Located in Sharp Park, a neighbourhood in Pacifica, this apartment is next to a golf course and on the beach. Bill Graham Civic Auditorium and Warfield Theatre are cultural highlights, and some of the area's notable landmarks include Palace of Fine Arts and Ferry Building. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Chase Center, or consider SF Masonic Auditorium for a night out. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hunting and hiking/biking trails nearby.
Longboard Bar and Venue, Eureka Drive, Pacifica, Ca, Usa - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Pacifica Pier - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Sharp Park Beach - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Sharp Park Golf Course - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Getting around
Colma Station - 7 min drive
San Bruno Station - 11 min drive
San Francisco International Airport (SFO) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
Little Caesars Pizza - 6 min drive
Starbread Bakery - 6 min drive
Jollibee - 7 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Rosalind Bakery - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Stunning Ocean Mountain View Near SF/SFO/Beaches pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Stunning Ocean Mountain View Near SF/SFO/Beaches?
As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stunning Ocean Mountain View Near SF/SFO/Beaches on 11 January 2027 start from NZ$691, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Stunning Ocean Mountain View Near SF/SFO/Beaches?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Stunning Ocean Mountain View Near SF/SFO/Beaches?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stunning Ocean Mountain View Near SF/SFO/Beaches?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Stunning Ocean Mountain View Near SF/SFO/Beaches located?
Located in Sharp Park, this beachfront apartment building is next to a golf course, steps from Santa Cruz Mountains and 2.7 mi (4.4 km) from Rockaway Beach. San Francisco Bay and Ocean Beach are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Nice apartment in Pacifica! Great view of the bay and well located above the town. Close to everything. We traveled with our family of 5 for a few days and it fit us well. The apartment was well updated and very clean. Note the apartment has no kitchen but does have washer and dryers so you’ll need to use microwave to cook anything but can catch up on laundry.
Really cozy stay in a beautiful area. Ocean view from the deck and master bedroom was a nice touch. Lots of little conveniences and great communication with host.
The space was clean but you can hear everything from the neighboring VRBO and there are no TVs in any of the rooms to drown out the noise from upstairs.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2026
Hi, thank you for your appreciations! I am sorry that you weren't fully satisfied with the stay. Thank you for taking your time to provide valuable insights that have the potential to help improve our work! I am sorry that it is stated in the listing that no TV. We will require all the guests to obey the house rules and keep quiet. Thank you!
The property was clean and spacious with fantastic views! However, the listing leads one to believe that there is a full kitchen, which is not accurate. There is a fridge and a microwave, but no kitchen sink or stove making it impossible for a family to cook a meal. The walls are also very thin and at times the noise levels were quite elevated well past 9pm. That being said, Joe did his best to deal with the situation and was beyond accommodating. Overall we had a nice stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2026
Hi, thank you for your appreciations! I am sorry that you weren't fully satisfied with the stay. Thank you for taking your time to provide valuable insights that have the potential to help improve our work! I am sorry that it is stated in the listing that no kitchen. And the pictures have shown all the spaces of the unit. I am sorry that the walls and ceilings are sound insulation standardized. And we have done the sound insulation improvement project including the extra sound insulation inside the walls, double sound proof sheetrocks, sound channels, solid core doors and door seals between the door and door frame. We will require all the guests to obey the house rules and keep quiet. Thank you!
The host is very nice, welcoming, and communicative. Great views from the master bedroom, which also leads to the balcony which is shared with the other renters in the two-story newly re-constructed multi-suite large house. You can see the ocean in the distance on your left and the hill covered with meadow on your right and a school and other buildings in your front standing at the balcony. It's neat and well-supplied inside. Walking distance to the beach and a pier, where there are a lot of crabbing people. All in all, it was an excellent stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Andrew R.
27 March 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Listing accuracy
This VRBO is one of 2 rentals in the lower level of a residential house. There are fairly steep stairs leading down to the unit. There is trip hazard leading onto the wood planking before the door. There are 3 rooms; 2 bedrooms, 1 dining/laundry/snack room. You will hear the occupants above and next you. The towels are thin. There are no TVs. There is a deck off the 2 rental units with no separating barrier between them. There are no chairs or tables on the deck.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Laura M.
14 June 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
READ CAREFULLY-We have stayed at MANY vrbo's, this was one was disappointing. Not quiet- it's a house broken up by rooms with a door separating rooms. Very little sleep. You can hear everyone's conversation. Elephants walking Upstairs,Kids banging on piano next door, crying children, rolling chairs. No kitchen- I mean NO kitchen. ( read the fine print, we did not). We stopped at Safeway on way but had to leave it as no stove/ oven or sink. Frig and small micro only. NO Sitting area. NO living area.Towels -napkin thickness. Standing room only- DECK NO chairs, NO table. Location- terrible if visiting SF. 40-60 Uber. Located on Very steep hills. Nothing really in walking distance. NO TV.We left early and stayed at a hotel in SF. Owner was nice but lesson learned. Never had thought of looking to see if TV or Kitchen. Read full description.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2026
Hi, thank you for your appreciations! I am sorry that you weren't fully satisfied with the stay. Thank you for taking your time to provide valuable insights that have the potential to help improve our work! The guests wanted to shorten the stay in the first day because of no kitchen and no TV. But they never modified their booking to do that. I am sorry that it is stated in the listing that no kitchen, no TV and no chairs or table on the deck. I am sorry that we didn't receive any issue about the noise during the stay. There is a living area with table and chairs. I am sorry that the towels are normal. It takes about 20 minutes' drive from the house to Downtown San Francisco. The house is located on a normal hill. It takes about 15 minutes' walk to the Eureka Square Shopping Center nearby. Thank you!
Clean and cozy, with a 12-15 minute walk to restaurants and the water, this was a lovely stay. There’s no oven, but the microwave and refrigerator cover the basics and the beds were very comfortable.