and management communication! We genuinely enjoyed our stay. The pool was nice, the rooms comfortable and enough room for all. We will definitely book again!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Host not upfront about fees

The house is beautiful, the beds are very comfortable, The outdoor kitchen and living area are fantastic! However the hosting is terrible! First of all the listing is not upfront about the hot tub and pool fees! Listing states the home has a pool and hot tub, the home only has a pool and mini pool unless you pay a fee to heat the hot tub! I requested the hot tub be on, it was not on when we arrived. They offered to waived the fee for this, great, except that every single day I had to contact the host asking for the hot tub to be turned on, and that involved back and forth because they would insist it was on when I was telling them it isn’t on, it was a nightmare! Not on, not hot, or both, it was a constant battle with them! Also not a single light in the pool! Also none of the backyard landscape lighting worked, backyard was a black hole at nighttime! Overall I felt the hosting sucked, beginning with not finding out about the hot tub fee until they were in possession of my money and no refunds available because of booking close to arrival. Host should have to be upfront about additional fees!!! I was also told there was an additional fee every day to heat the pool if you needed or wanted it heated. I would never rent a house from this host again, honestly at this point I’m not sure I’d rent any home from a property management company again, they didn’t care about my stay, only that they had my money!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 June 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the home, the comfortable beds, and the outdoor kitchen and living area. We would like to clarify that the home is equipped with both a pool and a hot tub. Heating for these amenities is an optional service and is not included in the nightly rate. However, during your stay, we waived the heating fees as a courtesy. Regarding the outdoor lighting, the property is equipped with backyard and pool-area lighting. We were not informed during your stay that you were unable to operate the lighting, and we would have been happy to provide assistance had we been contacted. We strive to provide prompt support to all guests and regret that your experience did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will continue working to improve our communication and guest experience.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback